Mint Dental

Dentist

4329 S. Peoria Ave

Ste # 335

Tulsa, OK 74105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Informative
Love mint dental! Always so kind and welcoming. Dr Jamie is so helpful and informative. Definitely more comforting when he breaks it all down.
V
4 days ago
Great first visit!
I'm a new patient with Mint and this was my first visit. My hygienist, Shannon, was great. Patient, explaining what she was going to do and then doing her work. She filled me in on what she was seeing in my mouth but didn't try to engage me in conversation when her fingers were in my mouth. Dr. Jamie was great. he came in after my cleaning and x-rays and just talked to me about my background, what I did, etc before going over treatment options. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. All in all , a great experience - and I have my new dentist!
N
5 days ago
Great Place Very Welcoming
Been quite a long time since my last dentist appointment and needed to find a new “home”. Luckily I found Mint Dental. Nice, clean, and comfortable place. They took time to review my history and got a plan together to fix what was wrong. Very knowledgeable and flexible. Couldn’t be happier with my choice
T
1 week ago
FRIENDLY AS ALWAYS
I'VE BEEN TO MANY DENTIST OFFICES, BUT THIS IS THE FIRST ONE THAT MAKES ME FEEL CARED FOR. EVERY OTHER DENTIST I'VE GONE TO MADE ME FEEL MORE LIKE A CUSTOMER THAN A PATIENT. MINT DENTAL MAKES ME FEEL LIKE A PATIENT WHOSE WELL BEING IS THEIR PRIMARY CONCERN. THEY PROVIDE HIGH QUALITY AND THOROUGH SERVICE WHILE REMAINING KIND. I ALSO APPRECIATE THAT THEY EXPLAIN EVERYTHING THAT THEY'RE DOING AND WHY THEY'RE DOING IT (OR WHY IT NEEDS TO BE DONE).
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jamie was amazing explained everything before we started and reassured me when everything was complete. Everyone at the office is so nice and friendly. Definitely recommend this office.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best Ever
Dr. Jamie and his staff are amazing! I had anxiety about going to the dentist-but no more after being treated at Mint Dental. The entire group was understanding and kind. They made me feel at ease and I was all done before I knew it! They are a rare group of professionals. I am so happy that I found them.
A
1 month ago
Extremely comfortable
Having had nightmare experiences with a dentist I was weary about getting more work done. Well that changed after today’s visit. Found my new dentist! Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Enjoyed the Experience Mint Dental Professionals are/were Kind, Caring and Patience with my five year old son.
S
1 month ago
High quality service!!
Mint Dental is a very professional dental office and the staff provides a warm atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Love them!
I have seen both dentists at Mint Dental and they've both been great. Their bedside manner is wonderful. I recommend them all the time.