Mint Dental

Dentist

4329 S. Peoria Ave

Ste # 335

Tulsa, OK 74105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Superb care
I've been coming to Mint since a little after they opened. I see Dr. Lauren, who is the best dentist I've ever had. And I'm old enough to have had many in my almost 70 years. Love the staff, but Dr. Lauren is the best.
N
1 day ago
Director Of Sales N. America
Managed in a thorough and timely fashion. Nice people.
M
2 days ago
I am so grateful my daughter recommended you guys to me.
I am so grateful my daughter recommended you guys to me. Dr. James who saw me this morning and Dr. Lauren, quite simply are the bomb! Not to mention the receptionist, the lady who checked me in, Britney, and Randa 😊 I have already recommended my brother to come see you guys. Mike
E
6 days ago
Great experience once again.
Always look forward to my cleaning and exams! Thanks!
D
1 week ago
Always great!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental technician
She moss mw very comfortable and very kind and gentle. The only thing that made me took 1 star out is that the lady at the front desk is not very friendly. Won’t even smile and I have been going here for 4 years now and I always get a “goody bag” after all my teeth cleaning and she didn’t give me one. And still don’t even say thank you or smile even the time I left. The two previous front desk person was a lot nicer.
R
2 weeks ago
Courteous & Patient Staff
Ive super sensitive teeth and they take such great care to provide the best service with my comfort in mind. They are thorough and patient. They answer all my questions. They are also very punctual! I know my appointment will happen when I am scheduled.
J
3 weeks ago
Overall pretty awesome
From checkin to checkout everyone was great! They explained everything and broke it down Barney style to make sure I understood. They worked around my schedule with a plan to get me where I need to be.
M
3 weeks ago
Five stars!
Five stars! I would like to say I thoroughly enjoyed my visit at your facility this morning. I am so grateful my daughter recommended you to me. Britney did a wonderful and thorough job on my cleaning! I also enjoyed visiting with the dentist. She very sweetly and professionally addressed all my concerns and treatment plan to get my teeth back on track again. I couldn’t be more happy, thank you! Mike
O
1 month ago
Excellent!
Perfect, very professional.