MintyFresh Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1000 N Preston Rd

Suite 40

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintyfreshdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I was very nervous, but everything was fine!! Wonderful staff!!!
F
2 weeks ago
Got me in on a Saturday They are very professional . Had my wife set up an appointment for her
A
1 month ago
Very professional fast and nice
Called in the morning with a severe toothache, they got me in within 2 hours and was done with my appointment in one hour with no pain.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, thorough and kind
I have been searching for a new dentist in the Prosper area. I've heard wonderful things about Minty Fresh, so I called and inquired about our insurance. Chantelle was awesome-checked everything out and contacted me back to set up an appt. My 8 year old had her teeth cleaned today, and was a happy little girl!! I will return for my appointment. This was a wonderful experience, and I have no qualms about leaving my Frisco dentist of 10 years!! I highly recommend this office.
D
2 months ago
New Patient
Initial Cleaning was very thorough and relatively gentle for a deep cleaning. Appreciated the detailed discussion about our plan. Second visit was to start work to repair a fractured tooth and bridge. So far, so good.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
Dr. Land and Staff are very Professional and Caring. I had a bad toothache that I was fighting for a long period of time. A cap was loose and food built up under the cap causing an infection and requiring the removal of the remaining tooth and root. Dr Land kept me apprised of each step and ensured I was comfortable and not in any pain. I look forward to returning to Dr. Land to complete my current dental work and any future needs.
L
2 months ago
Very detailed and thorough
My smile is back to normal! Love the work done.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and explained everything well. Nice experience.
S
2 months ago
Professional and gentle.
My family and I have been patients of Minty Fresh dental for years. We have always received personalized, gentle and professional care.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful professional staff
Today was my first day to meet Dr. Land. He was very nice and was spot on with his assessment of my needed dental work. The staff is great. Morgan did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. So glad I chose this dental practice. If you need a dentist please give them a call.