Mint (formerly DDS24)

Dentist

200 Lincoln Street

Ste 500

Boston, MA 02111

Closed Today Closed

downtowndentalstudio24.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Feeling great during and after treatment - as always
I have been a client for a long time. Every time amazed with technical level and professionalism. Any job - big or small - is done effortlessly and without any pain. Had a crown and a filling done today - sounds like a lot, but all in all it felt like nothing serious. Big thanks to Dr. Kasia Szary and the supporting staff!
N
1 week ago
Great client service
I’ve been a client for many years and despite the office being a bit farther from my work now I’ve stayed with them because they’re so meticulous! Sarah is a wonderful hygienist, very thorough while being personable and sweet.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
C
3 weeks ago
This is a unique modern dental practice. The new setting is clean and efficient. The personnel is pleasant and very qualified. The dental care is high quality. Very pleased that I found this practice.
M
1 month ago
Good experience, but some disorganization
- I recently received a gum graft at the office. I appreciated the great bedside manner that was provided to me during the visit, my second graft at the office. Diana, who assisted during the appointment, was fantastic. She calmed me down when I was very nervous and easily answered a lot of my questions. I was very appreciative of her. During the procedure, Dr. Xu and Diana were great. They answered a lot of my questions and were very accommodating. - I think there was some confusion in my appointment. I was told I was scheduled for a cleaning and a graft, but it turns out the schedule only had my graft listed. Also, the periodontist I used previously for my last graft had left the practice and I was not notified prior to the appointment that I'd be treated by a different periodontist. Lastly, the new periodontist informed me that I would likely not be able to do the 2 grafts I was scheduled for in one day, as scheduled months prior. I felt quite anxious about this prior to my appointment and was very worried as a result.
O
1 month ago
Always kind and professional
Always a great experience. I can’t reccomend highly enough. Mint makes a trip to the dentist enjoyable if anyone ever thought that possible.
E
1 month ago
Excellent
Everyone from the receptionists to the treatment team are true professionals. Friendly and caring people. Kaszia is a smart and gifted dentist. Her restorative work is artistry. I can't recommend this practice highly enough!
R
2 months ago
BEST SERVICE!
I used to be afraid of the dentist until I started going here... I now at the point which I dont always need the Novocaine because they are the best at pain management. Always the best service. R
A
2 months ago
Top notch, very professional and highly recommended
Rather than put me back in cue for a delayed appointment due to tomorrow's snow blizzard affecting the one I had scheduled, Christine called and e-mailed me to get me in a slot today and my teeth a very happy about it. Thank you all for being Boston's best dental office and the best dental team in Beantown!!! Happy New Year 2018 to all of you and thanks for your service!!!
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist / Office in the Greater Boston Area
Dr. Szary and he entire team are true professionals. From the beautiful new suite of offices, to the latest in technology/equipment, Mint is the best in the business. They have invested in their future, and it shows in every detail. In my six years seeing Dr. Szary, I have never once had to wait more than two minutes to see someone. The staff is first class - from the moment you walk into a very contemporary setting with really good music, to Christine the office manager, all very professional and nice. These folks know what they are doing, and I highly recommend checking them out.