Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

414 Gravois Rd

Fenton, MO 63026

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/st-louis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Reviving Old Tile on Bathroom Wall
Miracle Method painted my father's 1930's black over white bathroom tile that was scratched and whose grout was aged and yellowed. The bathroom took on an entirely new look that enhanced the new fixtures. Had three contracts on the house off the Coming Soon sign!
D
7 months ago
Amazing transformation
Our technician, Correy, skillfully resurfaced our GREEN Formica countertop to transform our outdated kitchen into something any cook would enjoy. He was personable, professional, especially conscientious and polite. We are 100% pleased with the results, not merely satisfied. If we had known this was available we would have had it done sooner. The job was completed in a day and a half, with no remaining mess and no over sprays to walls, cabinets or floor. I highly recommend Miracle Method as a reasonably priced way to resurface countertops and update a kitchen.
V
7 months ago
Quick & Easy
This was the last project of new bathroom and I was concerned about new floor, vanity and newly painted walls. Tech did a great job of taping everything off to protect it. Much better and cheaper than taking out the tub/shower enclosure and am very satisfied.
D
7 months ago
Great customer service!
Our technician showed up timely and excited to get started. We picked a color he had not done yet, my heart sank hearing this thinking oh no was this a bad idea. But after talking with him he was very knowledgeable about the painting process, as he had extensive painting experience in more than just counters. My kitchen was cleaner than when he started as he was meticulous to leave it looking great! Long story short, my counters are beautiful!!! I'm very happy I gave this company a chance
T
7 months ago
Everything went pretty well, however there was one mishap with the mans sprayer gun I guess it kinda backfired or something.. It backfired the solution onto our rug out side the bathroom door, we tried that day to remove it, and I again tried to remove it with just regular rug stain remover it left white spot on the rug.I did not complain because I realize things happen , Over all the experience was pleasant,
T
7 months ago
Very professional in all aspects
Very happy with my choice of Miracle Method to refinish our tub. Workman were on time and very professional. Tub now looks like new!
A
8 months ago
Excellent service and turnaround time
From the estimation process to the execution of the work, I was extremely satisfied with Miracle Method! Our contractor, Corey, was professional and very efficient. The results were better than we could have imagined. We will definitely be recommending Miracle Method!
A
8 months ago
Excellent service and turnaround time
From the quote process to the actual execution of the work, the Miracle Method team was top-notch! I was so impressed with the level of efficiency with which our contractor Corey worked. The results were better than we could have imagined. I will definitely be recommending Miracle Method!
C
10 months ago
Really like that the counters and bath tub look amazing, but I thought that the counters would have a more glossy finish and in both the tub and counters there was some over spray that made sink and walls fell a little textured.
L
11 months ago
Technicians were very professional and friendly. They arrived early and went to work. The finished products, both a bathtub and a separate shower unit, were very nice. They deliver quality service and I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing needs. We love hearing the outcome from our customers. Continue to share your experience with family and friends and be sure to let us know if you have any refinishing needs in the future. Thank You, Customer Service!