Mint Springs Dentistry

Dentist

851 S Taft Ave.

Mason City, IA 50401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintspringsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional and friendly dental service
For decades I have seen Dr. Robert Polking, a very knowledgeable dentist. I have also seen Mrs. Kim Pappas, dental hygienist. Thanks to them, my teeth/gums are in good shape. In 2017, I was on Bainbridge Island, WA. The dental hygienist there told me they only did periodontal charting once a year! I am so glad I returned to Mason City, IA where I can receive excellent care from Dr. Polking and Ms. Pappas. In my opinion, Dr. Polking is the Dentist of the Year and Ms. Pappas is the Dental Hygienist of the Year for decades!
S
3 weeks ago
I have always had the best care at this dentist office. I plan to continue getting my dental care there. I couldn't ask for better service. I feel that they have my best interest at heart, always.
C
4 weeks ago
Courtesy
They treat you like family and always greet you with a smile
W
4 weeks ago
I''ll be back
P
2 months ago
Professional and caring
The professionals at Mint Springs do a great job. From the minute they greet me at the door and throughout my visit, I feel like I get the best care possible. Their approach is always friendly and professional. I’ve gone here for many years and I highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
As usual the service was wonderful and I will recomend it others.............Ray Rottinghaus
A
2 months ago
fantastic people and wonderful service
Had to have some cavities taken care of and a tooth pulled. Everything went smoothly and had no problems. I have been going to Mary Beth for many years and have always had the utmost respect and confidence in her. She is a fantastic dentist.
G
3 months ago
A+ service
I have been a regular patient of Mint Springs and formerly Polking & Polking for over 30 years. Fortunately, I've had to have very little work done other than routine cleaning and x-rays. The staff has always been very professional and friendly, and they provide a comfortable setting.
M
3 months ago
Patient-Centric Dental Care
As a long time patient of Drs. Polking & Polking, it is very comforting that their sensitive, patient-centered care continues in their collaboration with Dr. Noemi Cruz-Orcutt. Her best practices approach and fluency with state-of-the art dentistry are appreciated. All with the support of their genuinely interested and professional staff.
S
3 months ago
Very efficient, professional office.
We joined this group when our oldest son was 3. He will be 40 in March. We have always been very happy with the care and personnel. My husband sees Mary Beth and the rest of us see Dr. Robert. We love them both and their hygienists. Kim is my husbands favorite!