Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

Diana, TX 75640

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my tub refinishing. Did a great job!
J
4 months ago
Two shower redo's
We had a hall shower redone by Wayne several years ago. It still looks like new. We recently hired Wayne to redo a Hugh master shower. What a beautiful job. Perfection. Wayne's employee Juan did our work. He treated our home like his own. What a great company and the work the do is amazing. Wayne, you are welcome to show our home to any prospective customer. We thank you for your professionalism and artistic work.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Jordan for your kind remarks. It has been our pleasure to be of service to you both.We do try to do our very best on every job we do, but the kindness and hospitality of the customers does make for a much happier work environment which in turn makes for a better end job. Thank you again for your support. Wayne
R
1 year ago
Exactly what we wanted
Four building contractors wanted nothing to do with updating our two bathrooms (too much work but not enough to do a full tear-out). After speaking with Wayne we decided to go with Miracle Method. We had two bathroom floors and vanity tops, a tub/shower, a shower, tile walls, and three sinks redone. We could not be happier with the result. Wayne did a thorough analysis of the room conditions; made recommendations, understood our questions and either agreed with us or explained why/why not; The Technician, Aaron, is an artist. His level of work leaves nothing to question. He was there when he said he'd be, worked straight through the day and explained exactly what he would be doing each time he came. Finally, the cost to go with Miracle Method was half or less than what contractors had quoted - although they did not want to do the work! I would not hesitate to recommend Wayne and Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you very much Mr. and Mrs. C for the kind review. It was a pleasure working for you. We do strive to give our customers the absolute best quality Refinished product that we possibly can. Miracle Method is considered to be "America's Preferred Refinishers" and we do our best to keep it that way. Thank you again for your trust and confidence in our services!
B
1 year ago
Very professional service and my tub looks new
Juan did a wonderful job refinishing my bathtub and he was very professional and friendly while doing it. Whatever mess was made during the process was totally cleaned up and my bathroom is cleaner than it was when he arrived. I would definitely recommend Miracle Method and Juan for bathroom renovations.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Becky for the kind review. Customer satisfaction is really what we strive for. We do greatly appreciate your business and wish you the best. Call us if we can help you any further.
M
2 years ago
Refinished master bath shower and 2nd bathroom tub.
Did a wonderful job on both bathrooms. They look brand new. Would recommend to everyone instead of spending sooo much to replace these necessary fixtures. Am very happy with this service..
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Marion for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service to you in any way that we can. (My apologies for responding back to this review so late).
K
2 years ago
Very impressed with Wayne's professionalism. My bath tub needed a miracle and Wayne provided one. He was very specific about what is required on both his part and my part in the future of my tub. My expectations were great and they have been met. Thank you, Wayne.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Mrs. Whitten. It was my pleasure to work for you. I do appreciate your trust in us to provide the quality of service you desire. Thank you again!
F
2 years ago
Quality workmanship and professional service.
The workmanship on the project was excellent. The technicians were courteous and professional.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Mrs. Eikner for the opportunity to be of service to you. We truly do appreciate the business and the review, it was a pleasure to meet you.
M
2 years ago
Great service
Wayne did a great job and it looks great. Very professional and kept us updated on the process and what to expect.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Mrs Davenport for the review. We appreciate your business and please call us if we can do anything else for you.
M
2 years ago
Great Results
My husband and I are remodeling a home. We contacted Miracle Method (Wayne) on the advice of our contractor. We had a bathtub repaired and two vanities refinished. We are very happy with the service and results. We would gladly recommend this service
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Mrs Wynne. It was a pleasure to work for you. Please let us know if we can be of further service to you.
J
2 years ago
Professional and experienced
Our old shower looks better now than when it was new. Wayne did a terrific job. Very neat and friendly. He did exactly what he said he would do and we are very happy with the results. I would highly recommend Wayne and Miracle Method to anyone needing this type of renewing for an old shower or bathtub. Exceptional workmanship.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you very much for the review Mrs. Willardson. We do appreciate your business. If we can do anything else for you please contact us. Thank you again.