Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

2120 South Grape Street

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Outstanding Work & Results!!
I had a shower, tub and bathroom countertops re-finished by Miracle Method. I was very pleased with the results. The work exceeded my expectations and I would recommend the process to anyone. John Wilder was the technician who performed the work. His attention to detail was excellent! He did a GREAT job!
L
10 months ago
Great quality, very professional company
I had my tub glazed years ago when I moved into my home and it lasted for about 15 years. When it started to chip and peel, I decided to have it reglazed. I checked around online and via friends to find the best companies and am so glad I found Miracle Method! From the start, working with Jovana in the office, it was a pleasurable, fun and reassuring experience. She answered my numerous questions (and remained friendly and polite throughout!) and made me very comfortable with my decision to go with them. Pablo Perez was sent to do the work and he was amazing! I would check on the progress periodically to see how the process worked and it was very interesting. I wasn't sure how he'd get the old glaze off but within a matter of two hours, it was gone and the tub was back to it's original 1923 self. When he started on the new glaze I was simply amazed at the transition. He was extremely careful to tape up anything that might get in the way of the glaze, including the doors, fixtures, tile, etc. The new glaze was on within a few hours and honestly, it looks like a brand new tub. I had read reviews where people would say that and wonder if they were exaggerating. They weren't! I've sent pictures of it to my family and friends and they're all amazed as well at how great it looks, just like a tub straight from the factory. I highly recommend this company and if you can get Pablo to come, that would be the icing on the cake!
N
11 months ago
Night & Day
The previous owner of our home used a same-day bathtub refinishing and it left us with a tub that was half porcelain and half paint chips. This thing was so nasty, we didn't feel comfortable bathing our kids in the tub. Miracle Method was able to come to our house quite quickly for service All information as to how the refinishing would work and how to treat the tub after refinishing was given in advance and in an email for later reference. Pablo, our technician, is an exceptionally polite, efficient and talented individual. My wife sent me a picture of the tub after the first day of refinishing and I asked whose bathroom she was in- the difference was night and day. A special thanks to Pablo and all the good folks at Miracle Method. For any/all of our refinishing needs, we know who to call! Thanks again!
D
2 years ago
Attention to detail
The process of resurfacing the bathtub was complicated by the fact that the work was done in an unoccupied . . . and unheated house. This affected the quality of the initial outcome, but Miracle Method kept at it and made additional trips to the property until the final outcome met their standards. We got the impression that they applied quality standards for our bathtub as if it was in their own home.
K
2 years ago
A Happy Customer
Just wanted to let you know how happy we are with our beautiful new tub. We went from an awful sea foam green to a bright white and your method makes it look like brand new. Your technician, Nate was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. Your sales associate, Jovana was wonderful to work with. Jovana was able to answer every question, handle small details and really knows your product. Her attention to customer service makes her quite a valuable asset to Miracle Method. We would not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends and family.. Sincerely, Kathy & Mike Smith
N
2 years ago
tub and sink
My experience was great working all the people I came in contact with. Everyone was patient, kind, very knowledgeable and experienced in there job. OMG was my reaction when I saw my sink and tub. What a great job they did to preserve my 80 years plus sink and tub. It looks new again. Thank you
S
2 years ago
tub and walk turn out amazing
This is the best way to make your counters or tub and tile look brand new, such an awesome job. Everything looks beyond great. I know i will not change tub or tile again, thanks for the great job!
L
3 years ago
I just wanted to say that I appreciated the good job Jeff did, he even re-glazed part of the tub where water inadvertently dripped from the shower. He did a very good job.
T
3 years ago
TEST
TEST