MintyFresh Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1000 N Preston Rd

Suite 40

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintyfreshdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Extremely professional and friendly
Dr. land and Dr. Morrison are excellent at explaining treatment options, care about their patients and the entire staff at Mintyfresh make you feel welcome and at ease.
T
4 days ago
Extremely professional and friendly
Dr. land and Dr. Morrison are excellent at explaining treatment options, care about their patients and the entire staff at Mintyfresh make you feel welcome and at ease.
T
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Everyone is so nice. Love this office
T
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Everyone is so nice. Love this office
L
1 week ago
Great staff and Dr. Land does a great job. Highly recommended!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff.
I have finally found a Dentist I can trust after moving to the area. The staff are excellent and caring. I highly recommend giving them a try.
M
1 month ago
I had an anxiety attack while sitting in the chair. They were great!
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service Excellent Skills
They make you feel comfortable when nervous. No Pain Dental!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
I have dental anxiety and fear so much going to the dentist. I decided to be brave and make an appointment so I called into the office when I was passing by. I have to say they are all so welcoming and friendly and very professional. They explained exactly what treatment was required and because they had a cancellation I started immediately. They are very patient and do not rush. I have been back for visit 2 of 4 and all is going very well. A+ service and delighted I found them.
J
2 months ago
exactly what they said it would be
I like them because they have 7am appointments. They explain what they are going to do and they do it. Simple.