Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

5825 Patton Street

Corpus Christi, TX 78414

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Miracle Method is awesome!
We used Miracle Method for our son's home in New Caney, TX last month and for our bay home in Ingleside on the Bay this past month! Amazing service, awesome process. We could not be more thrilled with this cost saving process for our kitchen counter tops!
J
7 months ago
Decent Repair Job
Had a MM counter circa 2012 that blistered near the sink. Rest of counter was fine so just had a patch installed (in process of selling house). Tristan did a good job though the patch area is kind of off color. Overall, I've been pleased with our MM counters in kitchen and bathrooms. The patch was about 1 sqft and repaired for $125 which seems reasonable enough. I would definitely consider MM when/if redoing countertops. BTW, the house buyers were not put off by the MM patch.
M
8 months ago
Excellent service and knowledgeable technician
We had our bathtub and surround and our kitchen counter top and back splash renewed by miracle method of Corpus Christi and the work was beautiful. Patricia was very prompt coordinating the quote and work. Chris did a great job and was very informative with the application. Thanks so much!! Mike & Donna Whitehurst
M
11 months ago
All my questions and concerns were addressed immediately. Great staff from beginning to end
R
1 year ago
Why are there no bad reviews? I find that impossible
I was not happy at all several years ago. I doubt if you put this on your web site. I only got the service because you call it refinishing. It is not refinishing but instead is a special spray paint. Legally how do you call it refinishing.
Response from Miracle Method
Ben I am not sure we did any work for you because I can not look you up based on the name you left. If we did Refinish your tub and you are not happy after several years use please give me a call or send me your contact information and I will be happy to see what I can do. We give a 5 year warranty on all our work. Refinishing a tub is a process where we apply a new coating on your tub. Please let me know if we can help clear up any misunderstanding. I just wish you hadn't waited for several years to let us know.
D
1 year ago
Very Happy With The Job!
We are very pleased with the results of our sink project. The sink looks brand new! The counter top looks great as well.
T
1 year ago
Very Satisfied Customer
The lady we spoke to initially for information was very nice & informative. We were able to get an appointment to have our fiberglass tub repaired the Very Next Day!! The gentleman that came to repair our tub was very informative, he explained the 2 options we had to repair our cracked tub. He repaired our tub in about 2 hours, and he cleaned everything up before he left. We waited 2 days to use this tub, and experienced no problems. The repair he made looks great, we are very happy with this company and would like to highly recommend them for any bathtub fiberglass repairs you may need. Terri & Rene Mendiola
J
1 year ago
Great Service quick and dependable
They were very professional and on time . They got the job done and cleaned up after them selves . Awesome job did a great job.
J
1 year ago
Miracle Method is a lifesaver!
I am a maintenance and repairs coordinator for a large property management company. Miracle Method has come to our rescue on more than one occasion! They have repaired a chipped shower and two cracked tubs for us. They are always so helpful and highly professional. They also are great at getting the jobs done for us asap, which in our business, is extremely critical.
R
1 year ago
Quality Product and good warranty!
Our house was built in 1962...guest bath had one sink that was chipped and rusted and both had most of the enamel had been removed by acid...and wa la!...looks brand new!!! Bath Tub had the same acid applied for 50+ years...and if I didnt bleach it...it looked like dirt/mud in the tub!...Now beautiful! Thank you Patricia and Brad for your attention to detail! Richard Whitt, Jr. 320 Poenisch Drive Corpus Christi, TX. 78412-2710 361-813-4777