Mint (formally DDS24)

Dentist

200 Lincoln Street

Ste 500

Boston, MA 02111

Closed Today Closed

downtowndentalstudio24.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I have nothing but fantastic things to say about the Mint dentist office. Everyone is so nice and accommodating since I started going in May of this year. I highly recommend this place!
H
2 weeks ago
Perfect; atmosphere, professionalism, service.
Simply the best! I highly recommend Kasia and her team for both the most complex and routine care. The new office is beautiful, serene and warm, just like the entire Mint team!
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome care and service
Like most people, I dislike going to the dentist. As such I avoided going to the dentist for years. In February this year, I had such severe pain and sensitivity that I had no choice. Colleagues recommended Kasia and her team, so I went. 6 extractions. 4 crowns, 3 deep cleans later, my dislike has turned to awe. I believe I have had everyone there work on my teeth and gums at some point, and I can unreservedly say that I have never received such care, concern and attention to detail as I have at DDS/Mint. I still dislike the sound of the drills and the prick of the needle, but I no longer dislike or dread going to the dentist. In fact, I look forward to my appointments. I regret not having discovered DDS before as I know I would have avoided losing half my teeth!! Great job and thank you.
R
1 month ago
Initial bridge work completed! Anxious about the appointment, but Kasia and her assistant took care of all my anxieties with excellent care and work. I was pleasantly surprised at the pain free experience, even after the Novocaine wore off, which was just the right amount given.
D
1 month ago
Totally Pro
You'll find Mint to be the complete package. Intelligent , friendly, compassionate to your concerns, old fashion way with new high tech service. No regrets. 👍👍🌷🌷
K
1 month ago
Consistently great care, for years
Dr. Kasia Szary and her terrific team have always provided nothing but the best care, in our experience. My wife and I have been going for a number of years, we've have had crowns, onlays, and routine cleanings, and the results are consistently great. And honestly, the new office is just beautiful. Would recommend Kasia and her team to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Amazing Work/Team/Atmosphere
I have been a patient of Kasia's for a while now and I have to say it is the most incredible experience I have had at the dentist. The team is friendly and accommodating.
C
3 months ago
Great place.
C
4 months ago
Professional and very kind!
Loved my experience here!
J
5 months ago
Always great service but to see you moving closer to SS! Much farther walk for me!