Mint Springs Dentistry

Dentist

851 S Taft Ave.

Mason City, IA 50401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintspringsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Polking has been my dentist for over 20 years. I have a very trying mouth and he used the best methods and ways to save my teeth. He is very professional and caring and went beyond what I expected by trying everything possible to save my teeth. Without his knowledge and skill my mouth would not be where it is today. I know my teeth are in the best possible hands at Mint Springs.
N
4 days ago
As always, exceptional
I have never left the office not feeling good about my visit. Dr. Cruz always does excellent work, is so kind, and you can really tell she loves caring for her patients.
N
2 weeks ago
Caring & compassionate!
Bad experiences ha e left me from seeing to dentist for....well a LONG time. After searching around, talking to people, reading reviews, I chose Mint Springs. I cannot tell you how amazing this office is. From the receptionist to the Dentists, they made me feel so relaxed and at ease! I myself had Dr. Cruz-Orcutt, and not only beautiful, knowledgeable, but very caring! She made my few appointments I had, actually enjoyable! Dr. Robert was amazing too, my boys really like him because they talk sports! My fear of the "dental procedures" are slowly leaving! Thank you Mint Springs for your awesome care of your patients!
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Service
I have had wonderful care by Dr. Robert, Kim, and Shannon over the past several years. They are kind, professional , and provide exceptional dental care every time!
A
2 months ago
I have gone to Mint Springs formerly Polking for 20 years. I wont go to another dentist. The doctors and staff are always polite and patient. Easily able to get in for pain I was having and office even called the next day to follow up on my condition. Super clean office and recently updated.
A
2 months ago
Excellent professional and friendly dental service
For decades I have seen Dr. Robert Polking, a very knowledgeable dentist. I have also seen Mrs. Kim Pappas, dental hygienist. Thanks to them, my teeth/gums are in good shape. In 2017, I was on Bainbridge Island, WA. The dental hygienist there told me they only did periodontal charting once a year! I am so glad I returned to Mason City, IA where I can receive excellent care from Dr. Polking and Ms. Pappas. In my opinion, Dr. Polking is the Dentist of the Year and Ms. Pappas is the Dental Hygienist of the Year for decades!
S
3 months ago
I have always had the best care at this dentist office. I plan to continue getting my dental care there. I couldn't ask for better service. I feel that they have my best interest at heart, always.
C
3 months ago
Courtesy
They treat you like family and always greet you with a smile
W
3 months ago
I''ll be back
P
4 months ago
Professional and caring
The professionals at Mint Springs do a great job. From the minute they greet me at the door and throughout my visit, I feel like I get the best care possible. Their approach is always friendly and professional. I’ve gone here for many years and I highly recommend them.