Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

4310 Arrowswest Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
It was God sent that we went to the show at Penrose and met the personal from Miracle Method. They were very polite and knowledgeable on their products and very proud. The receptionist at their show room were very helpful, knowledgeable,friendly and assisted us as we wanted to look over some of the items there. As for the work we asked to have done (our counter tops) the technician, Troy was just as friendly, polite and knowledgeable and is a hard worker and the job was more than we expected,he explained the process that he would be following to do the job done right.We would recommend them to our friends and anyone else that would ask. Sometime in the future we are going to have grab bars installed in our shower and bathrooms.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Ted for your beautiful review. We love what we do, and love seeing the transformations with our customers. We will pass along the compliment to our technician. Thank you again for our "5 Star" review! We look forward to working with you again.
D
2 weeks ago
Great total experience!
We had our bathtub and tile surround refinished—the entire experience with Miracle Method of Colorado Springs was outstanding! First, Nick came out and gave us the estimate, explaining how the process worked and was very friendly and knowledgeable. After deciding to go ahead, we picked a date that was convenient for us. Mike and Ben showed up each day on time and worked very diligently. They were friendly and professional, explaining what they were doing each day. They were careful with masking around the bathroom and also called later that evening to tell us to close the window because snow was expected. Today they finished up and explained the warranty and cleaning instructions. The finished result is beautiful! I’ll update in a few years to let you know how it’s holding up!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Diane Duke for your time, leaving us a 5 Star Review. We appreciate the feedback, and will pass on the compliments. We are happy the result is "beautiful!"
L
3 weeks ago
So good almost a “miracle.”
I had a double white ceramic sink in my kitchen that after 25 years was really scratched and dingy. The sinks are under mounted to a granite countertop. So if I wanted to replace them it would probably require replacing the countertop as well. After seeing ads for Miracle Nethod, I had them come and give me an estimate for refinishing the sinks. The price was less than new sinks would cost (and much less than the countertop included). The technicians (led by Kasey) carefully tarped off the area and spent one day reworking the surface and a short time the next day buffing the surface. The sinks look like they’re new!!!! I’m so glad we chose to use Miracle Method!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Laura W for the "5 Star Review"! We are happy that the refinish and resurface of your existing sinks makes them look like "New". It is exciting to see transformations from home to home. Thank you for choosing Miracle Method!
L
3 weeks ago
So good almost a “miracle.”
I had a double white ceramic sink in my kitchen that after 25 years was really scratched and dingy. The sinks are under mounted to a granite countertop. So if I wanted to replace them it would probably require replacing the countertop as well. After seeing ads for Miracle Nethod, I had them come and give me an estimate for refinishing the sinks. The price was less than new sinks would cost (and much less than the countertop included). The technicians (led by Kasey) carefully tarped off the area and spent one day reworking the surface and a short time the next day buffing the surface. The sinks look like they’re new!!!! I’m so glad we chose to use Miracle Method!
L
1 month ago
Great fix for old shower pan and bathroom tile.
The tech,Rich, was outstanding. He was very professional and friendly. He really paid attention to details.The final product looks great. Glad we made the decision to cover some old tile in the shower and tub surround. I couldnt give five stars because a small communication problem with the estimate.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Linda S. for your review, we appreciate the feedback! We will continue to work on providing the best customer service and clear communication.
C
1 month ago
Tub turned out fantastic. Smell was horrible for 48 hours.
Rich did a great job. Our tub turned out fantastic. He was very professional. Why I couldn't give a 5 star review is because no one told me about the smell. It was awful. Rich was the first to mention it when he arrived to do the work. The smell was so bad I couldn't stay near my room. I had to go to the basement as far away as possible. I slept with the window open in 40 degree weather.
P
2 months ago
Beautiful fix and refinish, professional
Showed up on time, very friendly and professional, fixed a large crack in my whirlpool tub that I thought might not be possible to fix, the finish is beautiful; seems like new. Cost was half a new tub. Could not have asked for more. Highly recommend.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Parker Castleberry for your review, we enjoy making existing tubs "beautiful" again!
L
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Beautiful Results
We recently had our tub and shower surround transformed and we are very happy with the results. We received Professional and Friendly service throughout the whole process: From the informative receptionist at the showroom, to our home visit for the estimate, to the reminder calls and emails and finally our technician, Casey, who did an outstanding job transforming our ugly purple shower and surround. Casey was very informative and let me take "peeks" throughout the process. He is a very conscientious worker and is a positive representative of your company. We are very happy with the results and will likely use you again in the near future for another bathroom that needs some updating. Thank you!
K
6 months ago
Miracle Method Bathrub Refinishing Highly Recommended
We are perfectly thrilled with the work your tech has done for us in refinishing a tub in our newly remodeled bathroom. We originally intended to replace the tub, but then looked into refinishing instead (waste not, want not). When Sean arrived to begin work, he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He approached the job with conscientiousness and made quite the positive impression. He can be proud of his work and his company can be proud to have such a professional young man representing it. Because of him we will think of Miracle Method first should have more work to be done in future. The bathtub looks amazing. Thank you.
J
6 months ago
Great product!
We had a very good experience. Kasey did a super job and checked in with us throughout the process. It looks great!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Jann M for the "5 Star" review! We appreciate the feedback and your time!