Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

1575 Integrity Dr E

Columbus, OH 43209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Looks like a new shower
My condo is 19 years old and the shower was needing a " fresh look". Now the shower and walls are beautiful again. I'm amazed how wonderful it looks. Courtney was the installer for my job and worked non stop until the job was finished. Friendly and excellent service. My friends were amazed how great the shower and shower walls look. The new shower doors also look great.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Paul! Thank you for choosing Miracle Method and for the amazing review. I am happy you are pleased with the refinishing project and your technician Courtney. Courtney is one of our amazing employees and really does an excellent job and is dedicated to his work. If you ever have any questions or your friends are interested in an onsite estimate please don't hesitate to contact us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help.
A
3 months ago
Professional Service with Great Product Quality
Mike did a fantastic job refinishing our shower In May 2017. He was super professional, a great communicator, and did fantastic work. He took every precaution to make sure as little mess was made as possible and cleaned up well after. The tub looks great. I would highly recommend this over replacing it.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Andy! First thanks for choosing Miracle Method and taking the time to write a review. I am thrilled you were please with Mike's work and the finished product. I will definitely pass this along to Mike. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help.
C
4 months ago
On April 18th 2017 Toni and Robert resurfaced our kitchen counters. We were pleased with their work and they reflect well on the company.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Chuck, Thank you for taking to the time to leave us a review. I am happy you are pleased with our service and our technicians. If you ever have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help.
T
4 months ago
Amazing Transformation
The original cast iron claw foot bathtub in my 1920 bungalow was in very sad shape. It had been painted pepto bismol pink and was rusting and flaking. I called Miracle Method and they told me it was a job they could do in about 2 or 3 days. They warned me there would be a strong odor but, they vented the bathroom which helped considerably. When the job was completed, the bathtub looked like new...it was incredible. The guys who worked on the tub were polite, hard working, explained the process completely and arrived within the designated time frame each day. That's a huge A+ in terms of work ethic, professionalism and courtesy. I would highly recommend Miracle Method to anyone interested in restoring a less than perfect bathtub.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Tonda, Thank you for choosing Miracle Method to refinish your claw foot tub and for the great review! That is the sad thing with claw foot tubs is that they are in very bad shape or painted an undesirable color. The good thing is that we can take care of those issues. I am happy that Joey and Courtney did a fantastic job for you and the claw foot turned out great. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help.
T
4 months ago
Bathtub refinish
Excellent work. Time to complete job and each necessary step followed the estimates. Corey was craftsmen and performed quickly and efficiently, leaving no mess.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Terry, Thank you for choosing Miracle Method and for the great review. Corey is one of our many great technicians and pays extreme attention to detail. I am happy that everything turned out great and that you were please. If you ever have any questions or concerns please feel free to call us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Job
The technicians were very friendly and explained the process to change the color of the tile around our bathtub.. The quality of their work was excellent. After the job was completed they cleaned up the bathroom area and you could not tell they had been there. We are very pleased with the job they did and would recommend Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Ray, Thank you for choosing Miracle Method and taking the time to give us the great review. I am happy that you are pleased with the results, and that our technicians displayed the respect and care of your home that we train for. If you ever have any other questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help. Josh
L
4 months ago
Torn wallpaperšŸ˜–
I sent a review to the site on my receipt. My husband talked with a Josh who was going to call him back after he saw the torn wallpaper photos. He did not call back....no surprise there. Bottom line is NO we will not recommend Miracle Method as we had no idea prior to the day of the process that our wallpaper might be damaged. My husband did sign the waiver so your company is not liable for wallpaper damage but we we were in a horrible shock when we saw over15 tears in the paper including two huge ones in the middle of a wall adjacent to the kitchen. We will recommend to the people who were awaiting our experience to NOT subject their precious homes to this process.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Lori, I am very sorry this happened to your home. Our intentions are to be as careful and delicate as we can with your home. Unfortunately wall paper is an item that is very tricky and can be pulled away easily depending on a lot of factors, and we train our estimators to be very transparent with this during the estimate by providing written and verbal information, over the phone, and before the technician starts the job. We will most certainly take this situation and use it as a training tool to better protect our customers homes.
S
4 months ago
I am a property owner and used miracle method to resurface a tub and shower surround. The results turned out much better than I expected Toni was our technician and did an awesome job! Josh was very helpful and easy to work with in scheduling everything!
Response from Miracle Method
Hi, Thank you for choosing Miracle Method and for the glowing review. We are happy the refinishing project turned out better than expected and that our staff were very helpful along the way. If you ever have any other questions or have another project please give us a call at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help.
J
4 months ago
We were Happy
We are very pleased with the job that Corey did for us this past October. He refinished our shower pan in the bathroom. It looks brand new! He was very good about explaining what he did and why. He was helpful in that he explained about the different textures and colors for us. Corey cleaned up all the mess. It took two days to complete the job as we were told. We have recommended your company to others.
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Jim, Thank you for choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing project. I am happy that you were pleased with Corey and the refinishing project. Corey is an amazing technician and prides himself on his work and communication. Our technicians go through extensive training and I am happy our efforts and being shown in the field. If you ever have any questions please feel free to contact us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help. Josh
R
5 months ago
Great Service!
Corey did a wonderful job in our home while refinishing the bathtub and tiles. He worked with our schedule and completed everything with ease. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I would recommend Corey and Miracle Method to anyone looking to refinish their bathroom!
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Rob, Thank you for choosing Miracle Method and for the great review. I am happy you are pleased with our refinishing process and with Corey's work. Our refinishing truly is amazing and Corey is great at what he does. If you ever have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at 614-801-0432. We are always here to help!