Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

5825 Patton Street

Corpus Christi, TX 78414

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great Service quick and dependable
They were very professional and on time . They got the job done and cleaned up after them selves . Awesome job did a great job.
J
3 weeks ago
Miracle Method is a lifesaver!
I am a maintenance and repairs coordinator for a large property management company. Miracle Method has come to our rescue on more than one occasion! They have repaired a chipped shower and two cracked tubs for us. They are always so helpful and highly professional. They also are great at getting the jobs done for us asap, which in our business, is extremely critical.
R
4 weeks ago
Quality Product and good warranty!
Our house was built in 1962...guest bath had one sink that was chipped and rusted and both had most of the enamel had been removed by acid...and wa la!...looks brand new!!! Bath Tub had the same acid applied for 50+ years...and if I didnt bleach it...it looked like dirt/mud in the tub!...Now beautiful! Thank you Patricia and Brad for your attention to detail! Richard Whitt, Jr. 320 Poenisch Drive Corpus Christi, TX. 78412-2710 361-813-4777
J
2 months ago
Excellent Job!
Great job! We're real happy with it. Ronnie was excellent.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for the great review! Ronnie is great, we are lucky to have him as a Technician!
S
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
The office superintendent was very knowledgeable and accommodating. They were a little far out on booking, but it was worth the wait. The on site technician was very cordial and didn't waste any time getting things prepped and then finished. We were very satisfied with the quality of work and they did exactly what they said they were going to do when they said they were going to do it.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for your patience, Stephen! The summers do get busy for us, but we are so happy we were able to work on your home improvement project! Miracle Method strives for customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear you love the outcome. Please keep us in mind for your next project!
A
2 months ago
Excellent product at a great price
The Miracle Method update in my bathrooms and kitchen have really made a huge difference in my home. In addition, they are really great about any problems that may pop up afterwards. They stand by their work and get someone over very quickly to correct any problems. I have recommended Miracle Method many times to other people and will continue to do so. Thank you for a job well done.
A
2 months ago
Excellent product at a great price
The Miracle Method update in my bathrooms and kitchen have really made a huge difference in my home. In addition, they are really great about any problems that may pop up afterwards. They stand by their work and get someone over very quickly to correct any problems. I have recommended Miracle Method many times to other people and will continue to do so. Thank you for a job well done.
Response from Miracle Method
We appreciate the positive word of mouth from our customers and are happy we had the opportunity to serve you! Miracle Method refinishing can really make a home look like new, we are glad you are loving your updated bathrooms & kitchen! Thank you for the kind words!
C
3 months ago
Awesome Job!
I'm glad a friend mentioned Miracle Method to me and my family. The installers did an excellent job. I look forward to having them work on my bathrooms next.
Response from Miracle Method
We are so happy that you love the work we did for you, Charles! Please keep us in mind for future home improvement projects!
J
4 months ago
Perfect update!
Miracle Method was the perfect update to our office! The staff was professional, friendly and quick. They were able to work around our busy schedule and it turned out beautiful. This was a great decision for us and way more cost effective than replacing the countertops. Thank you so much and we can't wait for our next project with you guys!
Response from Miracle Method
Hi Julie! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and want everyone to love their Miracle Method project. We look forward to hearing from you for your next project!
M
4 months ago
I would recommend Miracle Method!
The refinishing service done by Miracle Method was fantastic! The bathroom counters and shower look brand new. The staff was great answering all questions and Nick did a great job. I would recommend Miracle Method for any counter refinishing instead of replacement.