Mint Dental Works

Dentist

1401 SE Morrison St # 108

Portland, OR 97214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent Service
I was having a painful issue with an old filling and Mint was able to squeeze me in at the last minute. Dr. Justice and the crew took care of my problem immediately. As usual at Mint, the environment was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and efficient. I can definitely recommend them!
B
3 months ago
Mint Rules!
Always the most professional service and personal touch to show how much the staff cares about each patient.
J
6 months ago
Great Crew / Great Work
Nothing more I could ask for in a Dentistry outfit than what I get from MINT. Super friendly staff, professional all around, easy to schedule with convenient reminders (great for me). They make you comfortable, explain exactly what is going on with your teeth, and do great work.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Jesse, thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoy our visits with us and appreciate our text/email reminder system. Have a great summer!
D
6 months ago
friendly & professional
They're friendly & professional and the office is always clean! Like my teeth, now. ;-) Always have had a positive experience with Mint. They removed my failing 4 decade old metal fillings with modern composite. Filled a few cavities over the years. I already have recommended them to many friends and coworkers.
Response from Mint Dental Works
David, Thank you for your review! We are grateful you have given us the opportunity to update your fillings which will improve your oral health. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit!
A
7 months ago
Excellent care
I have liked every hygienist who has cleaned my teeth. Thorough and painless. The dentists are excellent and do quality work.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Andree, Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
H
9 months ago
Excellent service
I came in for a hygiene appt today and everything went as I had expected. I always appreciate the extra touches at Mint. The hygienist was new to me and she was polite and introduced herself. I love the neck warmers. Eric, who did my pano, was also easy-going professional and polite. I appreciate how quick and effiecent everything was. The clinic is always clean and has a cozy feel. Check out was easy and fast. I always appreciate how organized everyone is at the clinic.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Holly, Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you were able to feel comfortable and relaxed during your appointment. We enjoy helping our patients have the most positive experience possible. Until next time!
J
9 months ago
careful, gentle and very professional work
My dental cleaning appointment was done by Veronica, who was so careful in explaining procedures step by step and very gentle and thorough doing her job. Dr. McMillan is always careful in keeping tabs on anything of concern. I really trust the staff there.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Janice, Thank you so much for the great review! Veronica has been a great addition to our team and we are very fortunate that she has chosen to work with us. Thank you for trusting us with your smile!
G
9 months ago
First time to Mint
Very friendly staff, and all professional. Clean and comfortable environment.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Glenn, Thank you for the review! We are pleased you got such a positive impression from our office and staff.
D
10 months ago
Not your ordinary dental experience
Love Mint Dental Works from the early morning hours to the friendly, quality people and location close to downtown. Other than my out-of-pocket costs, getting a crown was actually a good experience. Done in one visit while I relaxed and watched a movie. A bit of laughing gas took the edge off. This coming from someone who was afraid of the dentist as a child.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Dannielle, We know it can be difficult to overcome fears that you acquire as a child so, we are so glad that we have earned your trust. Getting a crown is not something people usually look forward to but, we agree that getting to watch a favorite show on Netflix is a nice way to be distracted. Thank you for the great review!
C
10 months ago
Great dental experience
Mint Dental Works is great! I always feel appreciated and well-taken care of. I would recommend Mint to anyone looking for a positive experience!
Response from Mint Dental Works
Casey, Thank you for the review! We are pleased that we have earned your trust and would recommend us to your friends.