Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

5301 E River Rd

#114

Fridley, MN 55421

Open Today By Appointment

miraclemethod.com/roseville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Outstanding, Professional
My outdated sad looking "almond" bath tub with the floral surround needed an update. After receiving a quote of over $30,000 to tear out and redo I cried. I had been living with an ugly bathroom for 18 years and it needed help! I turned to Google and Walla Miracle Method popped up. I made the call and within a day had an estimate given which I signed right on the spot. The tub and surround took a day and a 1/4. Unbelievable- professional job, clean up. "Spray artist" was so kind and communicated to me each step. I love my bathroom again!
T
4 weeks ago
Great job, looks great
We had our kitchen countertops refinished. Great company to work with and technicians friendly and very professional. A very good experience.
K
2 months ago
great service
Did a great job of refinishing bathtub and shower area. Looks like new.
B
4 months ago
extremely satified
We had our master bathroom tile shower done. We bought our house with the shower leaking badly into the down stairs bedroom After miracle method applied the coating to the shower pan then the walls we are not leaking a drop. Very clean and a very nice job, we are extremely happy with the results and would recommend this service to everyone.
J
4 months ago
We had them do the kitchen counters and a bathroom vanity top. Very good job on both.This is a good company and great people to work with. Highly recomend them for grate job.
J
4 months ago
We had our kitchen counter top redone a few weeks ago. They arrived on time and did a very good job.From the first meetig with Justin to the final clean up by P.J.,it was a very good expereance.We are going to have them back to do a bathroom counter also. We have refered 3 other people and am confadent they will have the same results.Thank you for the great work.
R
5 months ago
Extremely Satisfied from beginning to end.
We recently had our three bar countertops refinished by Miracle Method. We scheduled an online appointment on a Saturday and had an in home estimate in our hands on Monday. We met with Justin who carefully explained the process and how the installer would complete the project. There were no surprises. The installer, PJ, arrived in a timely fashion the day the project was to commence and explained exactly what he was going to do. Again, no surprises. The work took two days to complete and we are very happy with the result. We believe it has increased the appearance of our downstairs family room and has increased our home's value. The process was seamless and we would not hesitate using Miracle Method again.
B
6 months ago
Neat...clean...professional...very happy with the results. Highly recommend.
J
7 months ago
Amazing!!!
Great customer service from the beginning to the end!! Amazing results!!
S
8 months ago
Excellent Work!
Exceptionally well done. The front office was super-responsive and sent out an estimator within a couple business days. They then offered to do a complete strip and resurfacing the very next day, which I accepted. Their technician clearly knew his stuff, explained the process well, finished the work on time, and the results look beautiful. There was no cost to me since the work was performed under the 5 year warranty. The hindsight lesson on this process is that removal of all the old surface is important to adhesion. Previous technician had taken a bit of a shortcut in not stripping on the outside of the tub, which led to some premature peeling (inside of the tub still looked just fine). Rather than attempt to patch the peeling area, I was impressed with the decision (more expensive to them) to just start over and do it properly. Their process looks great, and is VASTLY less expensive and messy than replacing a tub or other bathroom fixtures. '