Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

4310 Arrowswest Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
We had our master bathtub resurfaced. It looks like a brand new tub. Miracle Method was very professional, and we were well informed about what the process involved and how to maintain the beautiful finish they restored on our tub. I plan to get the other two tubs in our house done, too.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Lori Edwards for your "5 Star Review"! We are happy that your tub resurface project had a "beautiful finish". We look forward to working with you again!
M
3 months ago
Just hope they do not cancel on you last minute!
I have a vacation rental and they canceled on me at the last minute telling me that my technician was sick and they and there is nothing they can do about(i.e calling around a seeing if someone else would be willing to reschedule) and that they could reschedule me for four days later. I set aside Four days so that I could have my tub stripped and resurfaced, at a cost of rental money I would have received. I would have to cancel someones stay in order to reschedule, at another loss of rental income for me and a vacation for my guest, that is not okay! And there is apparently no guarantee that they wouldn't cancel on me again, where is the trust! So now I am not only out of the rental money I would have made that week I also still have a bathtub that needs refinishing and no time to have it done.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize that the technician was sick and unable to perform your refinishing project. We understand that this was an inconvenience to you and appreciate your understanding. This was an unforeseen incident and we did find you another date and time that would accommodate your project. We apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations.
K
3 months ago
Great customer service
From the first time we stepped into the showroom to inquire about the refinishing process to the day the technicians showed up I was completely satisfied and blown away by the staff's friendliness and knowledge. The job to refinish two bathroom counter-tops was originally scheduled for 2 days, but was finished in the 1st day. Our technicians, Cody & Kasey, were very polite and professional in my home and explained the whole process as they went along. I'm very happy with finished product and would recommend this process to anyone.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Karen Stensland for the "Five Star" review. We are very excited that you are "happy" with the finished product. And thank you for recommending Miracle Method. We appreciate your time and the feed back.
T
3 months ago
It was God sent that we went to the show at Penrose and met the personal from Miracle Method. They were very polite and knowledgeable on their products and very proud. The receptionist at their show room were very helpful, knowledgeable,friendly and assisted us as we wanted to look over some of the items there. As for the work we asked to have done (our counter tops) the technician, Troy was just as friendly, polite and knowledgeable and is a hard worker and the job was more than we expected,he explained the process that he would be following to do the job done right.We would recommend them to our friends and anyone else that would ask. Sometime in the future we are going to have grab bars installed in our shower and bathrooms.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Ted for your beautiful review. We love what we do, and love seeing the transformations with our customers. We will pass along the compliment to our technician. Thank you again for our "5 Star" review! We look forward to working with you again.
D
3 months ago
Great total experience!
We had our bathtub and tile surround refinished—the entire experience with Miracle Method of Colorado Springs was outstanding! First, Nick came out and gave us the estimate, explaining how the process worked and was very friendly and knowledgeable. After deciding to go ahead, we picked a date that was convenient for us. Mike and Ben showed up each day on time and worked very diligently. They were friendly and professional, explaining what they were doing each day. They were careful with masking around the bathroom and also called later that evening to tell us to close the window because snow was expected. Today they finished up and explained the warranty and cleaning instructions. The finished result is beautiful! I’ll update in a few years to let you know how it’s holding up!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Diane Duke for your time, leaving us a 5 Star Review. We appreciate the feedback, and will pass on the compliments. We are happy the result is "beautiful!"
L
4 months ago
So good almost a “miracle.”
I had a double white ceramic sink in my kitchen that after 25 years was really scratched and dingy. The sinks are under mounted to a granite countertop. So if I wanted to replace them it would probably require replacing the countertop as well. After seeing ads for Miracle Nethod, I had them come and give me an estimate for refinishing the sinks. The price was less than new sinks would cost (and much less than the countertop included). The technicians (led by Kasey) carefully tarped off the area and spent one day reworking the surface and a short time the next day buffing the surface. The sinks look like they’re new!!!! I’m so glad we chose to use Miracle Method!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Laura W for the "5 Star Review"! We are happy that the refinish and resurface of your existing sinks makes them look like "New". It is exciting to see transformations from home to home. Thank you for choosing Miracle Method!
L
4 months ago
So good almost a “miracle.”
I had a double white ceramic sink in my kitchen that after 25 years was really scratched and dingy. The sinks are under mounted to a granite countertop. So if I wanted to replace them it would probably require replacing the countertop as well. After seeing ads for Miracle Nethod, I had them come and give me an estimate for refinishing the sinks. The price was less than new sinks would cost (and much less than the countertop included). The technicians (led by Kasey) carefully tarped off the area and spent one day reworking the surface and a short time the next day buffing the surface. The sinks look like they’re new!!!! I’m so glad we chose to use Miracle Method!
L
4 months ago
Great fix for old shower pan and bathroom tile.
The tech,Rich, was outstanding. He was very professional and friendly. He really paid attention to details.The final product looks great. Glad we made the decision to cover some old tile in the shower and tub surround. I couldnt give five stars because a small communication problem with the estimate.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Linda S. for your review, we appreciate the feedback! We will continue to work on providing the best customer service and clear communication.
C
4 months ago
Tub turned out fantastic. Smell was horrible for 48 hours.
Rich did a great job. Our tub turned out fantastic. He was very professional. Why I couldn't give a 5 star review is because no one told me about the smell. It was awful. Rich was the first to mention it when he arrived to do the work. The smell was so bad I couldn't stay near my room. I had to go to the basement as far away as possible. I slept with the window open in 40 degree weather.
P
5 months ago
Beautiful fix and refinish, professional
Showed up on time, very friendly and professional, fixed a large crack in my whirlpool tub that I thought might not be possible to fix, the finish is beautiful; seems like new. Cost was half a new tub. Could not have asked for more. Highly recommend.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Parker Castleberry for your review, we enjoy making existing tubs "beautiful" again!