Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

36 Littleworth Rd

Unit 1

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Amazing Countertop Refinishing
Recently had my countertops refinished. Went from 60's boring beige laminate to 'white vein'. The result is fantastic and makes the kitchen brighter while giving the illusion of being larger. Raymond Holly, the technician, did a fantastic job. This was an all day job. He was polite, easy to talk with, explained the steps thoroughly and was meticulous in his work. He's a great representative of the company and I'm am thrilled with the results.
C
2 months ago
Counter top refinishing excellent
The service was performed as expected and the quality is excellent. I would recommend to others. Changed the whole look of the kitchen to a more modern look. pricing very reasonable compared to the cost of replacing the counter tops. Counter tops and Island top all match. Tech Rejean was professional and took care of kitchen during the process.
L
2 months ago
Great product and fantastic service
We had our basic laminate kitchen counters refinished with a beautiful charcoal, stone-look color. It was a full day job for our technician, Raymond Halle. He was professional, responsible, meticulous with the details, and took great pride in his work. He was pleasant to work with and a great representative of the company. It cost us so much less than replacing our counters, and they have changed the entire look of the kitchen. I would gladly recommend Miracle Method.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Product and Installer
Our installer was very polite and professional. He was working in our bathroom for two days and always left everything clean. He knew how to improvise in certain areas which was great because we have a 200 year old house and he made everything look great! Very happy!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service. Great Personnel.
Starting with the call to schedule the Resurfacing of my Tub then Dan's Accurate Estimate on 5/10/18 with completion of the job 6/20/18-6/21/18 by Ron, I was impressed with Miracle Methods personnel. All were professional, kind and able to answer my multiple questions. Dan and Ron called prior to their arrival and were on time, efficient and friendly. Ron did a great job on my tub. He explained the process to me, answered my questions and took care to keep the bathroom and my home clean. Ron was very kind. My Tub looks 100% better. Thanks to all at Miracle Methods. I would definitely recommend Miracle Methods.
J
3 months ago
Efficient and Comprehensive Tub Repair
My apartment complex hired Miracle Method after the last company used an epoxy on our bathtub that was not made for wet surfaces or friction. MM's employee, Rejean, reviewed the compound he would be using with me. He set up his own equipment, got the job done effectively, kept me informed the whole time, and took everything when he left, leaving not a drop behind. The tub came out absolutely gorgeous- a perfect job. If I need work done in the future, I'm calling MM.
L
4 months ago
Best project I have done so far in "This Old House"
Being the sole proprietor of large, very old rental property. Keeping up on repairs while not breaking the bank is a daily struggle. My big ticket repairs must be reserved to maintain the well being of my tenants (furnaces, plumbing, electrical etc....). As a result, my unit has been ignored for far too long. I have been struggling with how to repair my tub, shower and leaky faucets that have been getting worse every year. My options were, complete replacement of tub, surround and plumbing ($4,000), put bath fitting unit over existing ($3,000 and highly not recommended by people who have them because hairline cracks leak water in between causing more problems) or rust repair of tub and refinishing of tub and surround by Miracle Method. I chose Miracle Method and I could not be more pleased with my decision, the results and my beautiful brand new bathroom! Jacques was on time, efficient, informative, friendly and a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed of every step and I did not experience one ounce of stress the entire time. Choosing Miracle Method allowed me to upgrade my shower valve and trim as well as add the matching trim for my bathroom sink at a cost significantly below either of the first 2 choices listed above. I have recommended Miracle Method to everyone I talk to. I even searched to find a branch in Orlando Florida because my niece needs the same work done. If you need a fix to your bathroom but don't want or need a full blown renovation project, this is the way to go. Thank you so much for making my year.
L
5 months ago
Beautiful results - Professional, Friendly, Courteous Technician
After deciding against having our shower walls and tub ripped out for a new one, we decided to opt for reglazing. We selected Miracle Method after researching all the businesses near us. Our technician, Mario, arrived before the scheduled time slot, which was a welcome surprise. We've had contractors for other purposes arrive at the late end of the time slot. Mario explained what the process was and invited me in to see the results at different stages. It is quite an involved process. When he was finished, he invited me look over the work, which I must say, looked absolutely beautiful. Actually, it exceed my expectations. He cleaned up so well, that you couldn't tell anyone had been working in the bathroom except for a bright new finished bathtub and surround. We were left with a packet to instruct us on caring for the finish. Thank you Miracle Method and thank you Mario.
D
5 months ago
excellent job
We had our fiberglass tub refinished and it came out like new, AJ did a excellent job. AJ went on and above making sure everything was perfect. He worked very neatly wiped everything down, left it looking like new. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for good quality, AJ called to let me know he was on the way, he was very polite and courteous.
P
5 months ago
Excellent job
I was expecting that my bathroom and kitchen would look good after the resurfacing. But what i saw, greatly exceed my expectations. Rejean did an excellent job.