Mint Springs Dentistry

Dentist

851 S Taft Ave.

Mason City, IA 50401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintspringsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
So personable!!
Again FIVE stars for Mint Springs Dentistry!! Since I hadn't been to the dentist in years, I finally went last April, and have kept my appointments to ensure the health of my teeth! I have made significant improvement with the health of my teeth and gums! All the people there are AMAZING, friendly, personable, and make you feel right at home!! I recommend ANYONE who has ever been scared, nervous, or have skipped a few years, to go see Dr. Cruz and friends!
P
4 weeks ago
The entire staff is always so friendly and caring. I went for a filling. The dentist and her assistant talked me through the entire procedure. It was done without any deadening and I felt no discomfort. The best part was being able to leave and eat immediately because of not being deadened
N
2 months ago
3 month cleaning
I absolutely love this office. Everyone is so professional and personable. They have the utmost concern for my oral care, and truly care about you not only as a patient but as a person. I just love my hygienist Kim Pappas. I highly recommend this office to everyone! Best around! ❤️
P
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
From the moment I stepped in the door, the professionals at Mint Springs Dentistry treated me in a professional and caring manner. I was greeted by name and my appointment was right on time. Kim always does a great job cleaning and checking my teeth. She explained exactly what she was doing in a pleasant, professional manner. Taking x-rays with the latest equipment was easy and painless. Dr. Cruz examined my teeth and jaw to make sure my dental health was good. Everyone who works there makes me feel like they care about me not just as a patient but as an individual. I’ve made my next appointment and look forward to seeing the team at Mint Springs Dentistry again in the future. I would highly recommend this practice.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had an excellent experience at my semi-annual cleaning visit.
D
3 months ago
Highly professional, but personal.
I've gone to Dr. Robert Polking for years, and now am seeing Dr. Cruz-Orcutt, who is very professional, and I feel like she is going to be just fine, as she is personal, but knowledgeable and it's going to be a good experience.
D
3 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, but professional through and through.
I had a problem with my dentures, and I had to go back, but they made it right and made sure I was pleased, until we get it repaired. I started this trip with Dr Robert, and now with Dr Cruz- Orcutt, but it is going to be ok, as I believe in her and she wants the best for me. Kim is so personal, and is such an asset for the office.
T
3 months ago
I have been going to Drs. Polking & Polking for many years and now continue at Mint Springs. I plan on staying there forever! Staff is super friendly!
B
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Have been going to this office for years and they have always been very respectful of my wishes and competent in the procedures. I really enjoy having Kim clean my teeth. She is very personable and does a great job.
C
4 months ago
Top Shelf Dental Office
The friendliness begins the moment you walk into the office. Shannon's warm greeting - calling you by your name; Kim stopping to just say 'hi' and check on me; and everyone else making sure you are comfortable, have any questions, etc. It is never hard to 'go to the dentist' when you are going to Mint Springs Dentistry.