Mint Springs Dentistry

Dentist

851 S Taft Ave.

Mason City, IA 50401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintspringsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Had an excellent experience at my semi-annual cleaning visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly professional, but personal.
I've gone to Dr. Robert Polking for years, and now am seeing Dr. Cruz-Orcutt, who is very professional, and I feel like she is going to be just fine, as she is personal, but knowledgeable and it's going to be a good experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere, but professional through and through.
I had a problem with my dentures, and I had to go back, but they made it right and made sure I was pleased, until we get it repaired. I started this trip with Dr Robert, and now with Dr Cruz- Orcutt, but it is going to be ok, as I believe in her and she wants the best for me. Kim is so personal, and is such an asset for the office.
T
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Drs. Polking & Polking for many years and now continue at Mint Springs. I plan on staying there forever! Staff is super friendly!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional
Have been going to this office for years and they have always been very respectful of my wishes and competent in the procedures. I really enjoy having Kim clean my teeth. She is very personable and does a great job.
C
2 months ago
Top Shelf Dental Office
The friendliness begins the moment you walk into the office. Shannon's warm greeting - calling you by your name; Kim stopping to just say 'hi' and check on me; and everyone else making sure you are comfortable, have any questions, etc. It is never hard to 'go to the dentist' when you are going to Mint Springs Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Polking has been my dentist for over 20 years. I have a very trying mouth and he used the best methods and ways to save my teeth. He is very professional and caring and went beyond what I expected by trying everything possible to save my teeth. Without his knowledge and skill my mouth would not be where it is today. I know my teeth are in the best possible hands at Mint Springs.
N
2 months ago
As always, exceptional
I have never left the office not feeling good about my visit. Dr. Cruz always does excellent work, is so kind, and you can really tell she loves caring for her patients.
N
2 months ago
Caring & compassionate!
Bad experiences ha e left me from seeing to dentist for....well a LONG time. After searching around, talking to people, reading reviews, I chose Mint Springs. I cannot tell you how amazing this office is. From the receptionist to the Dentists, they made me feel so relaxed and at ease! I myself had Dr. Cruz-Orcutt, and not only beautiful, knowledgeable, but very caring! She made my few appointments I had, actually enjoyable! Dr. Robert was amazing too, my boys really like him because they talk sports! My fear of the "dental procedures" are slowly leaving! Thank you Mint Springs for your awesome care of your patients!
L
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
I have had wonderful care by Dr. Robert, Kim, and Shannon over the past several years. They are kind, professional , and provide exceptional dental care every time!