Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

414 Gravois Rd

Fenton, MO 63026

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/st-louis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Really like that the counters and bath tub look amazing, but I thought that the counters would have a more glossy finish and in both the tub and counters there was some over spray that made sink and walls fell a little textured.
L
3 months ago
Technicians were very professional and friendly. They arrived early and went to work. The finished products, both a bathtub and a separate shower unit, were very nice. They deliver quality service and I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing needs. We love hearing the outcome from our customers. Continue to share your experience with family and friends and be sure to let us know if you have any refinishing needs in the future. Thank You, Customer Service!
R
3 months ago
Upstairs hall bath tub and surround
The guys did what they said they would do. We are happy with the results. Looks good. Price was fair and met our needs and expectations.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing needs. We love to hear from our happy customers. Continue to share your experience with family and friends and let us know if you have any future refinishing needs. Thank You, Customer Service!
J
4 months ago
An incrediable job
They made my tub look better then new
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing needs. We are so happy we were able to make you tub look new again. Continue to share your experience with family and friends and let us now if you need any more assistance in the future. Thank You, Customer Service!
M
6 months ago
New countertop color makes kitchen brighter, bigger
It has been a month since MM resurfaced our kitchen countertop and every time I walk in I feel excited all over again. The color change really brightened our kitchen and the surface is easy to clean, and durable. One day's work and excellent clean up changed my whole kitchen. So happy with results
Response from Miracle Method
Thank for choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing needs. We love hearing how the refinishing we do has made a difference in our clients home. Please continue to share your story and let us know, if you have any refinishing needs in the future. Thank You, Customer Service!
K
6 months ago
Looks great
The job was done in 1 day and on the date agreed upon. The technician was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend Miracle Method to anyone wanting to spruce up old ugly tile, showers, or tubs. The only problem I had was that grout was flushed down the bathroom sink and hardened. This caused the sinks to not drain. Luckily a plumber was there to take the drains apart and clean them out. Otherwise a job well done.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing needs. We are pleased you are happy with the outcome of your job. We will be reviewing our clean up process with our techs to insure this does not happen again. Continue sharing your story. Thank You, Customer Service!
J
6 months ago
Nasty old tub no longer an eyesore
Our original tub, in an old bathroom with white tiled walls, had been refinished at some point before we bought our home. It was peeling and discolored, but the wall tile remained in good shape. We didn't want a tub liner since a tub surround was also required with one and we did not want to cover the tiled walls around our tub. MiracleMethod was chosen among the refinisher options because it had the best ratings online and was well-rated by BBB. The salesperson was knowledgeable and friendly and explained the process and the five-year warranty. We scheduled our application after getting their reasonably-priced bid. The application was to take place two weeks from our acceptance, but we were pleasantly surprised today when we got a call to see if the application could be done today, only a few days from our acceptance, asking if the technician could come and do the job. Justice, our technician, arrived and completed the job professionally, cleaned up and left after stripping the old finish and applying the new. It looks like a new tub!.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing! We are so happy you are pleased with your new refinish. Continue to share your experience with family and friends and let us know if you have any needs in the future. Thank You, Customer Service!
T
7 months ago
Great new look for kitchen
Our 29 year old butcher block countertop laminate now looks fantastic as a speckled layered countertop. Bob was efficient, clean and willing to explain all the process. Excited to use our new kitchen when it has dried.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing needs. We love helping our customer update their all ready existing counter tops to look new again. Please continue to share your experience with others and enjoy your new counter tops. Thank You, Customer Service!
A
8 months ago
Best solution in it's class
If you have a large bathroom full of outdated tile that is in good condition, there is no better option on a budget than miracle method. As an Interior Designer I know that sometimes you have a look you want to achieve but the budget doesn't always allow for a complete tear down and remodel. The service was great, price was great and the outcome was spectacular.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you so much for choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing needs. We love to help transform a space that will work with your budget. Please continue to share your story and let us know if you have any other refinishing projects in the future. Thank you, Customer Service!
B
8 months ago
Very Professional, Excellent Refinish
We had our cultured marble jet tub and surround refinished in 2 different colors. Office staff and technician were all very professional and pleasant to do business with. Price was a little high but not in comparison to replacement costs. We had a bit of confusion over the color choice for the tub, but that was easily straightened out. Problem could have been avoided by having more detailed info available to technician. The only reason I'm not rating a '5' is because we ended up with some paint overspray on the newly installed tile floor and grout. Didn't notice this before technician left and not sure how to fix it.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing needs. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the outcome. We will pass along the information about making better notes for the technicians and we will be coming our to clean up the overspray.Thank you for letting us know about this issue. Be sure to share your story with family and friends. Please call the office if you have any future refinishing needs. Thank you, Customer Service!