Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

1575 Integrity Dr E

Columbus, OH 43209

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
Doug, our onsite application specialist, was punctual, courteous, informative and skilled. Expectations were properly set and delivered upon. Shower and tub look brand new.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi JD, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Doug is one of our many great technicians. I am happy that our extensive training and caliber of customer service we require was shown during your project. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 614-305-7244. We are always here to help.
A
3 months ago
Great value!
very happy with this company! Their quote was significantly below 3 other inquiries. They were professional and prompt. Mary even gave me a quote over the phone based on pictures,which was very convenient. We changed a tub/surround from almond to white and are very pleased. Mike came the first day and maybe Josh? the second day. Both were very respectful to my house and professional to me. Did a good job. It looks like a new tuv. Would recommend!
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review on your experience with us. We give extensive training to our staff in technique and customer service and I am happy that was shown. If you ever have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call at 614-305-7244. We are always here to help!
L
4 months ago
Friendly, respectful, professional quality work
Jerry, the technician that did our tub , was on time, explained everything to our understanding, wasted no time, did a superb job and was always respectful and friendly. Y
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Larry, Thank you for the kind review. I am happy Jary was a pleasure to work with and your tub turned out perfect. If you have any questions at all please feel free to contact us at 614-305-7244
E
4 months ago
Happy with results
Travis was the gentleman that repaired my bathtub. He was courteous and informative. I am pleased with the results. Travis also reiterated that if something would happy to the finish of the tub, he would stand by his work, come back and repair at no cost to me.
R
4 months ago
We had our kitchen counters resurfaced after attending the recent Home and Garden Show at the fairgrounds. The technician did an excellent job in a very professional manner. He even put in three small sections of different colored caulking to make it easier to make a final color selection (which we're very happy with). He cleaned up everything and made sure I was satisfied with the job before he left. Would recommend this procedure and the company to prospective customers. The smell was strong in the beginning but was totally gone after a day and a half.
P
9 months ago
Looks like a new shower
My condo is 19 years old and the shower was needing a " fresh look". Now the shower and walls are beautiful again. I'm amazed how wonderful it looks. Courtney was the installer for my job and worked non stop until the job was finished. Friendly and excellent service. My friends were amazed how great the shower and shower walls look. The new shower doors also look great.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Paul! Thank you for choosing Miracle Method and for the amazing review. I am happy you are pleased with the refinishing project and your technician Courtney. Courtney is one of our amazing employees and really does an excellent job and is dedicated to his work. If you ever have any questions or your friends are interested in an onsite estimate please don't hesitate to contact us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help.
A
9 months ago
Professional Service with Great Product Quality
Mike did a fantastic job refinishing our shower In May 2017. He was super professional, a great communicator, and did fantastic work. He took every precaution to make sure as little mess was made as possible and cleaned up well after. The tub looks great. I would highly recommend this over replacing it.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Andy! First thanks for choosing Miracle Method and taking the time to write a review. I am thrilled you were please with Mike's work and the finished product. I will definitely pass this along to Mike. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help.
C
10 months ago
On April 18th 2017 Toni and Robert resurfaced our kitchen counters. We were pleased with their work and they reflect well on the company.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Chuck, Thank you for taking to the time to leave us a review. I am happy you are pleased with our service and our technicians. If you ever have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help.
T
10 months ago
Amazing Transformation
The original cast iron claw foot bathtub in my 1920 bungalow was in very sad shape. It had been painted pepto bismol pink and was rusting and flaking. I called Miracle Method and they told me it was a job they could do in about 2 or 3 days. They warned me there would be a strong odor but, they vented the bathroom which helped considerably. When the job was completed, the bathtub looked like new...it was incredible. The guys who worked on the tub were polite, hard working, explained the process completely and arrived within the designated time frame each day. That's a huge A+ in terms of work ethic, professionalism and courtesy. I would highly recommend Miracle Method to anyone interested in restoring a less than perfect bathtub.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Tonda, Thank you for choosing Miracle Method to refinish your claw foot tub and for the great review! That is the sad thing with claw foot tubs is that they are in very bad shape or painted an undesirable color. The good thing is that we can take care of those issues. I am happy that Joey and Courtney did a fantastic job for you and the claw foot turned out great. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help.
T
10 months ago
Bathtub refinish
Excellent work. Time to complete job and each necessary step followed the estimates. Corey was craftsmen and performed quickly and efficiently, leaving no mess.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Terry, Thank you for choosing Miracle Method and for the great review. Corey is one of our many great technicians and pays extreme attention to detail. I am happy that everything turned out great and that you were please. If you ever have any questions or concerns please feel free to call us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help.