Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

4310 Arrowswest Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Refinish a Bathtub
We had a bathtub that someone had partially refinished before and that had failed. Ben did a great job of removing the previous refinish and refinishing the tub. He did a perfect job and left everything very clean. Ben went over everything at the beginning and end of the job and was very polite and professional., Very satisfied. Only suggestion, which has nothing to do with the technician's performance or the job quality, is to check and repair the small oil leak on the van Ben is driving. . Had Ben back into our driveway for ease of access and had a few drips of oil show up on the driveway. We cleaned them up so not a problem.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Lloyd Nordhausen for the "5 Star Review"! We are happy that Ben did a "great job", and appreciate your time submitting a review. We did have that vehicle get the maintenance it needed. ;) We are very happy that you are "very satisfied" and appreciate your business.
S
4 months ago
We had our tiled walls coated and the tub refinished. We are very pleased with the results. Cody T was very personalble and a joy to work with. He has a great work ethic and did a great job. I would definately recommend Miracle Method as an alternative to removing and replacing a tub and tile work.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Stanley Lauck for the "5 Star Review"! Thank you for sharing that Miracle Method can be an "alternative to removing and replacing a tub and tile work". We are happy you are "pleased" with your project as well as our Technician.
C
4 months ago
Fantastic high quality service and personal
I was skeptical about having my iron bathtub refinished. OMG, it looks brand new. Shane Catton was the individual who did the work. He was about 5 minutes early both days. Completed the project on time and did his best to make sure my house didn't smell. I'm very satisfied with the work and would highly recommend this company in the future.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Carrie M for your "5 Star Review"! We are happy you are "satisfied with the work", and appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for your time submitting the review.
P
4 months ago
Exceptional quality and professionalism
They did exactly what they said they would! Exceptional quality and service!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Paul Sook for the "5 Star Review"! We appreciate your feedback and hope we can work together again!
R
5 months ago
Great quality service & very professional!
Troy did a fantastic job. He was very polite, professional & always on time. Will certainly recommend Miracle Method!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Rhonda Lovato for your "5 Star Review"! And we appreciate your recommendation, and the time submitting a review. Thank you for your business!
P
5 months ago
Fast, efficient and perfect!
My request for a bid was answered promptly and the bid was clearly explained. The actual job is just perfect. Covering a damaged shower floor with a new surface, instead of replacing the entire unit, saved me $$. The new floor is better looking than the original. My technician, Ben III was very polite, and very professional. I am grateful for this service.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Paula Warrell for the "5 Star Review"! We appreciate any feedback. We enjoy saving our customers $$! We are happy that Ben was polite and very professional. Thank you for your business.
L
8 months ago
We had our master bathtub resurfaced. It looks like a brand new tub. Miracle Method was very professional, and we were well informed about what the process involved and how to maintain the beautiful finish they restored on our tub. I plan to get the other two tubs in our house done, too.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Lori Edwards for your "5 Star Review"! We are happy that your tub resurface project had a "beautiful finish". We look forward to working with you again!
M
8 months ago
Just hope they do not cancel on you last minute!
I have a vacation rental and they canceled on me at the last minute telling me that my technician was sick and they and there is nothing they can do about(i.e calling around a seeing if someone else would be willing to reschedule) and that they could reschedule me for four days later. I set aside Four days so that I could have my tub stripped and resurfaced, at a cost of rental money I would have received. I would have to cancel someones stay in order to reschedule, at another loss of rental income for me and a vacation for my guest, that is not okay! And there is apparently no guarantee that they wouldn't cancel on me again, where is the trust! So now I am not only out of the rental money I would have made that week I also still have a bathtub that needs refinishing and no time to have it done.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize that the technician was sick and unable to perform your refinishing project. We understand that this was an inconvenience to you and appreciate your understanding. This was an unforeseen incident and we did find you another date and time that would accommodate your project. We apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations.
K
9 months ago
Great customer service
From the first time we stepped into the showroom to inquire about the refinishing process to the day the technicians showed up I was completely satisfied and blown away by the staff's friendliness and knowledge. The job to refinish two bathroom counter-tops was originally scheduled for 2 days, but was finished in the 1st day. Our technicians, Cody & Kasey, were very polite and professional in my home and explained the whole process as they went along. I'm very happy with finished product and would recommend this process to anyone.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Karen Stensland for the "Five Star" review. We are very excited that you are "happy" with the finished product. And thank you for recommending Miracle Method. We appreciate your time and the feed back.
T
9 months ago
It was God sent that we went to the show at Penrose and met the personal from Miracle Method. They were very polite and knowledgeable on their products and very proud. The receptionist at their show room were very helpful, knowledgeable,friendly and assisted us as we wanted to look over some of the items there. As for the work we asked to have done (our counter tops) the technician, Troy was just as friendly, polite and knowledgeable and is a hard worker and the job was more than we expected,he explained the process that he would be following to do the job done right.We would recommend them to our friends and anyone else that would ask. Sometime in the future we are going to have grab bars installed in our shower and bathrooms.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Ted for your beautiful review. We love what we do, and love seeing the transformations with our customers. We will pass along the compliment to our technician. Thank you again for our "5 Star" review! We look forward to working with you again.