Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

5301 E River Rd

#114

Fridley, MN 55421

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Resolving issues timely
I had two bath tubs refinishing done by miracle method more than a year ago. When I reported minor issues to miracle method’s management, they sent a technician to me immediately and he did a beautiful job freely. Great company with great customer service.
J
2 months ago
Great work, beautiful results
A few weeks ago, Miracle Method did work for us and we are very pleased with the results. They refinished our scratched and hazy tub which now looks brand new. The surrounding tiles were coated with a covering that blends perfectly with the rest of our tiles and looks like it belongs there. The work was done efficiently, and the product looks fantastic.
C
2 months ago
Wow! Wow! Tub looks fabulous!
Everything was great! Nothing to improve
M
2 months ago
Excellent
L
2 months ago
Steve from Roseville Location
better communication concerning project. was initially informed project would be delayed due to shower door/special order. Should have been better informed project would proceed as scheduled, via phone call or text msg.
F
3 months ago
Very professionally done
Keep up the good work
P
6 months ago
Outstanding job. Tyler was on time. The final result was beautiful and exceeded our expectations.
L
9 months ago
Outstanding, Professional
My outdated sad looking "almond" bath tub with the floral surround needed an update. After receiving a quote of over $30,000 to tear out and redo I cried. I had been living with an ugly bathroom for 18 years and it needed help! I turned to Google and Walla Miracle Method popped up. I made the call and within a day had an estimate given which I signed right on the spot. The tub and surround took a day and a 1/4. Unbelievable- professional job, clean up. "Spray artist" was so kind and communicated to me each step. I love my bathroom again!
T
10 months ago
Great job, looks great
We had our kitchen countertops refinished. Great company to work with and technicians friendly and very professional. A very good experience.
K
11 months ago
great service
Did a great job of refinishing bathtub and shower area. Looks like new.