Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

1039 State Route 168

Darlington, PA 16115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/pittsburgh-nw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Highly recommend this service!
My bathroom had 1930's subway tile that was old, tired and had settlement cracks. I called Miracle Method and Albert and Todd came and transformed this tile back to it's white and black beautiful sheen... the bathroom tile, the tub, the caulking is new, clean and is a joy to see. Albert was courteous, kept me abreast of what he was doing, trustworthy and a highly skilled technician. If you have a tired Pittsburgh bathroom, I urge you to peruse the website and get an estimate to see how Miracle Method can transform it back to life. Many thanks to this company!
R
4 months ago
Excellent Job. Great communication. Service Tech, Tom Bennet was outstanding. He explained the process, did an excellent job and left our house spotless. Bathtub refinishing looks fantastic. Has more shine than a new tub. We could not be happier. Thank You!
Response from Miracle Method
I am very happy to hear Tom did an excellent job. All our techs are professionally trained and have been with us for several years. We are especially proud of Tom because he is also our son-in-law. Thanks so much for your business, please spread the word! Kris Savage Owner
C
5 months ago
Promptness and Cleanliness
Excellent Service, great product. Very pleased with results.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you very much. We try very hard to make all our customers happy. Please tell your friends there is hope for their kitchens and bathrooms! Kris Savage, Owner
M
7 months ago
Fantastic experience with Miracle Method!
I had an old, iron-stained tub refinished by Miracle Method, and I couldn't be happier with the results. It was about a year and a half ago or so, and the tub is still looking like brand new!! Everyone was very polite and very knowledgeable. The side of the tub had a few very minor runs, and they were super quick to get back to my house and touch it up. Can't say enough good things about this company and their services.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for your great review. We have very well trained technicians. They work hard to give you outstanding results. Please call us again when you are refinishing your kitchen countertops, ceramic tile or other tubs and showers. Kris Savage, Owner
R
1 year ago
Kitchen top and Bathtub
I cannot begin to tell you how extremely pleased I am with Miracle Method. Kris, John and Travis were extremely professional. I had both a 50 year tub and kitchen countertop redone. Both turned out beautifully. I cannot begin to thank Travis enough for his expertise, promptness, and cleanliness. When he left, there was absolutely no mess anywhere in the house. I would recommend the company to anyone who wants a job well done.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for your wonderful review. Kitchen and bath make-overs are hard work. We really have to plan and organize so the job comes out perfect. Please keep us in mind for your future projects! Kris Savage, Owner
B
1 year ago
Great quality and service!
We recently had our bathtub re-glazed by Tom at Miracle Method. Our tub was in good shape but it was pink and did not match our bathroom remodel. Tom showed up promptly, was incredibly professional and friendly, and did an excellent job in finishing our tub. There were a few runs that we found after the project was complete and he came back to fix them at no cost to us. And it looks like a brand new tub now! We are extremely happy with the end result and would definitely recommend Miracle Method!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for the great recommendation! Tom is one of our newer members of our Miracle Method team. We are very proud of the work he does. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Kris Savage- Owner
J
1 year ago
Very pleased customer
I hired Miracle Method to refinish my mother's bathtub which was in horrible shape. She lives back East, and I live in the West. Even though I have not seen the tub the first words out of her mouth when I call her is how beautiful the tub is. She could not be happier. In addition, she had nothing but good things to say about Albert who did the work. He was very nice and extremely neat. Mom expected to clean up the bathroom when he left, and much to her surprise it was neat as a pin. Anyone needing this work done should look no further than Miracle Method. Before I got involved, mom had contacted another national company that wanted almost $5,000 to do the work - an example of people trying to take advantage of the elderly. Thank you Miracle Method. Your customer service and work ethic are the best.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you! Miracle Method is a great option for many home owners.
P
2 years ago
Bathroom Looks Great! Amazing Value for the Money!
I love my new bathroom! From the first time I contacted them, I was treated with kindness and respect. It was quick and easy to schedule someone to come to my home to give me a detailed estimate of the cost. The worker arrived at my house on time and gave me a detailed estimate for the work that needed to be done. There was no pressure after the estimate and he was able to explain everything to me in detail. When i decided to get everything done, scheduling was simple and the entire bathroom was done in just a day! I should have done this a lot sooner!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you! We try very hard on customer service.
J
2 years ago
TUB REFINISHING
Thank you for the beautiful work. My tub looks so nice now.
Response from Miracle Method
I am glad you like your tub. Please call us if you need to have your tile or countertops refinished. Thank you for your business.
A
2 years ago
Fast, Professional and Curtious
My husband and I bought an old victorian style home that was built in 1879. The house had great bones and just needed some updating. The upstairs bath had a blue toilet with matching blue vanity, tub and insert. After switching out the toilet for a white, water and energy saving type, we decided to keep the vanity and cast-iron tub as long as we could justify the savings of refinishing vs. replacing. Luckily, we went with a professional business who does this type of work day in and day out. They have all the equipment needed and the products to deliver a professional performance from start to finish. We were tempted by the "do-it-yourself" systems you find in home improvement stores. After buying the products, investing your own timen learning how to do a decent job and then actually attempting this, you'd be better off going with a professional service. It looks way better and it's cheaper in the long run bcause MM guarantees their work and will make repairs if needed. Plus the products they use last a lot longer because they are stronger and professional grade. They have to complete certain certifications and classes on how to handle these products (trust me, I asked). So there is no way that I'm getting the same quality of product just walking into a store and picking it off the shelf. Anyways, the owner of the company came out to do an estimate within a few days of first contacting Miracle Method. He answered all my questions and really put me at ease since I'm kind of a perfectionist. Not to mention how much we were going to save refinishing our bathroom instead of replacing. Within a couple days our bathroom went from 80's pastel blue to shiny porcelain white. It really restored the bathroom and made it look like it "fit" with the classic style of our home. We have multiple bathrooms and I will be contacting them again soon to refinish the rest.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Ashley, I am glad you are happy with our work.