Mint Dental Works

Dentist

1401 SE Morrison St # 108

Portland, OR 97214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
As always, a class act
Not only do they let me be me (a scared little puppy at the dentist) but man do they run a professional and caring office. Turns out, that includes kind patients. There was a slight mixup on my appointment and they took time to figure it out and i know if it could be fixed they would, so i parked it to see how it would play out knowing things always work out. Well, not only are they wonderful and kind and patient but long story short, someone waiting offered to give up her spot for me (I took the day off, Uber’d Down and it takes me a day to psyche myself up to come in). The staff worked together (with Ms. Jewell at the helm, great captain) to not only move me in for my appointment but got her in as well. Being patient and kind and forgiving and paying kindness forward and adding a professional team all made me wonder why more of the world can’t operate as such :) Merry Christmas/Happy holidays and thanks for reminding me how wonderful people are and continuing to instill confidence in this amazing staff. For the Uber driver who asked why I travel 40 minutes in traffic each way to my dentist...this is why :)
Response from Mint Dental Works
Wow! Thank you so very much for all of your kind words and for your patience while we got creative to try to make things happen. We wanted to make sure we took care of you. We certainly do have the BEST patients and for that we are grateful! It was super sweet of our other patient to offer up her appointment due to our accidental system error. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to come see us. We truly appreciate having you as a patient at Mint. Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays to you as well Robin!!!
J
2 months ago
Perfect from beginning to end
When you walk in Mint Dental Works you can tell that they want to make their clients feel comfortable. The exam and cleaning were both timely and thorough. What a great experience. Thank you!
Response from Mint Dental Works
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jordan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I was having a painful issue with an old filling and Mint was able to squeeze me in at the last minute. Dr. Justice and the crew took care of my problem immediately. As usual at Mint, the environment was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and efficient. I can definitely recommend them!
Response from Mint Dental Works
Thanks for the awesome review, Drew! I am glad it worked out. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Mint Dental Works!
B
5 months ago
Mint Rules!
Always the most professional service and personal touch to show how much the staff cares about each patient.
J
8 months ago
Great Crew / Great Work
Nothing more I could ask for in a Dentistry outfit than what I get from MINT. Super friendly staff, professional all around, easy to schedule with convenient reminders (great for me). They make you comfortable, explain exactly what is going on with your teeth, and do great work.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Jesse, thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoy our visits with us and appreciate our text/email reminder system. Have a great summer!
D
8 months ago
friendly & professional
They're friendly & professional and the office is always clean! Like my teeth, now. ;-) Always have had a positive experience with Mint. They removed my failing 4 decade old metal fillings with modern composite. Filled a few cavities over the years. I already have recommended them to many friends and coworkers.
Response from Mint Dental Works
David, Thank you for your review! We are grateful you have given us the opportunity to update your fillings which will improve your oral health. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit!
A
9 months ago
Excellent care
I have liked every hygienist who has cleaned my teeth. Thorough and painless. The dentists are excellent and do quality work.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Andree, Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
H
11 months ago
Excellent service
I came in for a hygiene appt today and everything went as I had expected. I always appreciate the extra touches at Mint. The hygienist was new to me and she was polite and introduced herself. I love the neck warmers. Eric, who did my pano, was also easy-going professional and polite. I appreciate how quick and effiecent everything was. The clinic is always clean and has a cozy feel. Check out was easy and fast. I always appreciate how organized everyone is at the clinic.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Holly, Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you were able to feel comfortable and relaxed during your appointment. We enjoy helping our patients have the most positive experience possible. Until next time!
J
11 months ago
careful, gentle and very professional work
My dental cleaning appointment was done by Veronica, who was so careful in explaining procedures step by step and very gentle and thorough doing her job. Dr. McMillan is always careful in keeping tabs on anything of concern. I really trust the staff there.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Janice, Thank you so much for the great review! Veronica has been a great addition to our team and we are very fortunate that she has chosen to work with us. Thank you for trusting us with your smile!
G
11 months ago
First time to Mint
Very friendly staff, and all professional. Clean and comfortable environment.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Glenn, Thank you for the review! We are pleased you got such a positive impression from our office and staff.