MintyFresh Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

1000 N Preston Rd

Suite 40

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today By Appointment

mintyfreshdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. I FELT COMFORTABLE WHILE THE HYGIENIST CLEANED MY TEETH. SHE ASKED IF I WAS OK AND WAS GENUINELY CONCERNED WITH MY WELLBEING. SHE ALSO GRACIOUSLY ANSWERED QUESTIONS FOR ME.
K
3 weeks ago
I had to wait for 25 minutes for my appointment to begin, but the dental hygenist was efficient and caring. Dr. Land was friendly and informative.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and professional
Always had quality dental cleaning. Dr. Land has done a filling and a crown on me. There is no discomfort when he administers Novocain which has not been the case with past dentists. He walks you through the process and checks to make sure you are comfortable. He has also done a crown on my husband and the crown looks like a natural tooth. I’ve never seen that before. He’s pretty skilled at what he does. Office staff is great too. Very friendly. Love Chantelle at front desk!!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality folks
Always hate going to the dentist but here they always make me feel relaxed
D
1 month ago
The best dentist and staff in all of Texas yall
My family loves this office. If you can imagine going to a dentist being lovely. Dock makes you feel at ease. Staff makes you feel at home. Try it, you will like it too.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Cleaning was thorough yet painless. The entire staff is always friendly and professional, and wait time is minimal.
O
2 months ago
After hours
Thank you Dr Land for calling me back after hours and helping me first thing the next day. My entire family uses Minty Fresh, excellent experiences each time.
T
2 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly
Dr. land and Dr. Morrison are excellent at explaining treatment options, care about their patients and the entire staff at Mintyfresh make you feel welcome and at ease.
T
2 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly
Dr. land and Dr. Morrison are excellent at explaining treatment options, care about their patients and the entire staff at Mintyfresh make you feel welcome and at ease.
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Everyone is so nice. Love this office