Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

4310 Arrowswest Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great product!
We had a very good experience. Kasey did a super job and checked in with us throughout the process. It looks great!
W
4 months ago
I just bought a townhome with a 30 year old tub with a tile surround. The finish on the tub was peeling as if the previous owner tried to refinish the tub for himself with a hardware store bought kit. My contractor cringed when I told him to tear out and replace the tub, for it was a tight fit. He referred me to check out Miracle Method because he used them in the past on tough fitting jobs. I didn't have to go anywhere they came to me with all their sample finishes. There were so many styles I had a hard time choosing on for the tub and another for the tile surround. I picked a conservative but classy match and set my appointment. When my appointment came I met Steve, he was confident in the product and he said when he was fished with the old finish strip, the refinish of the tub, and the tile surround he said it would be beautiful and I would be amazed. Boy was Steve 110% RIGHT; it was stunning! One of the best decisions I made for this home was to get Miracle Method. A++++++ all the way!
Response from Miracle Method
William, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to hear that you love the work that we did for you in your bathroom. We appreciate the compliments about Steve, and will be sure to pass on your kind words to him. Please let us know if you have any future projects that Miracle Method can help with! We would love to work with you again.
P
4 months ago
I had my tub refinished about 12 years ago, and had gotten a couple of chips. I also had new plumbing put in, and it left a space between the new drain and where it was previously refinished. Same for the on wall, which had old tiles that we had textured coated about 4 years ago. Other than the couple chips and spacing left by re-plumbing, my tub was in good condition, so I did not want the expense of redoing the whole tub. They were wonderful in not trying to sell me a complete refinish, but gave a good quote for repairing the chips and spacing around the plumbing. The job was finished yesterday and it is wonderful. Exceptional job in matching the colors on both the tub and wall. Kasey was very professional, friendly and worked quickly (but did an excellent job). My husband and I are both thrilled with the results.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for the review Pamela. We are very pleased to hear that you are thrilled with your project! We appreciate the opportunity to work in your home and hope to work with you again in the future. We will let Kasey know how happy and impressed you were with his work. Thanks again, and please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else that Miracle Method can assist you with.
U
4 months ago
Job result excellent.
Technician was right on time, very concerned about proper match of color. In fact, he returned to the home office and brought back a supervisor to assist with color match. Left area clean.
Response from Miracle Method
Marie, It is great to hear that you are happy with the results of your project. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope we cross paths again in the future.
L
7 months ago
Professionals at work
A very professional run business, the job looked fantastic when finished, we couldn't have ask for anything better, JOB WELL DONE, MONEY WELL SPENT TOO!!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you very much for the review, Linda! We appreciate your business and are delighted to know that you are pleased with our work. Please don't hesitate to give us a call for your future projects, we'd be happy to help!
K
7 months ago
Great Service!
Everything about this job was great - from the estimators to the actual service. Mike, our technician was prompt, professional, friendly and efficient. He arrived on time and was always neat and concerned with our property. He explained every step he was taking. He worked very hard to keep the smell associated with the process to a minimum. We would use Miracle Methods services again and request that Mike be our technician. We won't hesitate to refer the services of Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
Ken, we are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience. We strive to exceed expectations and are very proud to have Mike on our team. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others and we appreciate your business. Thank you so much for your kind words, we will pass them on to Mike. We hope you keep us in mind for future projects.
S
8 months ago
Second satisfying experience
We used Miracle Method at our previous home and were very satisfied. When we moved to our current home we disliked the tub in one bathroom and the shower floor in another bathroom so we called Miracle Method again. They resurfaced the tub and shower but warned us that due to underlying issues in the shower that we might have a problem they could not resolve. The tub turned out beautifully but we did have problems in the shower. Miracle method only charged us for the tub even though they had put out the effort and expense of trying to resurface the shower floor. They even gave us a referral to another business that will fix our shower. I regard that as excellent customer service and definitely recommend Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
Steve & Judy, we appreciate your review and your repeat business. We are happy to hear that you are loving your bathtub and hope the referral is able to help you with the shower. Please let us know if we can help out with future projects! Thank you for your repeat business!
V
9 months ago
Hi, We had Steve refinish our 60 year old bathtub, it had pits and grooves in the finish from an old bathtub railing. We went from white with no finish to a biscuit color, it truelly is a brand new 60 year old tub! Great Job Steve!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that we could bring your bathtub back to life. We will pass along your kind words to Steve. Thank you for your business and we hope that we can help you with future projects!
R
9 months ago
Love my bathroom!
I had my small bathroom shower and countertop done. I looked at several different options before deciding on Miracle Method. I felt the cost was very reasonable and the finished product exceeded my expectations. I love it!! I am going to do my master bath next summer. Highly recommend them. I would also recommend visiting their showroom so you can see all the colors in a finished product.
Response from Miracle Method
Robyn, we are elated to hear that we went above and beyond your expectations. We would love to help you save more time and money with future projects. Also, thank you for mentioning our showroom! It really does allow you see what you can expect and is especially helpful if you're a visual person. Thank you for your business and kind words!
C
9 months ago
Great customer service
We were very impressed with all the Miracle Method employees from the initial meeting to the workers and the billing folks. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The initial meeting with Blake was informative, but not high pressure. Our job was challenging as we only have one bathroom. Devin was great about giving us access as we needed. He went over step by step what to expect and was careful not to leave any messes or track dust through the house. I was very impressed and appreciated all who helped us. It looks better than we even thought it would.
Response from Miracle Method
We are so happy to hear your are loving the updates to your bathroom! We strive to provide excellent customer service and are thrilled to hear you had an outstanding experience. We will pass on your kind words to Devin! Thank you for your business!