Mint Dental

Dentist

4329 S. Peoria Ave

Ste # 335

Tulsa, OK 74105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
They where all nice and welcoming and made my visit great
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
I loved this place. I was quickly in and out under my quoted time, even as a first time patient. My hygienist was very friendly and explained everything to me as she was working in my mouth. My mouth has never felt so clean! The dentist was friendly and informative as well. Overall, a great experience! I can't wait to go back in 6 months!
J
3 weeks ago
All around amazing
I had a problem with a tooth I had previously had a root canal on, and had a feeling I cracked it. I called the night before and left a message they promptly called me back and scheduled me for a consult that was completely free for new patients, I went in and had to bring my 8 month old son because it was late notice, I was promptly greeted and felt taken care of as soon as I walked in. They did not say one word about me bring mu son which was amazing because I have had offices say that you can not bring your children but I felt like had no choice, normally I would not. The assistant escorted me back to the chair and she was so very nice. The doctor saw as soon as she could. She was very sweet and informative. They then suggested it get extracted and said they had time right then and I did not have insurance so I knew it was gonna be expensive, so they sent someone over to talk about cost, he was informative and understanding. After I comfirmed with my husband, and the price was reasonable. I told them lets go ahead, and they got right on it, it took a little longer, then Inhad before, but it was broken in pieces. They were very nice and loved it. Was offered the pain meds and I know from past experiences that I do not like the pain mee so I declined, my mom is also in the dental profession and she says that rotating ibprofen and tyenol every 3 hours is sometime the best effective. It is now day two and I have not taken any pain meds since last night and feel fine. Definitely would recommend!
S
4 weeks ago
New patient with toothache
My dentist has retired and I am looking for another....I have found him. I went in after a referral from my daughter and son in law. He is picky. I had a tooth that was giving me shooting pains whenever I drank anything cool or cold. When I went in I was treated so nicely. They were high tech and very responsive. I asked a lot of questions about treatments and costs. They were very articulate and gave me an explanation of what was wrong and options that I had. I decided to have the tooth pulled. They were gentle in applying the anesthetic and then the experience was pretty much painless. I HAVE NOW FOUND MY NEW DENTIST AND WONT HESITATE TO GO WHEN NEEDED. YOU WILL LOVE THEM!
M
4 weeks ago
Thorough, informative and kind.
Thank you to Dr. Lauren and team for a great appointment.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
They remember you each and every time even if its been 4-6 months since you've seen them! They make you feel comfortable and at home! Love everyone there, make you feel like family.
T
2 months ago
Modern, professional, friendly
Just had my first dental cleaning as a new patient at Mint Dental. The hygienist was great, my teeth look & feel wonderful. The dentists took time to answer my questions/concerns. I didn't feel rushed or like an inconvenience. The admin staff were also friendly. Overall great experience.
T
2 months ago
Modern, professional, friendly
Just had my first dental cleaning as a new patient at Mint Dental. The hygienist was great, my teeth look & feel wonderful. The dentists took time to answer my questions/concerns. I didn't feel rushed or like an inconvenience. The admin staff were also friendly. Overall great experience.
T
2 months ago
Modern, professional, friendly
Just had my first dental cleaning as a new patient at Mint Dental. The hygienist was great, my teeth look & feel wonderful. The dentists took time to answer my questions/concerns. I didn't feel rushed or like an inconvenience. The admin staff were also friendly. Overall great experience.
T
2 months ago
Modern, professional, friendly
Just had my first dental cleaning as a new patient at Mint Dental. The hygienist was great, my teeth look & feel wonderful. The dentists took time to answer my questions/concerns. I didn't feel rushed or like an inconvenience. The admin staff were also friendly. Overall great experience.