Mint Dental Studio

Dentist

40 East Mendenhall

Bozeman, MT 59715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Fun experience as always!
Mint is now in their new quarters and it only enhances the experience always provided by their caring and competent staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
What a (refreshing) idea for dental work
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Daniel!
J
3 weeks ago
Love this place
What I like is I always have the same dentist and assistant at each appointment. That makes the experience relaxing and informative.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Jeffrey! We are happy we've been able to make dental visits a positive, relaxing experience for you!
R
3 weeks ago
Beautiful Office!
Your new office is beautiful - congratulations on your new digs!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Rhonda! We are happy to enjoy our new space, too!
M
1 month ago
Dear Mint Dental It was a pleasure to see your new office environment, and getting to meet new people. It is always nice to see your faithful staff, too, so this morning Sydney - once again - took very good care of me. It's nice to find good, competent staff every time I go to Mint Dental. Thanks to you all! Margo
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you for your sweet review, Margo! We all enjoy seeing you at your visits, too!
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasure.
Always a great experience, and the new office is very nice and convenient to access.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Kurt! We will continue to try to exceed your expectations and we are glad you find our new location as convenient as we do!
C
1 month ago
What a beautiful new office. Best part is still the lovely professional people who work there!!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Colleen, for your kind words about our new location and team! We feel like we've cultivated a pretty special crew, as well!
C
1 month ago
Comfortable and efficient
This is the first dental office I feel completely comfortable at. I’d highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks for your kind review, CR! We are thrilled we were able to provide a different and positive dental experience for you, and look forward to caring for you for many years to come!
C
1 month ago
excellent
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Clark!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The new office looks great! Sydney did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was thorough, efficient and friendly.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Staci!