Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

181 South Watson Road

#309

Arlington, TX 76010

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
How I got converted to a five star rating from a four star
It's been over a month and I am still very satisfied with the shower. Best home project I got accomplished so far where price is right, product was delivered as expected and Luis had very good work ethics. Below is my full review on the service Miracle Method provided in my home. https://www.inspiredcopywriting.com/money-mutters/shower-make-over-with-cash-left-over-how-a-service-provider-converted-my-four-star-review-to-a-five7576130
T
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Martin was very nice and informative when he visited for the estimate. Luis was very nice and did a good job. He let me know his status and when I could inspect his work.
J
5 months ago
Miracle Method and Luis
Luis came to our house to apply the Miracle Method to our master bath tub. He was professional, kind, hard worker and a perfectionist! Our tub looks AWESOME! Thank you Luis!! I would highly recommend Miracle Method and Luis!
C
1 year ago
Miracle Method Installation
I ordered Fossil (lighter color with speckles - looks more professional in my opinion than the darker options - less like a motel surface) for the master bedroom's countertop, shower, and bath; I also had the upstairs bathroom countertop done in the same color as well. I received a quote quickly and the work was done not too long after. Installers were professional, knowledgable, and courteous, and the product looks very good once applied to a surface; it's certainly a lower cost option as opposed to a complete bathroom remodel. The texture is not as smooth as I anticipated, but as mentioned previously, it looks very good (better than the 90s standard beige marble look it replaced). As advised by the installers, the fumes/scent linger a few days so I slept in one of my guest rooms until the smell subsided. It took about two days prep; the product was sprayed on the third day (although the shower flooring was completed on the second day I believe). After the first spray, they asked me to review the outcome - another coat could have been applied for more speckles (more pronounced color), I guess, but it looked fine the way it was so that's what I went with. I was advised beforehand that the prepping of the various areas (with tape) could adversely impact / tear the wallpaper. The second floor bathroom went through the process unscathed and is fine, but the master bath's wall paper didn't fare as well so now I'll need to get the MB painted. The wallpaper in both bathrooms are the same age (but different patterns) so I was a little surprised that one survived and the other didn't (of course it was the larger bathroom with more wall area in need of paint). If you have wallpaper, that's a consideration and maybe a good excuse to paint the bathroom anyway....
K
1 year ago
Miracle method did an awesome job from start to finish. Very professional!!! My outdated counter tops now look brand new.
C
1 year ago
Bathtub was rusty and rough, it's now smooth and white.
This was the second time I have used Miracle Method, both times were great. The first time was in 2008 and tub still looked good EXCEPT my cat like to drink water out of a leaky faucet and his back claws when he jumped out damaged it. This was fixed yesterday and looks new again. Yesterday I had a tub in a rent house I am selling, it was rusty and very rough. Miracle started by sanding it down and it looks new. I would use Miracle again! Tom was the best tech of the two. Ask for him!
L
1 year ago
Great service excellent job and friendly technicians.
Y
1 year ago
Amazing service
I was very impressed with the work performed by the technician. We had the tub refinished and it looks brand new. It truly is a Miracle Method!!!! And the price was another miracle. Miracle Method was the only company who gave me a price up front after I told them what I needed. I had called several companies and they all told me the same thing: free estimate and consultation. In a few days😔The folks at Miracle Method took care of us from one day to the next. Excellent service. And I will recommend Miracle Method to whoever asks who worked on our tub. Thanks for the great service both the customer service and technicians!!!!
V
1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful! It looks like I had new tubs installed.
J
1 year ago
Refinishing Services, Tub/Sink
The tub and the sink looks great, excellent job. The technicians (Louis) did a wonderful job, very professional.