Mint Dental

Dentist

4329 S. Peoria Ave

Ste # 335

Tulsa, OK 74105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Experience
I found Mint Dental thru Nextdoor and I am so happy I did. The staff is friendly, kind and very professional. Great work and a great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
New Patient - Immediate Critical Care Addressed
I recently had a broken tooth that was close to becoming irreparable. I called the office and explained my situation. I was asked if I could be in the office in an hour. The doctor and his excellent staff prepared my tooth for a crown and I was out of the office within three hours of the initial phone call. Amazing work.
K
3 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Jamie was the best. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, but every time I come here everyone makes it a pleasant experience.
S
1 month ago
I had a root canal and two filing done today and my experience was awesome. Thanks Dr. Jamie
N
1 month ago
Love this office
I have been a patient for a few years, but recently started taking my 4 year old. He loves it. The staff put him at ease and he looks forward to getting his teeth cleaned. I was also able to see his X-rays and have his development described to me in detail.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Ariana and his team are the best!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Ariana and his team are the best!
L
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Love this Dental office!!!! Congrats on your new baby and look forward to seeing you in 6 months. The hygienist today was wonderful. Talked me through my sensitivity concern along my gum line and recommended a low cost solution with a fluoride treatment.
J
2 months ago
Very good cleaning. Good dental assessment. Very friendly. Timely
C
2 months ago
Professional and courteous staff
I love going to Mint. Professional and courteous staff. They make you feel like family.