Mira Loma Dental

Dentist

11058 Limonite Ave

Mira Loma, CA 91752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miralomadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
friendly and professional
provided excellent care that was needed and look forward to future care.
L
3 months ago
Great Doctor
The font office staff can work on their manners and be more welcoming and compassionate but the dr and dental assistant in back are very nice and it make me happy that my 4yr old doesn't leave crying
S
5 months ago
I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family
They provided excellent customer service they were very very prompt .100% please
M
6 months ago
Always great service the staff is great!!
D
10 months ago
Professional, Timely, and Friendly Staff
Mira Loma Dental is a highly professional and quality dental office in the Inland Empire. Every visit is greeted with a personal acknowledgement, knowledge of service needs, and timely communications about services rendered, services needed, and upcoming appointments. I would highly recommend Mira Loma Dental for individuals and families.
D
11 months ago
My experience in your office was, as usual, excellent. Everyone is always friendly and considerate. My teeth were cleaned well and efficiently. It was a pleasant experience and I feel more comfortable knowing that the discoloration at the base of some of my teeth is gone. So, thanks for that. As far as having my teeth cleaned every four months is concerned, this was the first time in 74 years that I have gone to a dentist to have my teeth cleaned. Changing from once every 74 years to every four months is a bit of a stretch for me. In fact, the motivation for having my teeth cleaned at all was photographs of my teeth, which were taken in your office and which showed orange and brown discoloration on some of my teeth. While I do not know when I will have my teeth cleaned again, I am certain that I will not wait another 74 years. Again, thanks for all that all of you do.
S
11 months ago
Amazing!!!!!!!!
At 67 years of age I have had many dental experiences mostly negative. However yesterday at Mira Loma Dental Center was the most pleasant experience I ever had at the dentist! My dentist Dr. M and all the staff and dental hygienist treated me with compassion and understanding. I was extremely nervous and full of anxiety. The staff were so kind. Truly this is a dentist and team that are all about the patient and the healing. For the first time I am looking forward to my next appointment. I took a long time to find the best dentist that really cared about my fears and concerns and finally I have found him.
C
1 year ago
Bad Service
Never go back again. Said I had 8 cavities, bad gum problems and needed $2,300 of work!!!! Got second opinion, No cavities, great teeth and gums, no gum problems. Need only cleaning in 6 mo. Then come back in 1 year. What do you think??!!!
N
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning
Another great visit to my dentist. Everyone is so polite and caring. Didn't have to wait, was taken right in.