Mint Dental Studio

Dentist

105 E Oak St

Suite 2A

Bozeman, MT 59715

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Personable Staff & Excellent Care
It was my first time at Mint Dentistry today and I was more than happy after my visit. I felt welcomed and extremely comfortable with the entire dentistry staff. The cleaning was thorough and my hygienist went over everything with me so I knew what was going on the entire time. I left with not just a clean smile, but a smile on my face! I highly recommend checking out Mint for all your smile needs.
H
1 month ago
Very professional, also very personable!!! Definitely my dentist!!!!!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Patty!
J
1 month ago
Always great!
We always have wonderful, friendly service at Mint! Thanks for taking careof our family for the last 12 years!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you for your kind review Joanna! We've enjoyed caring for your family and watching everyone grow up, and we look forward to many more years!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, quality equipment, plus do extra little things to make the visit positive
I look forward to my teeth cleaning appointments at Mint. In addition being professional and friendly while caring for my teeth with high quality equipment, they offer special chocolates and coffee in the waiting room, also while i am in the cozy dental chair, they clean my ring while my lotioned-up hands are tucked into warmer-gloves. Oh and they top off the visits with a lip scrub and gloss Looking for to my next ‘spa day’..I mean dentist appointment 😁
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Trish! We love hearing that you enjoy the little details, and leave feeling like you've had a little bit "more" than a dental visit. See you at your next "spa day"!
R
2 months ago
We have a 29 year old son with severe Down’s syndrome he is one of four children and is our whole life Mint Dental made Bradys procedure as stress free as in my opinion any dental clinic any where could the complete crew were angels they sent us home with no worries health is everything and these professionals are as good as there is! Thank you again from the Luchterhand family
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks so much for your kind review, Red! It is our honor to be able to provide comprehensive dental care to your son, and we look forward to continuing to do so!
C
3 months ago
Awesome place!
The team at Mint Dental is one-of-a-kind! Our family are happy customers since 2008!!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Chaim! We've enjoyed caring for your wonderful family, and always look forward to your visits!
A
3 months ago
Great follow-up
My husband and I have trusted Mint for years now, for smaller and bigger dental issues: the current staff is very reliable and thorough, and it is a pleasure to see that they have a long-term vision for each patient, and will not forget to follow-up on any issues raised.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you for your kind review, Alexandra! It means a lot to us that you place your trust in us, and we will strive to always exceed your expectations. We look forward to caring for you and your husband for many years to come!
R
3 months ago
Fun experience as always!
Mint is now in their new quarters and it only enhances the experience always provided by their caring and competent staff.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you Richard! We are so happy to hear you like our new office, and that we've been able to make your dental visits enjoyable!
D
4 months ago
Excellent
What a (refreshing) idea for dental work
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Daniel!
J
4 months ago
Love this place
What I like is I always have the same dentist and assistant at each appointment. That makes the experience relaxing and informative.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Jeffrey! We are happy we've been able to make dental visits a positive, relaxing experience for you!