Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

1450 W Patrick St

Suites 10-13

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Made a 70's blue bathtub bone color. Excellent job.
Can't say enough about the quality of their work. David was very professional and meticulous. Looks like a brand new cast iron tub. Bath Fitters was 3 times the price for a plastic cover.
S
4 months ago
Amazing result! Mark Scott our contact from the company made himself available and was courteous and knowledgeable throughout Justin and Billy, the techs were timely, efficient, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, showed drive, on-point communication, prompt, and a love for the craft and energized. Two to three day service just as promised. Absolutely love the look. Fantastic transformation. A plumber stopped by and thought it was impressive. Gave him your cards.
A
7 months ago
Professional service from beginning to enda
Wish I had of done this 17 years ago! This was an A1 experience. Here when they said they would be/very courteous and a job well done! No mess and the look is absolutely beautiful!
M
1 year ago
Exceptional Company
No sooner did I send an email to Miracle Method inquiring about an estimate, I received a call from them to schedule their visit. The young lady was very accommodating. Everyone I dealt with were all professional, courteous and punctual. The two young men who worked on our bathrooms exceeded my expectations.. They did an exceptional job on the tub and shower and they look like new! I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for a job well done!
D
2 years ago
high quality ,yes
Patrick here today ,he is very knowledgeable, today we are satisfied with our 1928 tub, looks new too.August 30,2016
D
3 years ago
Very Pleased
The finished product on my 40 year old kitchen counters is great.Thanks to Nicki the color matches cabinets and floor tile.The product is exactly as advertised. Even better was the technician that did the work. Patrick was professional, pleasant and a very hard worker. He was prompt and did and excellent job.
S
3 years ago
Quality product
We were extremely satisfied with the refinishing of our kitchen counter tops. They look like a quality stone and have given our kitchen a new, updated look. From the first encounter with the estimate from Nikki to the finished product by Patrick it was a very positive experience. Patrick was on time, friendly, professional and did an awesome job prepping the kitchen for the job. After he was finished, he cleaned up everything and did point out an area of over-spray on one of our adjoining walls. He was very apologetic and offered to fix the problem for us. We assured him, it was not a problem for us to paint over. His honesty was very much appreciated. We had not heard of Miracle Method until a few years ago when my mother had an Easy Step installed in her tub. We were impressed with the ease of installation and the cost saving to her and to us for our refinishing job. This is a great company and they have a quality product. We would not hesitate to use them again.
R
3 years ago
Great Company and Professional Service Personnel
Shawn worked on two bathrooms in my Condominium. I've never seen a workman so intent on providing a 1st class job so quickly. I couldn't be happier, in both bathrooms the tile looks brand new. Shawn was prompt, courteous, friendly and most importantly, did a fantastic job. I am still in awe at how great the baths look. I would definitely recommend Miracle Method to a friend. Thanks so much.