Mira Loma Dental

Dentist

11058 Limonite Ave

Mira Loma, CA 91752

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Dr. Makadia did a great job, staff is friendly and efficient as well.
I was nervous about feeling pain or having a bad experience, but everything turned out GREAT. Had both lower wisdom teeth extracted had no pain what so ever. Highly recommend this office.
L
8 months ago
Nice office , friendly staff and excellent dr.
Went in for a root canal . They took care of me and took their time . Im very happy with the work they have done . Referring to friends and family
R
8 months ago
Super helpful and sincere detailed information!
R
10 months ago
PULLED MY TOOTH AND FAILED TO TELL ME ABOUT BONE GRAFT.
On Sep 12th 2017 I went to Mira Loma Dental. They Pulled my tooth and never told me about bone grafting.I go in the next day to try to get it done with payment plan. They wouldnt do it without full amount. I would have not got that tooth pulled until i had all the money. A year ago my boyfriend went to the same place. They went way out of their way to let him know why it was important to get done. They showed him A video why bone grafting is important. They didn't even voice it to me. My boyfriend is the one who brought it to my attention, or i would have never known.Now my mouth is incomplete and i am stuck this way. I would have Never got my tooth pulled until i had the full amount of money.
R
10 months ago
PULLED MY TOOTH AND FAILED TO TELL ME ABOUT BONE GRAFT.
Yesterday Mira Loma Dental Pulled my tooth and never told me about bone grafting.I go in today to try to get it done with payment plan. They wouldnt do it without full amount. I would have not got that tooth pulled until i had all the money. A year ago my boyfriend went to the same place. They went way out of their way to let him know why it was important to get done. They showed him A video why bone grafting is important. They didn't even voice it to me. My boyfriend is the one who brought it to my attention, or i would have never known.Now my mouth is incomplete and i am stuck this way. I would have Never got my tooth pulled until i had the full amount of money.
G
11 months ago
friendly and professional
provided excellent care that was needed and look forward to future care.
L
1 year ago
Great Doctor
The font office staff can work on their manners and be more welcoming and compassionate but the dr and dental assistant in back are very nice and it make me happy that my 4yr old doesn't leave crying
S
1 year ago
I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family
They provided excellent customer service they were very very prompt .100% please
M
1 year ago
Always great service the staff is great!!
D
2 years ago
Professional, Timely, and Friendly Staff
Mira Loma Dental is a highly professional and quality dental office in the Inland Empire. Every visit is greeted with a personal acknowledgement, knowledge of service needs, and timely communications about services rendered, services needed, and upcoming appointments. I would highly recommend Mira Loma Dental for individuals and families.