Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

2627 S Cooper St

E12

Arlington, TX 76015

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
A very positive eperience
My wife suffered a serious injury and we needed to install grab bars in one of our bathrooms. My first contact with Miracle Method was very good. Meg, the representative was very clear about the procedure and price. The day before the installation, Lewis, the installer, stopped by to get an idea of what we needed. The following day, he arrived on time, performed the installation and made sure that both Jill and I were satisfied.
A
2 months ago
Great job. Lewis my technition was well dressed and polite and on time. The only negative was the price. I had two kids that were half and little more than half the price I paid but they were not able to do the job in alotted time.
L
4 months ago
Friendly Service
Miracle Method came out and gave me a free estimate. All the people I talked with were very friendly and helpful. For the work to be done it was a good estimate. The Tech guy Tom who did the work was very polite, easy to talk to, and if I had a question he give me an answer that help me to understand. The job took two days and Tom kept everything clean after each days work.
A
5 months ago
Excellent job very professional
M
5 months ago
Professional n friendly
Wow I would recommend this service highly !! Had my masterbath counter done and it looks fabulous !! Luis was super ! Obviously takes pride in his work !
L
9 months ago
How I got converted to a five star rating from a four star
It's been over a month and I am still very satisfied with the shower. Best home project I got accomplished so far where price is right, product was delivered as expected and Luis had very good work ethics. Below is my full review on the service Miracle Method provided in my home. https://www.inspiredcopywriting.com/money-mutters/shower-make-over-with-cash-left-over-how-a-service-provider-converted-my-four-star-review-to-a-five7576130
T
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Martin was very nice and informative when he visited for the estimate. Luis was very nice and did a good job. He let me know his status and when I could inspect his work.
J
11 months ago
Miracle Method and Luis
Luis came to our house to apply the Miracle Method to our master bath tub. He was professional, kind, hard worker and a perfectionist! Our tub looks AWESOME! Thank you Luis!! I would highly recommend Miracle Method and Luis!
C
2 years ago
Miracle Method Installation
I ordered Fossil (lighter color with speckles - looks more professional in my opinion than the darker options - less like a motel surface) for the master bedroom's countertop, shower, and bath; I also had the upstairs bathroom countertop done in the same color as well. I received a quote quickly and the work was done not too long after. Installers were professional, knowledgable, and courteous, and the product looks very good once applied to a surface; it's certainly a lower cost option as opposed to a complete bathroom remodel. The texture is not as smooth as I anticipated, but as mentioned previously, it looks very good (better than the 90s standard beige marble look it replaced). As advised by the installers, the fumes/scent linger a few days so I slept in one of my guest rooms until the smell subsided. It took about two days prep; the product was sprayed on the third day (although the shower flooring was completed on the second day I believe). After the first spray, they asked me to review the outcome - another coat could have been applied for more speckles (more pronounced color), I guess, but it looked fine the way it was so that's what I went with. I was advised beforehand that the prepping of the various areas (with tape) could adversely impact / tear the wallpaper. The second floor bathroom went through the process unscathed and is fine, but the master bath's wall paper didn't fare as well so now I'll need to get the MB painted. The wallpaper in both bathrooms are the same age (but different patterns) so I was a little surprised that one survived and the other didn't (of course it was the larger bathroom with more wall area in need of paint). If you have wallpaper, that's a consideration and maybe a good excuse to paint the bathroom anyway....
K
2 years ago
Miracle method did an awesome job from start to finish. Very professional!!! My outdated counter tops now look brand new.