Mint Dental Studio

Dentist

40 East Mendenhall

Bozeman, MT 59715

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Amazing with kids
Our kids have been going to mint dental since they’ve been 1, we have always had outstanding service, positive staff, thorough cleanings, and my kids enjoy going to the dentist! Thank you for all you’ve done for our kids/ family! You make our smiles brighter !
P
1 week ago
all good
excellant service
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Paul!
S
2 weeks ago
McChaela is amazing!
Ava was very apprehensive about going to the dentist today, but McChaela (I apologize for the spelling) was so amazing!! She took the time to tell Ava about each tool and explain how she was going to use it. Ava was at ease through the whole appointment. Ava even made the comment "I love her".
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Awww! Thank you so much for sharing this touching story and review! We love caring for kids and we are so happy Ava had fun! We look forward to caring for your family for many years to come!
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and x ray
All went great....For someone who kind of freaks out about going to the dentist, I left a happy camper. :-) Great job on all.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you for your kind review, Sue! We are happy that we are able to provide a positive dental environment to help overcome your anxiety, and we look forward to caring for you for many years to come!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Always love coming to the dentist because of these guys! Britney & Dr. Hollern were great, along with the rest of the Mint Dental Team! Thanks again for being awesome & so thorough, & looking forward to seeing the new location this fall!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you Nikki! We look forward to seeing you again, too!
B
1 month ago
Great Environment for Kids
The office is such a positive friendly and caring environment for kids and the staff are all wonderful working with and for my kids. The staff does a great job of educating without making me feel judged as a parent, they just offer advice and recommendations to keep myself and my family healthy. My kids ages 8, 6, and 2 all enjoy going to the dentist and always ask when they get to come back!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Bethany! We are so happy your kids enjoy their dental visits! We look forward to caring for your family for many years to come!
B
1 month ago
Chipped Tooth
Excellent!!! Love going to Mint. They were able to squeeze me in an fixed my tooth immediately.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Barbie!
S
1 month ago
Great job always
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Susan!
L
2 months ago
Nothing lacking. Thanks again,
Great communication, easy scheduling, on time service. Dental hygienist was superb, knowledgeable, and efficient. I am totally confident in Dr. Tanguay’s ability, training, and judgement. I had no feeling that unnecessary procedures were being recommended. I am a relatively new patient to their practice and am sure that, if I should need more extensive services, I can trust his decisions.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you so much for your kind review, Larry!
M
2 months ago
The total dental experience
From the moment I entered the Mint office, I was treated with friendly and professional staff. Brittany was spectacular and did a great job cleaning my teeth. (It had been one year since my last cleaning and she was very kind and respectful) Dr. Tanaugy was very thorough. He answered all my questions and about my dental health. Thank you Mint and see you all in six months!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Molly! We're happy your questions and concerns were all answered, and we look forward to always providing a "wow" experience for you!