MintyFresh Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1000 N Preston Rd

Suite 40

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintyfreshdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly staff
Everyone at Mintyfresh is awesome. Great service and quality service. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a dentist in the Prosper area.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Land and his staff were awesome!! My two boys had nothing but nice things to say after everything was done
D
1 month ago
Dr. Land & MintyFresh Dental
Dr. Land and the staff at MintyFresh Dental are professional, caring and courteous. Dr. Land is transparent, assesses & identifies areas of concern and provides recommendations and reasonable treatment plans.
S
1 month ago
They are friendly and I always have amazingly clean teeth afterwards.
T
2 months ago
Professional quality and excellent customer service
Thank you for your professionalism, attention to detail and excellent follow-up.
K
3 months ago
Great friendly staff and love that they can handle it all.
S
3 months ago
Dr Land & Staff are great!
I recently chose an 'in network' dentist, and I'm glad I chose Dr. Land! He and his staff are really great and the office is top notch!
N
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I really love the office and atmosphere!
G
3 months ago
Quality service, amazing staff
I don’t enjoy going to the dentist, but everyone in the office, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist helped put me at ease. They are courteous, respectful of time and up front about all costs and treatments.