Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

33 East Comstock Drive

Unit 7

Chandler, AZ 85225

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very impressed with their work
Dan did a wonderful job on our bathroom, kitchen and dining counters. We are very pleased. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Absolute perfection - how refreshing!
We had our kitchen counters and island resurfaced, along with the vanities in two bathrooms. We also had a shower resurfaced and a brand new shower stall installed in our master bath. Miracle method was on time for every single appointment and cleaned up as if they had never been there except for the excellent work they left behind! How refreshing to work with an honest company that does exactly what they say they will do. I give them my highest recommendation!
D
2 months ago
They did a wonderful job
I had both my shower. Tub and surround and both my counters on our vanity. They were very professional and very polite. They did an amazing job. They turned out beautiful were very satisfied The two gentlemen taped everything and cleaned everything up . I would definitely refer this company great job
C
8 months ago
professional and friendly guy
The technician (dan) was early. That is a good thing. He explained everything about the care and what I needed not to do in order for the repair to stay in the shape it is when he left. Very nice guy. Cleaned up all mess he made (wasn't much). HIghly recommend Dan.
S
8 months ago
High quality professional service.
A two day process, quick and professionally done. I love my bathroom now. Repairman was prompt, polite and kept me informed on the progress of my job. I love the results. Will recommend this process to all!
R
9 months ago
Very impressed
Salesperson was a delightful young man, very informative as to our repairs & also talked about counter tops as well. Repairman was prompt, polite & kept us in the loop as to what he was doing. He also took precautions as to make sure he left no mess. Nice young man too. Very prompt and efficient service.
B
10 months ago
Wonderful results! Great workmanship, personable, professional employees Love our new counter tops and EZ step tub. Highly recommend!!
J
10 months ago
Excellent!!
Excellent, efficient and professional. Fantastic job on making a well used/worn out Shower/Tub look like new again. Actually, better than new. Thank you Mike and Jake you guys will be highly recommended to friends and family.
R
10 months ago
I had my kitchen counter tops, Island and window ledge plus the main and guest bathroom sink tops finished by the Miracle Method company in March of this year. The work was well done and looked good when they finished. I left town for 8 days to visit family and when I returned it was a pleasure to enter my home and see how their system brightened every room and changed the overall appearance of my home. Best project I ever had done to my home.
A
11 months ago
My bathroom looks great! Had my countertop and shower done. I also ordered a new shower door through them. So happy with the results!