Mint Dental Studio

Dentist

40 East Mendenhall

Bozeman, MT 59715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellant Service
Upon arriving to appointment, staff was very courteous and professional and I was happy and my child was well taken care of and questions asked from both parties and answered.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you for your kind review, Kevin!
B
1 week ago
Fantastic!!!
My visit to Mint Dental is always a pleasure. From the special touches, like hand-warmers.... it is relaxing to go to the dentist and my teeth feel so clean afterwards.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Barbie! We are so happy to know you enjoy your visits and leave feeling relaxed and well cared for!
C
2 weeks ago
Kids never afraid to go to the dentist
The whole staff here is great! My kids have never been afraid to go to the dentist and that's a gift!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Christy! We really enjoy caring for your family and look forward to their visits as much as they do!
L
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience for someone with anxiety
The entire staff made me feel very comfortable. The process was easy and I had a great experience. The hygienist and Dentist were both awesome. Very happy with Mint!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you for your kind review, Lindsey! We are so happy to know that we've been able to create a positive experience for you!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Mint dental has the best staff! Everyone is so professional and knowledgeable, but never stuffy or condescending. They took the time to explain things before and after the procedures and follow up so we’ll.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Kathi!
T
2 months ago
Very professional, customer friendly, efficient
I appreciate the professionalism from the entire staff from the front desk to the dental staff and the dentist. Every conversation allows the patient to lead with their concern and followed up with options and conversation that allows the patient to make decisions in regard to treatment based on the questions and answers discussed during the visit. This makes the visit very comfortable and makes my dental visit so much easier.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Terry! We appreciate your feedback and continued patronage!
N
2 months ago
Amazing with kids
Our kids have been going to mint dental since they’ve been 1, we have always had outstanding service, positive staff, thorough cleanings, and my kids enjoy going to the dentist! Thank you for all you’ve done for our kids/ family! You make our smiles brighter !
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you so much for your kind review, Natalie! We love caring for kiddos and we look forward to caring for your family for many years to come!
P
2 months ago
all good
excellant service
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Paul!
S
2 months ago
McChaela is amazing!
Ava was very apprehensive about going to the dentist today, but McChaela (I apologize for the spelling) was so amazing!! She took the time to tell Ava about each tool and explain how she was going to use it. Ava was at ease through the whole appointment. Ava even made the comment "I love her".
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Awww! Thank you so much for sharing this touching story and review! We love caring for kids and we are so happy Ava had fun! We look forward to caring for your family for many years to come!
S
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning and x ray
All went great....For someone who kind of freaks out about going to the dentist, I left a happy camper. :-) Great job on all.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you for your kind review, Sue! We are happy that we are able to provide a positive dental environment to help overcome your anxiety, and we look forward to caring for you for many years to come!