Mint Dental

Dentist

4329 S. Peoria Ave

Ste # 335

Tulsa, OK 74105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
Nicest office
From Anthony to the Doctors ..everyone is nice , respectful and listen. If you have anxiety over the dentist then this office is the place for you.
W
3 days ago
Completely satisfied
They are always on schedule; my appointment has never started late. The hygienists are very friendly and nonjudgmental. They offer just the right about of conversation. I LOVE THE MASSAGE CHAIRS!!!
M
1 week ago
Dr Jamie Ariana is the best
Dr Ariana made me feel comfortable and was very thorough during my appointment. He went over all my concerns. I will be going back soon to start my treatments. The staff was warm, welcoming and professional. I recommend you visit their office and have your smile checked at Mint Dental.
T
1 week ago
Very professional
I’ve been coming here for dental care for years. Dentists are always professional and courteous. Staff members are also great. Dental care provided by hygienists and dentists is thorough and high quality. Unlike other healthcare offices; I have been seen within 10-15 minutes of my set appt time. Its usually within 5 minutes if I’m on time. As a physician, I highly recommend this dentistry clinic.
T
2 weeks ago
Very Informative!!
Brittani and Dr. Avery were very good and very friendly, not like some Dr’s and healthcare workers who are cold and unapproachable! Both very informative with the care that I need and in how to combat my issue! Thank you both!!
J
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable experience at the dentist
Staff worked hard to be friendly and people oriented.
R
3 weeks ago
Pleasantly surprised.
After having trouble with several other local dentists, I was pleasantly surprised by my experience at Mint Dental. I expected to only have an exam done on the first visit, but Drs. Avery and and Ariana went ahead and did the deep cleaning I needed and filled a cavity to boot, at a far lower price than I had been quoted elsewhere. Also, they did NOT try to give me any hard sell on things I didn't need, want or couldn't afford (as was my experience elsewhere), like whitening or having my teeth straightened. I will definitely go back.
C
3 weeks ago
Very helpful
I was very pleased with the service from the receptionist at the front desk. He answered all of my questions and was able to help me keep my 2 yr old entertained during my appointment. Thank you!!
S
3 weeks ago
Drs. Ariana and Avery always provide optimal service and quality dental care. Both genuinely care about the health of my teeth and listen to my concerns.
S
4 weeks ago
Best dental company!
I love this place! It's clean, comfortable, and every one from the front desk to the dentist are very pleasant! Brittney is the best!