Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

36 Littleworth Rd

Unit 1

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The technician,were professional and displayed a high level of knowledge plus skills when it came to doing their job.
Response from Miracle Method
Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you had a positive experience. Please let me know if there is ever anything else we can do for you.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Knowledgeable and friendly. but....
Our experience was very peasant. Estimator came out to look at our tub. He seem very knowledgeable and was very polite. Once the tub was completed, we were told by the technician that did the work, that there were a couple of runs in the paint. He said someone would call us to set up a date to make the repairs. After a week, and no call, I called and they sent the estimator out. We told him what happened and he said someone would contact us in a day or so to set up a time to make the repair. Another week went by. no call. It has now been 15 days since the tub was done. I called again. I was told that they hadn't forgot me. My work order was sitting on her desk. I was told that the technician was on a large commercial job and has been busy. They weren't too busy to take my money. Now that it's going to cost them, there too busy. They are going to send out another technician, but not for another 3 weeks. it will be 5 weeks since they did my tub before it will be finished. Don't get me wrong. The tub came out beautiful (minus the couple small runs). There lack of communications leaves a lot to be desired.
Response from Miracle Method
Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry to hear, due to some miscommunication, that there was a delay in taking care of the small runs in your tub. We always strive for high customer satisfaction; as well as taking care of any issues you may have as soon as possible. We are pleased to hear that the tub came out beautiful and that other than the issue with the small runs, your overall experience was a good one. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
P
1 month ago
The entire project was done on a very professional level from the start to the culmation of the job.
The work carried out by Ray was handled very well he kept my wife and I up to date with every step he took to complete the project. The tub and wall unit looks brand new . The job was completed on a 29 year tub that was initially pink and is now white and it looks fabulous your firm should proud of the workers that you have to perform this type of work.
Response from Miracle Method
Philip, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our Technician Ray. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
C
1 month ago
Tub and shower surround resurfacing
Our tub and shower surround were in bad shape and in dire need of resurfacing . We had another company reglaze the tub in the past and we were not satisfied with the results . The entire experience with Miracle Method starting with the office staff, the person who gave the estimate and Mario who did the final work was a positive one . Mario was on time , very professional -he explained everything that was to be done. He did an excellent job with the tub and surround leaving no detail unattended to . He thoroughly cleaned the work area after and was had a very professional and friendly attitude . We are thoroughly satisfied with the end product .. the tub and shower surround look brand new !
Response from Miracle Method
Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you had such a good experience from the beginning all the way to the end. Our technicians take pride in what they do because they know what a difference it can make for the people they are helping with their refinishing needs. Please let us know if there is anything else we can ever do for you and thank you for your business!
G
2 months ago
excellent workmanship
We couldn't be any happier with this shower transformation. We had a 40 year old turquoise tub enclosure which is now white. The worker was terrific, in covering all the rest of the bathroom, with tarps, etc. He also put down tarps by the front door he came and went thru, so no dust or dirt anywhere. He took down the bathroom door and put it back up before leaving. One day was all it took to transform an outdated shower to the latest style. Love the sand on the bottom of tub to keep from slipping. we would highly recommend this company. The worker was prompt in fact called 15 min before he arrived. He worked all day long continually. A Great experience.
Response from Miracle Method
Gerry, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Transforming your shower with very little down time is absolutely our goal. We are very pleased to hear that your experience was a positive one and we appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you in the future!
S
2 months ago
What a transformation!
The satisfaction met our expectations and the job performance was first rate. Raymond was prompt, courteous and friendly. He invited me to check the work progress to see if it was up to our expectation. I was replacing the vanity and toilet and the plumber thought the shower was newly installed. He was pretty impressed when I told him the shower stall was 20 yrs. old and just had Miracle Method refinish it. I also had a shower door installed which looks beautiful! Raymond told me that there is a plumber on staff. Had we known, we would have had Miracle Method remove the sink and toilet as well instead of hiring a plumber.
Response from Miracle Method
Susan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased to hear that you had such a good experience with us and that our Technician Raymond kept you updated as the project progressed. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future and thank you for your business!
K
3 months ago
Our bathtub resurface came out beautifully!
Professional service, respectful sales and service staff.
Response from Miracle Method
Katie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future!
K
3 months ago
Our bathtub resurface came out beautifully!
Professional service, respectful sales and service staff.
Response from Miracle Method
Katie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future!
M
3 months ago
Excellent product, delivery system and employees
Had the tub and surrounding tile which was very old and very pink changed to white by Miracle Method. Great company to work with, well trained knowledable staff. Cracks and chips were filled in, the job was clean. There was not one draw back to the entire process. My thanks to the wonderful office staff that put up with changing dates on my end. The cost is reasonable. I would do again in a minute.
Response from Miracle Method
Mary, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very pleased to hear that it all went so well for you. Changing dates is something that can happen in any project, I am happy to know we were able to accommodate you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything else we can do for you.
M
4 months ago
Great services and Great Job
My 1952's tub looks like a new tub! It is the second tub we have done and we are very pleased with the final results. I would highly recommend miracle method.
Response from Miracle Method
Maria, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! The is nothing more satisfying that making the old look new again. We are very happy to hear that your tub looks like new again! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your repeated business!