Miracle Carpet Care

Carpet Cleaning

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Absolutely the best!
Sam is a rare find who is absolutely passionate about what he does and providing customers with superior customer service. He is responsive and constantly provides updates throughout the process. We are new to the Michigan area and the carpet in the condo was heavily stained. We also had bathroom grout cleaned. Due to the condition of the carpet we did not have any hopes of the carpet looking relatively new, we just wanted it cleaned. The carpets are cleaned and we are no longer wanting to rush out and purchase new carpets. All I can say is that Sam exceeded our expectations! Thank you Sam. It was the best welcome to Sterling Heights we could have received. This review is long over due but not forgotten as Sam performed this job in March 2017.
S
1 year ago
Great Service and Pricing - Always Beautiful Results
Wouldn't consider using any carpet cleaning service other than Miracle Carpet Care and Sam. They are top notch in service, pricing and professionalism. Sam gets back to you promptly when you contact him, and goes the extra mile to make sure you are happy with results. We have a fairly large dog and an inside cat, and also light carpeting so the carpets can understandably show some wear. We have used Sam's services twice in the past and have not been anything but thrilled with how well the carpets and furniture look after he is finished; couldn't possibly give a higher recommendation. Miracle Carpet Care will definitely remain our Go To company whenever we need work done. No point in searching farther when you've already found the best!!! Miracle Carpet Care deserves an A++ rating at the very least - would gladly give higher if it were available. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM - THEY WON'T DISSAPPOINT!!!
Response from Miracle Carpet Care
Thank you soooo much for the great review! our goal is to satisfy every client with our service we are fully committed to offering the best cleaning or its free!
R
1 year ago
Excellent Service...Beautiful Results
Sam was prompt and got to work quickly. The carpet is a light color and easily stained by the cat. It looked like new and no remaining stains after the cleaning. Highly recommend this business. Will definitely be seeing them again in the future!
Response from Miracle Carpet Care
Thank you for the great review! we really love what we do!
B
1 year ago
Great Carpet/Furniture cleaner
I have been using Miracle Carpet Care for a very long time and will continue. I've referred them to others and all the referrals have continued to do repeat business. Highly recommend!
Response from Miracle Carpet Care
Thank you Brenda I really appreciate your business and your loyalty. Its clients like you that makes our job enjoyable!
R
1 year ago
great service, professional and friendly
I'll be hiring them again!
Response from Miracle Carpet Care
we really appreciate your review and look forward to working for you again!
J
1 year ago
The best of the best
My wife and I have used Miracle Carpet Care twice and have found that they do a better job than anyone else we have used previously during the six years we have lived in Ann Arbor. Since this is a family-owned company (father and sons), it’s not surprising that they take great pride and care in the work they do. Not only is their work first-class and priced right, but they are friendly and dependable. I give them the highest possible rating and recommendation. I wouldn't think of using any other company!
Response from Miracle Carpet Care
Thank you for the great review and I really appreciate your business. we look forward to your cleaning appointment in April 2017!
B
1 year ago
Professional and Excellent Service
Excellent work and attention to detail, they made sure that we were pleased with the work and cleaned up everything.
Response from Miracle Carpet Care
Thank you for the great review! I really appreciate your business.
D
1 year ago
High quality service
The grout in my kitchen needed some serious attention, and the kids destroyed the carpet through out the house. Miracle carpet care was on time, and very professional. They made the kitchen grout and floors look new again, and the carpet looks beautiful now. I have recommended them to all my friends and colleagues! Thank you Miracle Carpet Care!
Response from Miracle Carpet Care
Thank you for the great review! I really appreciate your business it is a pleasure to do business with you! By the way if anyone needs a great company for wedding video production call this company My Touch Production @ 248-842-0146
L
1 year ago
Excellent job!
Sam was referred by a neighbor, and I've never tried anyone different since. Why bother, when Sam is THE BEST! On time, always professional, excellent job, friendly, reasonably priced, carpet always looks fantastic. I've recommended him, and those have recommended him to others.
Response from Miracle Carpet Care
Thank you for the great review I really appreciate your business.
K
1 year ago
Very nice, friendly and professional
Response from Miracle Carpet Care
Thank you it's a pleasure to have you as a client.