Mint Springs Dentistry

Dentist

851 S Taft Ave.

Mason City, IA 50401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintspringsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
The professionals at Mint Springs do an outstanding job. They not only care about you as a patient but also as a person. The people at the counter greeted me with a smile and knew my name. Kim Pappas always does a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth. She always checks for any updates on my health and encourages me to continue to do a good job taking care of my teeth. Dr. Cruz did an excellent job of checking my teeth and mouth during my visit. I am amazed at how well the team has worked together to overcome the challenge of the fire in their original building. They still provide the outstanding care I have come to expect and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dental practice. Very good care Patients oriented.
T
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience, very friendly and professional,
N
3 months ago
Cruz & Company are Amazeballs!
I cannot say enough about this place! Not only do they know their stuff, they are so personable and truly care about you! My kids love everyone from the techs to receptionists, and of course Se. Cruz-Orcutt! I will NOT trust anyone with our smiles but them! #Amazeballs
D
4 months ago
Have gone to Dr Robert for several years and now see DrCruz. Great care in this office! Everyone professional but friendly!
J
4 months ago
Just left the office after getting a temporary crown. I had asked to take an apt if a cancellation happened and they had one and got me in! So glad I did! Dr Cruz is awesome and she and Kim work so well together! Very confident and personable and reassuring!
D
5 months ago
While the dentist office is by far not my favorite place to visit, Mint Springs Dentistry makes it almost enjoyable! Dr Cruz and her staff are stellar😁😁
N
5 months ago
So personable!!
Again FIVE stars for Mint Springs Dentistry!! Since I hadn't been to the dentist in years, I finally went last April, and have kept my appointments to ensure the health of my teeth! I have made significant improvement with the health of my teeth and gums! All the people there are AMAZING, friendly, personable, and make you feel right at home!! I recommend ANYONE who has ever been scared, nervous, or have skipped a few years, to go see Dr. Cruz and friends!
P
6 months ago
The entire staff is always so friendly and caring. I went for a filling. The dentist and her assistant talked me through the entire procedure. It was done without any deadening and I felt no discomfort. The best part was being able to leave and eat immediately because of not being deadened
N
7 months ago
3 month cleaning
I absolutely love this office. Everyone is so professional and personable. They have the utmost concern for my oral care, and truly care about you not only as a patient but as a person. I just love my hygienist Kim Pappas. I highly recommend this office to everyone! Best around! ❤️