Mint Dental Studio

Dentist

40 East Mendenhall

Bozeman, MT 59715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Awesome dental practice. I love these people!
J
2 weeks ago
Consistently First-class!
Appointments on time, great service, pleasant people, highest professional treatment.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, John!
L
3 weeks ago
Very caring & efficient
I always have a great experience at Mint dental. Everyone is so nice and very caring. The procedure was done in less time than I anticipated. The staff are so efficient.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Lisa!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent service from the tech and Dr. Tanguay. Beautiful clean office and a professional and friendly staff. Thank you!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you for your kind review, Molly!
B
1 month ago
Another Outstanding Visit
Really appreciate the kindness and friendliness of the staff. Met Brandi for the first time today and she was great. She was the first dental hygienist that took time to chat and banter with me which helped my relaxation. I’ll likely be coming back for the next decade or three. Thanks again BB
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Brodie! We look forward to caring for you for decades to come.
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and takes time to answer questions. I love that they manage the schedule well, so wait times are short.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks for your kind review, Tracy! We do respect our patient's time and are happy it shows.
E
1 month ago
great experience
Dr. Tanguay and his staff are wonderful and make a trip to the dentist for whatever reason a delightful experience. Thanks!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Ellie!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning and plaque removal check up
Was helped by Candice and procedure done by Brandi. Both are ridiculously good at what they do. Brandi has to one of the top elite hygienists in the mountain west. Her quality of care is outstanding. Could not be happier with all my experiences at MINT. Thank you.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Doug! The Mint team hopes we can always wow you at your visits!
K
2 months ago
Great with the Kiddos!!
I take my two daughters (ages 3 & 5) to Mint. Everyone at Mint makes the experience positive and fun for the kids, from the front desk to the dentists and everyone in between. The care is great and the kids have fun!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Katie! All of us love taking care of kids, and we look forward to creating positive experiences for your family for many years to come!
J
2 months ago
Awesome
Great service all around.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you for your kind review, Jamie! We believe in exceptional customer care in addition to dental care, so we are happy to hear we've exceeded expectations!