MintyFresh Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1000 N Preston Rd

Suite 40

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintyfreshdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Its aight
Pretty good service
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in P town
If you are looking for a dentist with great people and great service, look no further! I actually don’t mind going to the dentist anymore
A
1 month ago
I love Minty Fresh!
I switched to Minty Fresh 6 months ago after being dissatisfied with Prosper Family Dentistry. I"m so glad I did. These guys are awesome. I love my hygienist. They use the most current, state-of-the-art tools and make my 6 month cleanings a breeze. Dr. Land is a no nonsense kind of dentist. Plus, these guys are never going to sell you something you don't need. I highly recommend these guys.
T
1 month ago
Great experience!
First visit and very impressed and pleased with my choice to switch to MintyFresh in Prosper. I office in Dallas and it only took 25 minutes straight up the DNT. Kara was outstanding and is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I couldn't ask for a better hygeniest. Dr Land is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I never once felt like they were rushing to get me out and then "on to the next". Highly recommend even if you don't live in Prosper.
D
1 month ago
Top Shelf in every aspect
For several years I put off needed dental work and finally moved forward about 6 months ago. After multiple visits to Minty Fresh, I noticed a consistency that was very pleasant. Dr. Land and his entire office staff operate at an elevated level of professionalism. When I walk in, I am greeted by Chantelle's pretty smile and friendly personality. She always answers my insurance questions and if she is unsure, she calls and gets an answer. What a sweetheart! Aurora is usually the one who preps me for whatever I have on the agenda next and she is sweet and caring while doing her thing. Kara, the dental hygienist, is off the chart awesome. I have never had a Hygienist demonstrate the level of care, compassion and professionalism that Kara shows each time I am in her chair. She is incredibly knowledgeable and takes whatever amount of time necessary to answer my questions or explain things I dont understand. And finally....Dr. Land. What a true professional. It is hard for me to even begin to describe how thankful I am to have found his office and to have him as my dentist. Prior to Dr. Land I had the same dentist for 30+ years. I moved to North TX and have been through 5 in 6 years. My search is over. Dr. Land doesn't try to make his living off of each patient. He has told me what I needed and what to anticipate in the future. He very thoroughly explains why he recommends a procedure and patiently provides a clear understanding of what may happen if I put off having the work done. His work has been excellent and he takes the time to follow up with a brief call on occasion. I know he cant do this with every patient but to me it demonstrates he is more concerned about the care of his patients than he is with what comes out of their pockets. I cant say enough, he is truly a blessing and is a very humble man.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Minty Fresh Dental is amazing! I had been experiencing tooth pain for a few days, and they got me in immediately. They are always thorough in assessing my dental issues, and they always take the time needed to provide constructive feedback. They care about their patients. It's a great feeling to know that they will take good care of me!
N
2 months ago
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. I FELT COMFORTABLE WHILE THE HYGIENIST CLEANED MY TEETH. SHE ASKED IF I WAS OK AND WAS GENUINELY CONCERNED WITH MY WELLBEING. SHE ALSO GRACIOUSLY ANSWERED QUESTIONS FOR ME.
K
3 months ago
I had to wait for 25 minutes for my appointment to begin, but the dental hygenist was efficient and caring. Dr. Land was friendly and informative.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service and professional
Always had quality dental cleaning. Dr. Land has done a filling and a crown on me. There is no discomfort when he administers Novocain which has not been the case with past dentists. He walks you through the process and checks to make sure you are comfortable. He has also done a crown on my husband and the crown looks like a natural tooth. I’ve never seen that before. He’s pretty skilled at what he does. Office staff is great too. Very friendly. Love Chantelle at front desk!!
D
3 months ago
High quality folks
Always hate going to the dentist but here they always make me feel relaxed