Mint Dental

Dentist

4329 S. Peoria Ave

Ste # 335

Tulsa, OK 74105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and Warm Support
Grateful to have had Summer for my first dental visit in a long time. She immediately made me feel comfortable and was genuine in answering questions in educating me on my health! Dr. Jamie was also extremely kind and helpful in determining next steps for care. Appreciate this team!
S
6 days ago
The service was thorough and very well conducted. The discussion with dentist was understanding and helpful.
T
3 weeks ago
Summer
I enjoyed Summer she was a really hygienist and she did not hurt my gums during the flossing portion of my cleaning which I appreciate.
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experiance I have ever had!
I have struggle with anxiety for many years. Especially, when came to getting gentle work done. From the time of setting the appointment, to the time the visit was over. The Staff was caring, and patient. The Dr. was thorough and set my mind at ease. I felt they were willing to do what it took to assist my needs. I HIGHLY recommend Mint Dentistry.
A
3 weeks ago
Cutlure Relations Coordinator
Awesome Service, Awesome Care, and Awesome Treatment! I have never been to a Dental Office that I was so pleased with the entire visit! Kudos to Mint Dental! Wonderful atmosphere, very calm and relaxing.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
My favorite office ever. Everyone is super friendly and its a very comfortable environment.would recommend to everybody.
L
4 weeks ago
Everyone here is so professional and friendly. I have now met the entire staff as Dr. Lauren was with another patient, so I saw Dr. Jamie. He is definitely knowledgeable and so sweet and friendly. This is a well trained team who brings their love of dentistry and people to all who enter their door. They have selected a staff who is their to help the doctors provide the best care to their patients. You know you are getting the best care and the most recent technology helps them take care of you.
A
1 month ago
Mint Dental is the best
I started going to Mint Dental because I met one of the dentists at a local running group. I kept going (for 4 years now) because it's an awesome dental office. Scheduling appointments is a breeze, the staff is always friendly and professional, the assistants are so nice, and the Dr's are great. I love that they have email reminders for my appointments and confirmation, chairs that massage you while you're having work done, and just the general environment of the office.
D
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff. Very welcoming.
Called this morning to request an appointment, had an opening for initial consultation today arrived and they had a cleaning appointment cancel and gave it to me! Happy days everything that I wanted to accomplish today happened. Thank you to everyone at Mint Dental.
A
1 month ago
Friendly
This is by far the friendliest dentist I have had in a long time. The place is clean and the dental assistants are really sweet as well. They worked with my financial situation and gave me options on when to pay. I really love it here.