Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

36 Littleworth Rd

Unit 1

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Beautiful results - Professional, Friendly, Courteous Technician
After deciding against having our shower walls and tub ripped out for a new one, we decided to opt for reglazing. We selected Miracle Method after researching all the businesses near us. Our technician, Mario, arrived before the scheduled time slot, which was a welcome surprise. We've had contractors for other purposes arrive at the late end of the time slot. Mario explained what the process was and invited me in to see the results at different stages. It is quite an involved process. When he was finished, he invited me look over the work, which I must say, looked absolutely beautiful. Actually, it exceed my expectations. He cleaned up so well, that you couldn't tell anyone had been working in the bathroom except for a bright new finished bathtub and surround. We were left with a packet to instruct us on caring for the finish. Thank you Miracle Method and thank you Mario.
D
4 weeks ago
excellent job
We had our fiberglass tub refinished and it came out like new, AJ did a excellent job. AJ went on and above making sure everything was perfect. He worked very neatly wiped everything down, left it looking like new. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for good quality, AJ called to let me know he was on the way, he was very polite and courteous.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent job
I was expecting that my bathroom and kitchen would look good after the resurfacing. But what i saw, greatly exceed my expectations. Rejean did an excellent job.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service: Resurface of shower, tub and kitchen sink
We found the original estimator, Dan, to be extremely knowledgeable about the product and his opinions sincere. We had a shower, tub and sink resurfaced. We found our technician, AJ, to be very knowledgeable, prompt and his work product excellent. He called at least 30 minutes before arriving each day to let us know when he would arrive. He worked two full days and kept us informed about what he was doing and why he was doing it. He was very polite and his work space clean. He advised us before any work was started that some wall paint may chip away, something we understood could happen. Overall, our experience with Miracle Method was excellent. I would recommend their services to a friend.
Response from Miracle Method
Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. A wonderful experience from the very beginning all the way to the very end is what our customers deserve and it sounds like that is exactly what you received. We are happy to hear that the final product was something you will enjoy and can be excited about. Thank you for your business and please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you.
M
2 months ago
Bathroom Tile and Tub Look Brand New!
Today, Herman came and refinished our pink and black wall tiles and tub and everything looks AMAZING! Herman was polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He not only came out on a Sunday, but finished the job in one day! We couldn’t be happier and so happy that we decided to use Miracle Method!
Response from Miracle Method
Maria, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Being able to transform a room in as little as one day and avoid the long downtime construction can cause is such a huge benefit we enjoy providing our customers. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and that we were able to provide you with the service you deserve. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful service
We had the pleasure of meeting Jacques yesterday. He was the technician that came and sprayed our very ugly aqua tiles a nice clean white. First of all not only was the work professional but Jacques was very friendly and spent a good amount of time prepping and also took the time to explain everything to us. That is a good indication of what was to come. I would absolutely recommend this company !!!
Response from Miracle Method
Debra, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our company and with our Technician Jacques. Being able to see something your unhappy with transformed into something you love is always our goal. We hope you enjoy the new look of your bathroom and if there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know.
B
3 months ago
Beautiful!
Very professional, clean and am so happy with my countertops. Thank you!
Response from Miracle Method
Becky, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your newly refinished countertops and you experience was a great one. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
L
3 months ago
I should have done this years ago!
Having the tub in our guest bath refinished from a blue/gray from the 50s to white made the whole bathroom look brand new! I should have done this years ago! The entire process was incredibly professional and a very positive experience. I sent my first email asking for information on a Wednesday and the bathtub was refinished that next Monday. Reasonable price, and a very professional, hardworking technician named Jacques. We had to leave the house unexpectedly about an hour after he arrived and we had no concerns trusting him.
Response from Miracle Method
Leanne, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our technicians take pride in their work and strive to do the best they can for our customers every day. We are very happy to hear your experience with us was a good one! Thank you for your business and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
M
3 months ago
we were very happy with the tech that came to our house! Very professional, polite and the clean-up was meticulous!
Response from Miracle Method
Marilyn thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the work our technician did for you. Thank you for your business and please let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future!
B
3 months ago
Professional excellence in customer service and workmanship
We had such a positive experience with Miracle Method from initial consultation with Brian to finished installation with Jeremy. Work started on time and in less than 8 hours we had a beautiful new countertop in a perfect color bringing our old tired thirty year old kitchen back to life! Jeremy was so thorough, friendly and professional answering all our questions while explaining the process to us. He even took time and interest in our overly friendly bull mastiff!!! Upon completion our kitchen and entrance way was spotless. We had been researching different solutions for new countertops with little success. So glad I saw the ad on tv. I knew if we waited and kept looking we would find the company and product for our needs. That not only happened with Miracle Method but they even managed to exceeded our high expectations! Thank you for such a positive experience and our beautiful countertops. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Miracle Method
Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience working with us. Professional, meticulous, and friendly technicians is our goal and what you deserve as our customer. Thank you for your business and please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!