Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

1301 Cliff Road East

Suite 110

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great job, great customer service
We had our old tub and bathroom sink resurfaced. The results look great for as old as the tub & sink are. Our technician was great & very prompt. James is newer to this job, but did an extraordinary job. He explained everything from start to finish. We'd recommend doing this if you are not about to rip apart your whole bathroom trying to get an old heavy tub out. Thanks for the great job James.
D
3 months ago
Total Professional
Asked Matt to come out and troubleshoot what I thought was a leak issue due to an old tile surround. In fact, I was expecting to have to re-tile the shower. However, after collaboratively diagnosing the issue he recommended a simple fix that I could do myself - saving me hundreds of dollars. Really appreciate Matt's professionalism and knowledge. Would definitely consider him for a future job!
C
4 months ago
Professional, prompt and friendly
We had a fantastic experience and would highly recommend this product! We were tired of our grout lines becoming stained and the high maintenance in the shower. The shower and our jacuzzi tub area now looks very modern and beautiful, and best of all is completely sealed, all for 1/3 or less of the cost of re-tiling or replacing.
Response from Miracle Method
We truly appreciate you for taking the time to review Miracle Method! Your satisfaction is our top priority and we hope you keep us in mind for your next project! Thank you so much for your business.
B
11 months ago
fantastic service
I scheduled a tub strip and repaint. When the technichian stripped the old paint from the tub, we realized the original porcelain was in good condition. i asked if we could leave it as is without repainting. Even though the company was not going to make the extra money for painting the tub, they agreed that the tub was good without painting. We saved a ton of money and have the tub we wanted. I appreciated their honest practices.
V
12 months ago
Job Completed
I have nothing but positive words for my experience from the estimate for both jobs my tub and counters. The workmanship is exceptional and beautiful I had used this company in the past for a previous home in doing my counters and I have recommended them to family members. The work on my bathtub is beautiful and the counter was completed yesterday also very beautiful. The professional manner in which the tech completed the job is not found in very many places today. I appreciate your work and will certainly pass the word on for this company
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you so much for the outstanding review and your praise of our technician Reggie! We are very lucky to have team members like him and customers like you! -MM of Eagan Team
R
12 months ago
3 days later - totally new look
After looking at a number of counter-top options, we called Miracle Method. Matt stopped by for a quote and in a few minutes we chose a color and arranged the time for the job. Matt mentioned that after the quote we had somewhere around 30-60 days to let him know if we wanted the job done. The install went exactly as described and looked exactly as described when they were done. Thanks for the 'new' counter-tops!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you so much Rod!!! We are happy to provide any services needed and look forward to all your future projects :) Thank You Again, The Miracle Method of Eagan Team
C
1 year ago
Professional and Quality Service
We had a new countertop surface put on our bar area in our lower level and are extremely satisfied with the final result. Everyone we worked with from the quote, showroom and actual on site work were friendly and professional. The process was explained exactly how it happened and everyone was on time as scheduled. They did a great job containing the dust from the process but be prepared for some clean up after. Love the new look!
Response from Miracle Method
We are so pleased that you chose us! And thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing, our customers and their satisfaction mean the world to us! See you on your next project! -The Miracle Method of Eagan Team
P
1 year ago
Countertop make over!
We have seen the work done for counter tops already so we are not surprised by being totally satisfied by the end result, exactly what we were expecting! The work was completed in 2 days. The only downside is the paint/chemical odor on a hot day without ventilation it was pretty bad. Worth it though!
Response from Miracle Method
We truly appreciate you for taking the time to review Miracle Method! Your satisfaction is our top priority and we hope you keep us in mind for your next project!
J
1 year ago
Bathrooms redone
We had our two bathrooms redone which included two vanities, a shower, a tub and a ledge. Reggie did a beautiful job. The transformation from the old bathroom to the new bathrooms are amazing. I would highly recommend Miracle Method if you need bathrooms or kitchen counter tops redone.
Response from Miracle Method
It has been a pleasure to serve you and we would like to thank you for the wonderful review of Miracle Method and of Reggie! He is an amazing tech and we love to hear our team praised! Please keep us in mind for your next home project and refer us to a friend! Again, thank you for the opportunity to serve you!
K
1 year ago
Matt
Top notch technician. Hope the product holds up.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for letting us know and taking the time to give us a review. We enjoyed doing work for you!