Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

33 East Comstock Drive

Unit 7

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very impressed
Salesperson was a delightful young man, very informative as to our repairs & also talked about counter tops as well. Repairman was prompt, polite & kept us in the loop as to what he was doing. He also took precautions as to make sure he left no mess. Nice young man too. Very prompt and efficient service.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful results! Great workmanship, personable, professional employees Love our new counter tops and EZ step tub. Highly recommend!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent!!
Excellent, efficient and professional. Fantastic job on making a well used/worn out Shower/Tub look like new again. Actually, better than new. Thank you Mike and Jake you guys will be highly recommended to friends and family.
R
1 month ago
I had my kitchen counter tops, Island and window ledge plus the main and guest bathroom sink tops finished by the Miracle Method company in March of this year. The work was well done and looked good when they finished. I left town for 8 days to visit family and when I returned it was a pleasure to enter my home and see how their system brightened every room and changed the overall appearance of my home. Best project I ever had done to my home.
A
2 months ago
My bathroom looks great! Had my countertop and shower done. I also ordered a new shower door through them. So happy with the results!
L
2 months ago
Everything went very well for our shower upgrade. Looks like a brand new shower. The workman were trained professionals, they were friendly, the remodeling was reasonable in price, and they gave helpful advice for maintaining the new shower. I will be recommending your company to friends and family. Thank you. Linda ( in Gilbert )
M
2 months ago
Just wanted to say our counter tops are beautiful great job - Jake did a fantastic job! Everyone that we had contact with from Mike to Katie were exceptional individuals to work with.
R
2 months ago
My kitchen is brand new now without having to replace my sink or counters. I love miracle method. The workman was here both days right on time and he worked right through without wasting any time. He was a professional in manners and workmanship. Thank you for an excellent job.
T
2 months ago
First Class Company
We called to request that someone meet us on a Saturday and Mike, who owned the company, accommodated our request. He was on time, professional and gave us a quote to repair two chips in the bathroom of a home we were purchasing. We hired them to do the work and received the same professional courtesy by Dan, who came to do the repair. He was on time, did a fabulous job of repairing the chips and matched the color of the tub so it is not noticeable. I would highly recommend this company.
J
4 months ago
We found Miracle Method at the Home and Landscape Show in Phoenix. We asked for an estimate and subsequently had Dan do our countertops in our kitchen . I am very happy with the results. Dan was great about telling us what to expect for time and when we could safely use the counters and how to care for them after the procedure was complete. I have already recommended this company to a friend and she is planning on contacting Miracle Method in another state to do some work for her. Very satisfied with the end results.