Mira Dental Care

Dentist

16689 River Ridge Blvd

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teamdentalatriveroaks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Service was great and timely,
My service at Mira clinic in wood bridge was timely and professional. Provide me with update on the tooth paste to use to reduce the sensitive on my teeth.
M
3 months ago
Recent Cleaning Appointment
Now, let me be blunt here. Normally, I only let Dr. King do ANY TYPE OF WORK on my teeth!!!! I like his work, his skill set and he has always taken the time to explain things to me. So, for my cleaning today when told that another dentist would be doing my cleaning, let's just say I was a bit apprehensive about this. But, in fairness, I had to give the new dentist a try. She was actually pretty good. I think she did a good job with my cleaning and I was happy with today's appointment. Now, Dr. King did come in and say hello. But, all in all, it was a good appointment and I am very pleased with this dentist's work. Oh, the dental tech was good as well and she did explain some care procedures that I will surely use. Now, let me be clear here again! Dr. King is the ONLY One who I normally let do any type of work, but the young lady today was pretty good! Thank you very much!!! Please accept my apologies for not remembering their names, but tell them job well done! matsr59
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and very professional!
I enjoy the service provided by Dr. King, keep up the good work! It’s always a pleasure to see my Dentist.
J
4 months ago
Great
H
9 months ago
Dependable and polite service
Dr. King, Lizzie and Jessica treated me very well during my recent cleaning visit. When I need services this office provides it in a professional and timely manner. I have been a patient for over ten-years and I look forward to my next visit.
V
1 year ago
Dental Health Treatment
Good personal touch experience concerning my visit. Thanks for the great service and recommendation about my dental health treatment...
D
1 year ago
Deep Cleaning
A very thorough deep cleaning performed to include educating me about taking care of my teeth and preventing gum disease.
D
1 year ago
High quality service was provided
The dental team is always polite and courteous. Very concerned about teeth and their patients. I am always looking for ways to save $ and they try to keep the dollars in my pocket. Dr. King is already the King of his profession. If he could get 7 stars, he we most definitely be Great.
D
1 year ago
High quality service.
Every one in the team dental is very kind, caring, personable and professional. Dr King is so wonderful!
T
1 year ago
Dental care done right! A very professional and kind meet and greet with rapid acceptance. The entire team is highly professional. Dr King really radiates an excellent bedside manner with much care and compassion. Definitive explanations and clear presentation of medical states with mapped out dental plans the educates the patient on a life-style not a routine visit. The Dental Hygienist was very interested in my comfort and aided what was needed to make my visit very pleasant. I am edified to return right away and eagerly. What an outstanding dental visit and first impression!