Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

7041 Grand River Avenue

Suite 500

Brighton, MI 48114

Closed Today Closed

miraclemethod.com/western-detroit

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Very happy customer
Our almost 70 year old pitted tub looks brand new. Other refinished said they could not fill in the pits, but there aren't any now!! Great to do business with an old fashioned company that takes pride in its work! Highly recommended!
G
8 months ago
Bath tub, surround and floor look fantastic, cost effective and modern looking from the 70's to the 2016 in three days.
Modern Miracle did just what they promised, Shayne, service tech, hard working, polite and explained process through the job. I would certainly recommend Modern Miracle to anyone. One great experience.
K
1 year ago
Not a real business
Miracle Method, Brighton Michigan is not a real business. After coming to my home and scheduling an appointment, they are unreachable, and the Better Business Bureau lists them as no longer a business. It is a scam.
L
1 year ago
Absolutely thrilled
My bathtub is over 40 years old, parts of the finish on the bottom were worn down to the cast-iron and had rust spots. Ben did an amazing job refinishing the tub, it's really beautiful, shiny and looks brand new. He did an awesome job, was so very nice and helpful. I didn't think there were people who cared about doing superior work any more, but Ben provided that and more. Thank You for an excellent job!
E
2 years ago
Looks amazing- total transformation
The end result of this project is better than I imagined. Our ugly pink tile and tub are gone, and now our bathroom seems bigger and brighter with all bright. Shayne was our technician and he was on time and friendly. Couldn't have asked for better! Highly recommend.
E
2 years ago
Outstanding service and quality
It was a pleasure to do business with the company. The owner went out of her way to explain the whole process thoroughly. The technician was polite,eager to please and very professional. I would highly recommend the Miracle Method to anyone who is thinking of remodeling their bathroom or kitchen but doesn't want to spend huge amounts of money to do it.Our bathroom looks brand new and we are very happy with the results.Thank you,Miracle Method!
J
2 years ago
High Quality Servoce
Used Miracle Method for a bathtub reglaze. They did a wonderful job. Prompt quote, professional service and everything was clean when they left!!!!
C
2 years ago
Very satisfied with the results
Miracle Method Detroit did a very nice job on my bathtub refinish and my vanity counter top refinishing. Expect a little dust and some strong chemical paint smell resulting from the process. The smell cleared out after only a couple of days with a fan. A very pleasant sales person and professional install tech were easy to work with. Thanks Miracle Method.
C
2 years ago
Great Job
Our turquoise tub is now white, BEAUTIFUL. We are so happy with the change. The serviceman did a great job and was so nice and polite. This was a lot more practical and cheaper than a insert.