Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

1575 Integrity Dr E

Columbus, OH 43209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
I just had my soaker tub and shower walls resurfaced and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From my first contact via email, to the showroom visit to the conclusion of the project, every aspect was exceptional. Josh at the showroom answered my email questions promptly and patiently and was friendly but not pushy, professional but approachable when I visited the showroom and chose my project details. And the tech who did the work was a dream! Justin was professional, clean, easy to talk with about my project and intelligent. He treated me and my home with respect and did a fabulous job. My tub and shower look amazing. But here's the real proof of the pudding: I asked Justin if he liked what he does and without hesitation and eagerly he talked about his five years with the company and how much he respected the owners. That speaks volumes. Do not hesitate to call on these folks. I would recommend them anytime.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Holly! Thank you for choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing project, and taking the time to give us a review. It is great to hear that your experience with us was great from start to finish. I will definitely pass along your kind words to the appropriate employees. We work hard on training our staff to give our customers the best experience possible. If you ever have any questions at all please do not hesitate to contact us at 614-305-7244.
R
3 months ago
Beautiful Transformation & OUTSTANDING Service!!!
Our bathroom had pink tile trimmed in blue. The floor had 1920's ceramic tile that was very hard to clean. Mr. Courtney Lewis did the work for us. He was very polite, always on time, and explained step by step what he would be doing each day. My bathroom is now beautiful!!! My sisters came over and are now planning to have their bathrooms done. I could not be more pleased with the results and the service beginning with Josh Glassburn who came out and provided the quote and ending with Courtney Lewis who did the work. Ask for these two gentlemen and you can't go wrong! :-)
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Roz! Thank you for the great review. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and a great product. I am happy that you received this from start to finish in your refinishing project. Word of mouth and referrals are the best form of advertising we can ask for. If ever you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 614-305-7244. We are always here to help.
P
4 months ago
Looks Great!
Jary was friendly, professional, and a pleasure to have in our home. The tub looks very nice.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Patrick! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review. I am happy you are please with your refinishing project and your technician Jary. I will pass along your kind words to him. If you ever have any questions about the refinishing please feel free to contact us at 614-305-7244.
J
5 months ago
UGLY 50'S TUB IS GONE!
I was so happy to find an alternative to tearing my old bath tub out, I thought it couldn't be true! The gentleman I talked to on the phone answered all my questions truthfully and with a lot of knowledge of what is out there. I felt confident I picked the right one. My tub was finished today and it is beautiful!! I have already recommended Miracle Method to other people I know. Great service, very satisfied, if I ever need anymore of your services I will definitely be calling you back.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Jean! Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We are happy you had a great experience with us from start to finish. We appreciate all the recommendations you give us. Word of mouth referrals are very valuable to us. If you ever have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 614-305-7244. We are always here to help.
J
8 months ago
Professional and thorough
Doug, our onsite application specialist, was punctual, courteous, informative and skilled. Expectations were properly set and delivered upon. Shower and tub look brand new.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi JD, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Doug is one of our many great technicians. I am happy that our extensive training and caliber of customer service we require was shown during your project. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 614-305-7244. We are always here to help.
A
8 months ago
Great value!
very happy with this company! Their quote was significantly below 3 other inquiries. They were professional and prompt. Mary even gave me a quote over the phone based on pictures,which was very convenient. We changed a tub/surround from almond to white and are very pleased. Mike came the first day and maybe Josh? the second day. Both were very respectful to my house and professional to me. Did a good job. It looks like a new tuv. Would recommend!
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review on your experience with us. We give extensive training to our staff in technique and customer service and I am happy that was shown. If you ever have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call at 614-305-7244. We are always here to help!
L
8 months ago
Friendly, respectful, professional quality work
Jerry, the technician that did our tub , was on time, explained everything to our understanding, wasted no time, did a superb job and was always respectful and friendly. Y
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Larry, Thank you for the kind review. I am happy Jary was a pleasure to work with and your tub turned out perfect. If you have any questions at all please feel free to contact us at 614-305-7244
E
8 months ago
Happy with results
Travis was the gentleman that repaired my bathtub. He was courteous and informative. I am pleased with the results. Travis also reiterated that if something would happy to the finish of the tub, he would stand by his work, come back and repair at no cost to me.
R
9 months ago
We had our kitchen counters resurfaced after attending the recent Home and Garden Show at the fairgrounds. The technician did an excellent job in a very professional manner. He even put in three small sections of different colored caulking to make it easier to make a final color selection (which we're very happy with). He cleaned up everything and made sure I was satisfied with the job before he left. Would recommend this procedure and the company to prospective customers. The smell was strong in the beginning but was totally gone after a day and a half.
P
1 year ago
Looks like a new shower
My condo is 19 years old and the shower was needing a " fresh look". Now the shower and walls are beautiful again. I'm amazed how wonderful it looks. Courtney was the installer for my job and worked non stop until the job was finished. Friendly and excellent service. My friends were amazed how great the shower and shower walls look. The new shower doors also look great.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Paul! Thank you for choosing Miracle Method and for the amazing review. I am happy you are pleased with the refinishing project and your technician Courtney. Courtney is one of our amazing employees and really does an excellent job and is dedicated to his work. If you ever have any questions or your friends are interested in an onsite estimate please don't hesitate to contact us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help.