Mint Springs Dentistry

Dentist

851 S Taft Ave.

Mason City, IA 50401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintspringsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
As usual the service was wonderful and I will recomend it others.............Ray Rottinghaus
A
1 week ago
fantastic people and wonderful service
Had to have some cavities taken care of and a tooth pulled. Everything went smoothly and had no problems. I have been going to Mary Beth for many years and have always had the utmost respect and confidence in her. She is a fantastic dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
A+ service
I have been a regular patient of Mint Springs and formerly Polking & Polking for over 30 years. Fortunately, I've had to have very little work done other than routine cleaning and x-rays. The staff has always been very professional and friendly, and they provide a comfortable setting.
M
4 weeks ago
Patient-Centric Dental Care
As a long time patient of Drs. Polking & Polking, it is very comforting that their sensitive, patient-centered care continues in their collaboration with Dr. Noemi Cruz-Orcutt. Her best practices approach and fluency with state-of-the art dentistry are appreciated. All with the support of their genuinely interested and professional staff.
S
1 month ago
Very efficient, professional office.
We joined this group when our oldest son was 3. He will be 40 in March. We have always been very happy with the care and personnel. My husband sees Mary Beth and the rest of us see Dr. Robert. We love them both and their hygienists. Kim is my husbands favorite!
G
2 months ago
High quality/expert restorative work
The restorative work done on my front tooth was amazing. I can be a bit picky when it comes to my smile. It was done to perfection. Thank you for helping me keep my smile!
R
2 months ago
The staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Robert is thorough and explains everything so well...he is great!!
M
2 months ago
The staff at mint dentistry has “consistently” maintained a perfect blend of personal and professional care. I and my family have been faithful followers for years ( actually a few decades)! Stellar customer service, comfort and care gives staff a 10 star rating in my book. Thank-you for the smile😀!
J
2 months ago
Most people hate the thought of going to their dentist! I have such a great experience when I go, I don’t dread going at all! Kim does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth!! Robert is very easy to talk to and explains things clearly so I understand what needs to be done!! I would recommend Mint Springs to everyone!
G
2 months ago
This A very good denestry and the staff is very plesent.