Mint Dental Works

Dentist

1401 SE Morrison St # 108

Portland, OR 97214

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Did it all!
This whole staff were very professional and careful to explain everything that was being done. No hassle service. Even suggested a great place for breakfast down the street.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Thank you Jeanne! So glad you enjoyed your visit with us and that your breakfast was good!
J
3 years ago
Awesome Per Usual
Had my cleaning today; it was painless, fast, and I honestly just went back sleep with the chair massage and hot neck wrap, who can say that about going to the dentist, eh?
Response from Mint Dental Works
Thank you Josie! We are so glad you felt comfortable and relaxed during your cleaning.
R
3 years ago
Great service and great care!
I have been going to Mint for years now and have nothing but great things to say! I never feel like I am being taken advantage of (a problem that was recurring in my dental past), everything is thoroughly explained, and everyone is very patient. Hilde and Scarlett are just the best, always kind, fun to joke around with, and very aware that being at the dentist is not a favorite place for most people. Dr. McMillan is also great and I always feel like he is doing the best for me, not the best for his wallet. Prices are very reasonable and even if something seems like it's a little extra, I don't mind paying that at all for the care I receive. I can't recommend Mint enough!
Response from Mint Dental Works
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy that you are pleased with our office and enjoy your time with our staff!
C
3 years ago
Kindness and comfort!
Mint dental is a wonderful place to go for not so fun procedures. Let's be honest, no one loves going to the dentist. But Mint is different. The staff is positive and consciences. I was use to painful cleanings and thought that was the norm until I started seeing Kelly. She is so great! I realized I've been a patient of Dr. McMillan for over 10 years, so I owe them a happy review! They really are the best. I took my three girls in today and they always have the same great experience. We feel very lucky to be in their care. Thank you!!
Response from Mint Dental Works
Catie, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Your girls are adorable and we enjoy caring for your family. :)
M
3 years ago
Quick, pleasant and clean.
The title says it all.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Thank you Mike!
J
3 years ago
Love Mint Dental!
Never feel like I'm being sold on work that isn't necessary, which I have experienced at other dental offices. Always a good experience, quick, prompt, friendly.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Julie, Thank you for your honest review!
Z
3 years ago
Great service, very trustworthy
The Mint Dental team seems very dedicated and serious about what they do. Great, thorough service.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Zachary, We are very dedicated to giving our patients the best care possible. Thank you for your wonderful review. :)
D
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience which is what you need going to the dentist. The staff are very friendly and capable.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Thank you David!
T
3 years ago
Initial Visit Provided All I Needed and Wanted For Dental Care
Dental work is not a sought after nor looked forward to activity, but is an essential part of self care and good health. Having recently settled here in Portland after years of travel it was time to meet this responsibility and I chose Dr. McMillan and Mint Dental Works based on their commitment to caring for the environment in a professional service setting and online reviews. I visited their offices in the Buckman neighborhood today for an initial visit after doing my homework and clarifying what I wanted to receive before hand. My experience of the staff was both professional, courteous, and friendly. And after careful examination Dr. McMillan indicated that he was attentive to my needs and concerns while providing a comprehensive overview of the condition of my teeth. Reassuredly I found he and I were on the same page for the procedures ahead.
Response from Mint Dental Works
Thomas, We are happy you enjoyed Dr. McMillan and have decided to make Portland your new home and Mint Dental Works your new dental home! Thank you for the review and for choosing us to care for you.
B
3 years ago
Toothpaste
I love the yummy chocolate toothpaste!It was very very interested and crunchy . I also liked my prize!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ‘§πŸ»πŸΆπŸ¦ŠπŸ±πŸ¨πŸ·πŸ¦„πŸ΄πŸŒ·πŸ¦πŸ°πŸŽ‚
Response from Mint Dental Works
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Bea! We are glad you enjoyed the chocolate prophy paste and your prize. :) We will see you at your next visit.