Mint Dental

Dentist

4329 S. Peoria Ave

Ste # 335

Tulsa, OK 74105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and anxiety free!
From the front desk to the appointment itself to wapping it all up, it was a smooth experience! The staff is very helpful and friendly and knowledgable and everyone is concerned first and foremost with your well being! Highly recommend Mint!
J
1 week ago
Best dental office in town.
My family loves going to the dentist here. They are very friendly and knowledgeable.
M
1 week ago
Best dentist appointment I've ever had.
The entire staff was wonderful. They knew I was scared to be there and scared of the work that I needed to have done. They talked to me and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. I left there feeling so much better!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental care I’ve received in 31 years!
Everyone you interact with on the staff are experts in their field. Dr Jamie and his team are very friendly and accommodating/ helpful. My experience at Mint Dental is truly the best dental experience I’ve had. Proper care and patient comfort seem to be the major focus at Mint Dental and it shows. I’d definitely recommend going here, especially if you are nervous about going to the dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
If you have dental anxiety, this is the place you need to go.
I have had 2 visits with Mint Dental. I am beyond impressed. This place is beyond perfect. Dr. Avery and his staff answered ALL my questions and did an amazing job on my deep cleaning. I have also had a filling placed and it was painless. I go back in 2 weeks for teeth whitening and am sooo excited. Love this place. Great staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Best in class dental care!
I would highly recommend Mint Dental. I had an emergency issue and they got me in immediately. Anthony, their front desk support, was amazing to work with! Outstanding dental care!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentists in Tulsa!
I have always hated going to the dentist. Mint Dental changed that for me. Everyone has always been so patient with me. Staff is friendly, yet professional and very well organized. No more sitting for long periods waiting to be seen. They have the best atmosphere and top knotch tools and equipmen. I would recommend Mint to anyone (and have)...
M
1 month ago
Great job. Always seem to care.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I had not been to the dentist for years out of anxiety. The dentists and their staff took my concerns seriously and with compassion. I had extensive surgery and I had very little pain or discomfort. I highly recommend Mint Dental.
J
1 month ago
Great and not so great
tldr; Hygenist and Dentist are wonderful. Could benefit from restructuring exam rooms and customer service for assistance. Check in was easy enough. Dr. Jamie was great and so was Brttani! The only real negative of the experience was that once I was checked in, interactions with my dental assistant were not very good. When met in the lobby she just said my name, I responded and she just walked away. I got the hint that I was to follow but a greeting of sorts would have been helpful. I wouldn't have thought twice about this except that seemed to be the way things continued with her. I sat in the chair and then she just hovered the bite-thing for x-rays in front of my mouth. That was the trend, very little dialogue. It was up to me to guess what she needed me to do. I was honestly planning at that point to not come back. So this is why I still give 4 stars. Brittani and Dr. Jamie were a pleasure to be with. They both communicated very well and were quite pleasant. They not only helped me feel confident that I was in good hands, but they made sure to communicate their findings along the way. The only other negative is that it really stinks facing a wall while the hygensit is mainly working at your side and behind. I feel like everything being in arms reach would not only make it more comfortable for the staff, but it would help patients to have a better understanding of what is going on from moment to moment with their care.