Mint Dental Works

Dentist

1401 SE Morrison St # 108

Portland, OR 97214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional and Pleasant to work with
I have been going to Mint Dental for several years, and have found them to be consistently professional, with a drive to provide excellent care.
T
7 days ago
Overall positive experience
The staff was fast, friendly, and very attentive. They took the time to explain why they did things, which is different from any other dentist I went to. Overall, I was very happy with my experience.
S
7 days ago
Competence and nice people in all positions
Calm and comfortable atmosphere, good tunes, nice friendly people, and thorough, professional treatment.
C
1 week ago
Fast, Friendly and Informative
Sarah was great! Very nice and welcoming. She was very gentle but had me out of there in less than an hour and provided me with some tips and recommendations. Couldn't ask for better
F
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
All around a great experience...And I really can't stand dentists.
Z
4 weeks ago
Great! Clean facilities and polite personable staff
Wonderful experience! I hate doctors offices as much as the next. Mint staff was welcoming and pleasant; offers tea and coffee, then warm neck wraps. In and out as quickly as possible for doctors visits.
E
1 month ago
Efficient, professional, considerate dentistry
I've always have had good experiences during bi-yearly cleaning and checkups, and I appreciate Dr. McMillan's chairside manner and low-key approach to managing my long-term dental care. Improvements to the front office experience over the past few years — less waiting, one-on-one checkout, clear follow-up plans for upcoming dental work — shows how the practice is constantly improving.
C
1 month ago
Love Mint Dental!
Mint is a beautiful office full of friendly and positive staff. Dr. Mcmillan is very kind and thoughtful. He never rushes you into a treatment, or pushes unnecessary procedures. Kelly is the most gentle hygienist. A cleaning from her is never painful. I feel so comfortable there!
N
2 months ago
AMAZING!
I have had anxiety and fear of the dentist my whole life and this office did everything they could to change that for me. Right from the get go Eric made sure I was comfortable and calm and guided me through the process. Dr. Justice and her hygienist were so kind and gentle with me. They were patient and understanding of my needs. While I still have a fear of going to the dentist, I can honestly say it was the most pleasant experience I've ever had in the dental chair. 10/10 recommend to anyone with anxiety about the dentist's office! I have found my forever "dental" home!
Response from Mint Dental Works
Nicole, Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased that you were able to feel comfortable and calm through your Comprehensive Exam. We appreciate that some people have anxiety about dental appointments so, we are thrilled that your experience with us has begun to change your feelings about going to the dentist. Thank you for giving us that opportunity!
M
2 months ago
Dental visit at Mint Dental - for cleaning and yearly x-rays
They did a great job as usual. My Hygentist is one of the best I have ever had for a teeth cleaning. The Doc - dentist checks up on her work and he is super gentle and through. Good place to get a good smile! M.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Matt, Thank you for the review!