MintyFresh Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1000 N Preston Rd

Suite 40

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintyfreshdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I’ll be back!
I consider the hygienist and dentist equally important when I choose an office to go too. I’ve seen Kara 3 times now and couldn’t be more impressed by her care and thouroughness in the cleanings. She makes me feel so comfortable. Dr Land is awesome as well. I feel like he talks me through my dental concerns and gives me the best options and care. Highly recommend you check them out!
S
1 month ago
High quality service!!
Very Friendly, they make me feel welcomed each visit. Staff and Dr. Land are GREAT!!
D
1 month ago
They Treat You Like Family
From Dr. Nielson to Dr. Land, Chantelle, and every member of the Minty Fresh team has been great to my family and I. They are very knowledgeable, accommodating and treat you like family from the moment you walk in. I will miss them and wish them the very best.
K
1 month ago
Awesome staff, very professional attitude!
D
1 month ago
This is the absolute best dental office around
Once again I am leaving a review, which I rarely do. Had an appointment today at Minty Fresh. I am just amazed at how friendly this entire staff is... I have been going to Minty Fresh for a few years and each time, I am met by the most friendliest folks around, Chantelle, Kali and Kara. Dr. Land has put together an amazing group and the service is excellent from making an appointment, to include reminders, to the professional service. Any insurance questions don't appear to be burdensome. I cant say enough about this place. Today, I got the absolute most thorough cleaning I have ever had. Kara is so pleasant and patient, she has a super soft heart and a passion for her work. She offers recommendations regarding dental care in such a pleasant way and explains why and how the recommendations will help me. A+++
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist!!
Love Dr. Land and his staff. Definitely the most caring & concerned dentist I have ever met. He & his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I had dental work done today and he personally called me after the office had closed to make sure that I was doing good & had no pain. Would highly recommend him and his office, Minty Fresh Dental in Prosper, Tx.
T
2 months ago
Teeth itching
I was so glad that they got my teeth itching to stop. I am so proud of having them in my life and look forward to doing business again. Love the teeth cleaning experiences.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, kind, knowledgeable staff!
Dr. Land is an excellent dentist and the team at Minty Fresh is so kind, honest, gentle, and helpful. Kara, my hygienist, has really taken the time to help me understand my teeth and prevent cavities. I am so grateful for her help, as I have had MANY cavities (two leading to root canals and crowns) over the past 5 years. I have not had a single cavity since becoming their patient! I also appreciate their cutting-edge services... today she used a painless laser to reduce/kill the bacteria around my gums! I highly recommend their practice!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, everyone is so nice ALWAYS!
The best dentist ever! Outstanding service
A
2 months ago
Outstanding service
When it comes to having clean teeth, Kara has OCD. She never stops until every tooth is perfect. She is so good til I literally fell asleep while she cleaning my teeth. That just goes to show how gentle she is when taking care of her patient. Thank you so much for a job well done!