Mint Dental Works

Dentist

1401 SE Morrison St # 108

Portland, OR 97214

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Overall positive experience
The staff was fast, friendly, and very attentive. They took the time to explain why they did things, which is different from any other dentist I went to. Overall, I was very happy with my experience.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Tom, Thank you for the great review! We are very happy that you are pleased with your experience with us.
S
2 years ago
Competence and nice people in all positions
Calm and comfortable atmosphere, good tunes, nice friendly people, and thorough, professional treatment.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Steve, Thank you for the review!
C
2 years ago
Fast, Friendly and Informative
Sarah was great! Very nice and welcoming. She was very gentle but had me out of there in less than an hour and provided me with some tips and recommendations. Couldn't ask for better
Response from Mint Dental Works
Carlos, We are so thrilled that Sarah has chosen to be a member of our team and even more thrilled that you have been enjoying your dental cleanings with her! Thank you for the great review.
F
2 years ago
Fantastic!
All around a great experience...And I really can't stand dentists.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Frankie, We appreciate the review, Thank you!
Z
2 years ago
Great! Clean facilities and polite personable staff
Wonderful experience! I hate doctors offices as much as the next. Mint staff was welcoming and pleasant; offers tea and coffee, then warm neck wraps. In and out as quickly as possible for doctors visits.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Zuni, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your experiences with us and find them to be comforting and time efficient.
E
2 years ago
Efficient, professional, considerate dentistry
I've always have had good experiences during bi-yearly cleaning and checkups, and I appreciate Dr. McMillan's chairside manner and low-key approach to managing my long-term dental care. Improvements to the front office experience over the past few years — less waiting, one-on-one checkout, clear follow-up plans for upcoming dental work — shows how the practice is constantly improving.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Erica, Thank you for the great review and for noting our improvements! We are pleased that you are enjoying your experiences with us.
C
2 years ago
Love Mint Dental!
Mint is a beautiful office full of friendly and positive staff. Dr. Mcmillan is very kind and thoughtful. He never rushes you into a treatment, or pushes unnecessary procedures. Kelly is the most gentle hygienist. A cleaning from her is never painful. I feel so comfortable there!
Response from Mint Dental Works
Caitie, Thank you so much for the great review! We are pleased with our staff, atmosphere and care. It means so much to the entire office that you are comfortable here.
N
2 years ago
AMAZING!
I have had anxiety and fear of the dentist my whole life and this office did everything they could to change that for me. Right from the get go Eric made sure I was comfortable and calm and guided me through the process. Dr. Justice and her hygienist were so kind and gentle with me. They were patient and understanding of my needs. While I still have a fear of going to the dentist, I can honestly say it was the most pleasant experience I've ever had in the dental chair. 10/10 recommend to anyone with anxiety about the dentist's office! I have found my forever "dental" home!
Response from Mint Dental Works
Nicole, Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased that you were able to feel comfortable and calm through your Comprehensive Exam. We appreciate that some people have anxiety about dental appointments so, we are thrilled that your experience with us has begun to change your feelings about going to the dentist. Thank you for giving us that opportunity!
M
2 years ago
Dental visit at Mint Dental - for cleaning and yearly x-rays
They did a great job as usual. My Hygentist is one of the best I have ever had for a teeth cleaning. The Doc - dentist checks up on her work and he is super gentle and through. Good place to get a good smile! M.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Matt, Thank you for the review!
G
2 years ago
Cleaning with the kiddos
I was pleased that I was able to obtain an appointment accommodating myself and both kids, at the same time! The kids were happy, I received quick and quality care, and was still able to get a good recap of the kids. We love Dr McMillan, as he is always personable and has a quick whit.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Gina, Thank you for the great review and allowing us to serve you and your kiddos!