Mint Dental Studio

Dentist

40 East Mendenhall

Bozeman, MT 59715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service
My appointment was on-time and performed by kind-hearted and professional staff.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you, Stacie! We look forward to caring for you for many years to come!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Appointment
Everyone was very friendly and responsive and the my cleaning went smooth. A job well done!!!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you for your kind review, Kyle!
R
1 month ago
The whole family loves this place
We feel very lucky to have this Dentist and her support staff in the neighborhood. The highest quality examinations and treatment combined with just being nice people. I would highly recommend this place both to adults and anyone with kids - it is a great experience.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Richard! We love taking care of families, and look forward to caring for yours for many years to come!
J
2 months ago
Easy Peasy!
I was in today to get a filling replaced. It was easy and they made the process very comfortable. Great job being attentive to getting a natural bite afterwards too.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks for your kind review, Jill! We are thrilled we could make your appointment an easy experience!
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I had the usual prompt service from Mint Dentals friendly and professional staff.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks for the wonderful review Lisa! Please let us know if you have any feedback about how we can earn that 5th star!
V
2 months ago
You will never find a better Dental Office. Everyone is so helpful, kind and they always do everything needed to take care of my dental needs.The professional, personal and sincere care I receive each time is above and beyond what I would expect from a Dental staff.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks for your kind review, Vicki! We are happy to have been able to provide such positive dental and customer service experiences for you!
T
2 months ago
Painless!
Recently had a filling replaced, entire process was explained in detail and the work was done in a timely fashion. Even better was the fact that the process was completely pain-free.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you for your kind review, Tony! We are glad we were able to exceed your expectations and look forward to caring for your smile for many more years!
C
2 months ago
excellent service
We've been going to Mint for over 4 years. They are professional, polite and great with kids! The staff is friendly and accommodating and I would highly recommend them!
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Cody! We appreciate your kind review and continued patronage!
M
2 months ago
excellent
Professional,experienced, friendly , excellent experience
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thanks, Mark! We appreciate your feedback!
A
3 months ago
Friendly professionals
Mint Dental is a pinnacle of outstanding professional service in the dental world. All staff are friendly and pleasant. They go above and beyond to make a client feel welcome and comfortable. Customer service is truly amazing. From making the appointment, to a most comfortable waiting room, to a comfortable patient encounter, and even paying for the visit: every aspects is made to be as pleasant and painless as possible. Obviously I can't say enough positive feedback about this most excellent office.
Response from Mint Dental Studio
Thank you for your kind review, Ashley! We are thrilled that we have been able to provide such positive dental experiences for you, and we look forward to caring for you for many years to come!