Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

4301 Stuart Andrew Boulevard

Charlotte, NC 28217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 months ago
They came on time, did what was promised (and expected), then completely cleaned up. The product looks great. If it lasts as long as I do I will be completely happy.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Mr. Smith! We appreciate all feedback and we hope you enjoy your refinished tub for years to come. - Christina
B
12 months ago
Great
The work was done fast n efficiently, looks very high end Both techs were very nice Would recommend to my friends They were very responsive to all questions
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Mrs. Bacon! We are thrilled to hear about your experience. - Christina
B
12 months ago
Very professional process...start to finish.
Gavin is great to deal with, friendly and professional. He went to extremes to make this process as unintrusive as possible. Great Job... Thanks!!!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Mr. Welty for your kind words about Gavin! We are thrilled to hear that our customer love the refinished work as well as the technicians we are proud to have. - Christina
L
1 year ago
Painted a fiberglass tub/shower Service performed on time and looks great
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Mr. Griffin! It was a pleasure refinishing for you. We hope you enjoy it for years to come! - Charlie Jr.
Y
1 year ago
Fantastic - looks incredible , best decision
Service was on time, tidy, and explained process along the way! Excellent results
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Miss McClure! Keep us in mind for any future projects. Enjoy your newly refinished bathroom! - Charlie Jr.
E
1 year ago
High quality and saved money
We are very pleased with Miracle Method of Charlotte, NC. From the quote to the finished product, it was a pleasure working with Miracle Method on the refinishing of our kitchen counter tops and bathroom vanities. Not only do the resurfaced counter tops and vanities look great, it saved us a lot of money rather than replacing with granite. We would highly recommend Miracle Method of Charlotte, NC.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Mrs. Hilton! We appreciate your kind words as it was a pleasure working for you. - Charlie Jr.
K
1 year ago
Good place to work thanks for everything God bless put him first
M
1 year ago
A Wonderful Experience
We just had our mother's 10 year old bathroom shower pan refinished. It had developed a crack from the drain that was working its way across the floor. Needless to say, we were worried about possible water damage if left unattended. Charlie, the company owner, came out and assured us the problem could be easily fixed. He explained the entire procedure and we were quite pleased with the cost. Their technician Brandon was so nice and polite. He explained everything he was doing and cleaned up as he went. Overall, there was very little inconvenience for us. When the job was finished, the entire shower sparkled. The caulking was so smoothly applied, couldn't tell where he started or stopped! And the new shower pan surface was BEAUTIFUL... just like brand new. I was so impressed with this job. They showed up on time, were professionally mannered and well groomed. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you so much Miss Coley! We are thrilled. Thank you for your business and taking the time to let us know. - Charlie Jr.
P
1 year ago
World Class Quality Work
The owner Charlie Schmidt personally visited my home and gave me the proposal. He clearly stated what our expectations should be and his team exceeded our expectations. They resurfaced our entire shower floor. The execution person Brandon was exemplary in all customer interface. This Team is Truly Outstanding! Phil Raleigh
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Mr. Raleigh for your kind words. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you will keep us in mind for any future refinishing needs. - Charlie Jr.