Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

36 Littleworth Rd

Unit 1

Dover, NH 03820

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great product and fantastic service
We had our basic laminate kitchen counters refinished with a beautiful charcoal, stone-look color. It was a full day job for our technician, Raymond Halle. He was professional, responsible, meticulous with the details, and took great pride in his work. He was pleasant to work with and a great representative of the company. It cost us so much less than replacing our counters, and they have changed the entire look of the kitchen. I would gladly recommend Miracle Method.
M
6 days ago
High Quality Product and Installer
Our installer was very polite and professional. He was working in our bathroom for two days and always left everything clean. He knew how to improvise in certain areas which was great because we have a 200 year old house and he made everything look great! Very happy!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service. Great Personnel.
Starting with the call to schedule the Resurfacing of my Tub then Dan's Accurate Estimate on 5/10/18 with completion of the job 6/20/18-6/21/18 by Ron, I was impressed with Miracle Methods personnel. All were professional, kind and able to answer my multiple questions. Dan and Ron called prior to their arrival and were on time, efficient and friendly. Ron did a great job on my tub. He explained the process to me, answered my questions and took care to keep the bathroom and my home clean. Ron was very kind. My Tub looks 100% better. Thanks to all at Miracle Methods. I would definitely recommend Miracle Methods.
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient and Comprehensive Tub Repair
My apartment complex hired Miracle Method after the last company used an epoxy on our bathtub that was not made for wet surfaces or friction. MM's employee, Rejean, reviewed the compound he would be using with me. He set up his own equipment, got the job done effectively, kept me informed the whole time, and took everything when he left, leaving not a drop behind. The tub came out absolutely gorgeous- a perfect job. If I need work done in the future, I'm calling MM.
L
2 months ago
Best project I have done so far in "This Old House"
Being the sole proprietor of large, very old rental property. Keeping up on repairs while not breaking the bank is a daily struggle. My big ticket repairs must be reserved to maintain the well being of my tenants (furnaces, plumbing, electrical etc....). As a result, my unit has been ignored for far too long. I have been struggling with how to repair my tub, shower and leaky faucets that have been getting worse every year. My options were, complete replacement of tub, surround and plumbing ($4,000), put bath fitting unit over existing ($3,000 and highly not recommended by people who have them because hairline cracks leak water in between causing more problems) or rust repair of tub and refinishing of tub and surround by Miracle Method. I chose Miracle Method and I could not be more pleased with my decision, the results and my beautiful brand new bathroom! Jacques was on time, efficient, informative, friendly and a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed of every step and I did not experience one ounce of stress the entire time. Choosing Miracle Method allowed me to upgrade my shower valve and trim as well as add the matching trim for my bathroom sink at a cost significantly below either of the first 2 choices listed above. I have recommended Miracle Method to everyone I talk to. I even searched to find a branch in Orlando Florida because my niece needs the same work done. If you need a fix to your bathroom but don't want or need a full blown renovation project, this is the way to go. Thank you so much for making my year.
L
3 months ago
Beautiful results - Professional, Friendly, Courteous Technician
After deciding against having our shower walls and tub ripped out for a new one, we decided to opt for reglazing. We selected Miracle Method after researching all the businesses near us. Our technician, Mario, arrived before the scheduled time slot, which was a welcome surprise. We've had contractors for other purposes arrive at the late end of the time slot. Mario explained what the process was and invited me in to see the results at different stages. It is quite an involved process. When he was finished, he invited me look over the work, which I must say, looked absolutely beautiful. Actually, it exceed my expectations. He cleaned up so well, that you couldn't tell anyone had been working in the bathroom except for a bright new finished bathtub and surround. We were left with a packet to instruct us on caring for the finish. Thank you Miracle Method and thank you Mario.
D
3 months ago
excellent job
We had our fiberglass tub refinished and it came out like new, AJ did a excellent job. AJ went on and above making sure everything was perfect. He worked very neatly wiped everything down, left it looking like new. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for good quality, AJ called to let me know he was on the way, he was very polite and courteous.
P
3 months ago
Excellent job
I was expecting that my bathroom and kitchen would look good after the resurfacing. But what i saw, greatly exceed my expectations. Rejean did an excellent job.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service: Resurface of shower, tub and kitchen sink
We found the original estimator, Dan, to be extremely knowledgeable about the product and his opinions sincere. We had a shower, tub and sink resurfaced. We found our technician, AJ, to be very knowledgeable, prompt and his work product excellent. He called at least 30 minutes before arriving each day to let us know when he would arrive. He worked two full days and kept us informed about what he was doing and why he was doing it. He was very polite and his work space clean. He advised us before any work was started that some wall paint may chip away, something we understood could happen. Overall, our experience with Miracle Method was excellent. I would recommend their services to a friend.
Response from Miracle Method
Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. A wonderful experience from the very beginning all the way to the very end is what our customers deserve and it sounds like that is exactly what you received. We are happy to hear that the final product was something you will enjoy and can be excited about. Thank you for your business and please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you.
M
4 months ago
Bathroom Tile and Tub Look Brand New!
Today, Herman came and refinished our pink and black wall tiles and tub and everything looks AMAZING! Herman was polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He not only came out on a Sunday, but finished the job in one day! We couldn’t be happier and so happy that we decided to use Miracle Method!
Response from Miracle Method
Maria, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Being able to transform a room in as little as one day and avoid the long downtime construction can cause is such a huge benefit we enjoy providing our customers. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and that we were able to provide you with the service you deserve. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you.