Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

36 Littleworth Rd

Unit 1

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional excellence in customer service and workmanship
We had such a positive experience with Miracle Method from initial consultation with Brian to finished installation with Jeremy. Work started on time and in less than 8 hours we had a beautiful new countertop in a perfect color bringing our old tired thirty year old kitchen back to life! Jeremy was so thorough, friendly and professional answering all our questions while explaining the process to us. He even took time and interest in our overly friendly bull mastiff!!! Upon completion our kitchen and entrance way was spotless. We had been researching different solutions for new countertops with little success. So glad I saw the ad on tv. I knew if we waited and kept looking we would find the company and product for our needs. That not only happened with Miracle Method but they even managed to exceeded our high expectations! Thank you for such a positive experience and our beautiful countertops. I highly recommend this company.
L
2 weeks ago
An excellent job.
Jacques was enthusiastic, courteous, personable and professional. Our refinished tub is flawless. He was knowledgeable and explained everything he did. This is the 2nd bathtub that we have had done and are extremely pleased.
B
1 month ago
Very happy with this service.
Rejean was very professional and the job looks to be flawless. I am very happy with this service. Wish I had known about it sooner.
M
1 month ago
Love how Miracle Method has transformed my kitchen counter tops! The technician was on time and very professional. (very sorry I can't remember his name) I couldn't be happier and.....this is the ultimate in recycling.
Response from Miracle Method
Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that our technician Steve did such a great job for you and that you are enjoying your new countertops. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Jacques was very professional, thorough, and did a great job explaining the process. He refinished my tub with no issues, and was very helpful explaining the next steps when he completed the work.
Response from Miracle Method
Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that Jacques gave you a great experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional, considerate
The technician Rejean was polite, thorough, and an excellent worker. He made our 29 year old bathtub and vanity looking brand new. Then he proceeded to make our Formica countertops look like they were one piece of granite. His work demeanor was making sure that our carpets were covered and any questions that we had were answered politely and in a manner we understood. I would highly recommend Miracle Method to anyone and kudos to Rejean.
Response from Miracle Method
Jon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy that you had such a great experience with the refinishing of your bathtub, vanity, and countertops! It is always good to hear that our technicians are doing there best to satisfy the needs of the customers we serve. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
O
2 months ago
Great work, as advertised
The work looks great, and the technician very capable and professional.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for the review! We are happy your experience was positive. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
P
3 months ago
Fantastic job. Rejean was thorough, skilled, polite, friendly and prompt. He refinished two units that were 35+ years old - a large tub with tile surround and a smaller corner tub with tile surround. He cleaned, re-grouted, refinished, removed and replaced a shower door. The bathrooms were left spotlessly clean and despite the number of trips he had to make through the house, he covered all paths and never left any tracks. Everything was perfect! We feel like we have new bathrooms and would highly recommend Rejean and Miracle Method to anyone who is considering a refinishing project.
Response from Miracle Method
Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very pleased to hear that Rejean did such a great job for you and that you love the results. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
E
4 months ago
Max and AJ were very professional, prompt and did an excellent job refinishing a 30+ year shower stall. It looks fantastic! I would definitely recommend Miracle Methods.
Response from Miracle Method
Elaine, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that your shower came out as good as you would expect. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future and thank you for the recommendations and business.
L
4 months ago
I love my refinished tub. It looks brand new! The Tech worked hard to making sure we were satisfied. My only comment would be that the salesmen had better knowledge of what can or can not be done by the tech, ie. jet covers, drains etc.
Response from Miracle Method
Leslie, Thank you for taking time to write a review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience as well as a great outcome. Although all our technicians are trained professionals, they all have different strengths and weaknesses in specialized areas, giving them a diverse set of skills. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business.