Mira Dental Care

Dentist

16689 River Ridge Blvd

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dr King is the BEST Dentist ever!
Knowledgeable & Personable. Truly appreciate the care, time and professionalism Dr King and his staff provides during treatment! I know it can be difficult dealing with patients who suffer with dental anxiety, so I am grateful for the understanding & pleasant experience. πŸ˜€πŸ™πŸ½
L
1 month ago
The entire team was very courteou professional and knowledgeable.I like the fact that the doctor explained the process to me before doing any form of work.
V
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great service and a very friendly staff.
H
6 months ago
friendly and informative
I went for my check-up - first in over two years. Had a new doctor - she was great! very calm, professional, and provided information on how to better care for my teeth and gums. Check-out was a very smooth process. no wait time.
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
No problems, experience great.
S
8 months ago
Professional, Caring & Friendly Staff
Friendly professional staff, loved the new remodeled office. Routine cleaning was OUTSTANDING! Teeth felt & shined like pearls!! Very pleased! Excellent service from the entire staff. I would recommend Team Dental in Woodbridge is AWESOME!!!!! Thanks Dr. King & Santana for keeping my smile bright!
K
10 months ago
Service was great and timely,
My service at Mira clinic in wood bridge was timely and professional. Provide me with update on the tooth paste to use to reduce the sensitive on my teeth.
M
12 months ago
Recent Cleaning Appointment
Now, let me be blunt here. Normally, I only let Dr. King do ANY TYPE OF WORK on my teeth!!!! I like his work, his skill set and he has always taken the time to explain things to me. So, for my cleaning today when told that another dentist would be doing my cleaning, let's just say I was a bit apprehensive about this. But, in fairness, I had to give the new dentist a try. She was actually pretty good. I think she did a good job with my cleaning and I was happy with today's appointment. Now, Dr. King did come in and say hello. But, all in all, it was a good appointment and I am very pleased with this dentist's work. Oh, the dental tech was good as well and she did explain some care procedures that I will surely use. Now, let me be clear here again! Dr. King is the ONLY One who I normally let do any type of work, but the young lady today was pretty good! Thank you very much!!! Please accept my apologies for not remembering their names, but tell them job well done! matsr59
L
12 months ago
Very friendly and very professional!
I enjoy the service provided by Dr. King, keep up the good work! It’s always a pleasure to see my Dentist.
J
1 year ago
Great