Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

Ft. Wayne, IN 46803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Good work!
I was skeptical at first. It took a few phone calls and leaving messages before I got in contact with someone. I emailed them a drawing of the bathroom with the tub that I needed refinished and measurements. I finally got a quote to have my tub refinished, but I could not get them to do a site visit. But they showed up on the date expected and did a wonderful job on the tub and was very professional. They were in and out in (2) days, as they said they would do and the tub looks GREAT! No extra charges for anything. I paid exactly what was quoted. I would definitely use them again.
A
4 months ago
Refinished garden tub looks brand new!
We contacted Miracle Method about refinishing our forest green corner garden tub. It was in excellent shape, but we felt the color would not appeal to prospective home buyers. To replace the tub and reconfigure the area + labor would have cost about $2,000, so we were delighted when Matt came out and quoted us a price less than a third of that. Within two weeks Joel arrived to do the work, and was very polite, on time, and professional. He put down a drop cloth, then carefully covered with plastic and masking tape the tub surround, walls, vanity, and window to protect them from the spray he would apply to the tub. He was meticulous with his work and cleanup, and we are really pleased with the transformation! The refinished garden tub is now a beautiful pure white; no evidence that it used to be forest green. In addition to the tub, Joel refinished a cultured marble vanity top in another bathroom, and it looks brand new, too, at far less cost than replacing it. We asked Joel for business cards so that we can refer Miracle Method to others. This option is far better and less costly than ripping things out and living in a construction zone! With the huge variety of colors and finishes they offer, you should definitely contact Miracle Method for a free consultation and quote.
P
1 year ago
Perfect match
I bought a house that has an old 50's pink bathtub but the 2 very visible large chunks out of it was unsightly. I love the pink fixtures so I just wanted it repaired. I made an appointment several weeks out but, due to a cancellation, they were able to come very quickly. Matt not only did a great job filling the deep chip, he really worked his magic with matching the color exactly. This was truly the work of an artist. Great service, reasonable price. I would highly recommend Miracle Method of Fort Wayne.
K
1 year ago
They done exactly what they promised. Very high quality work. The finish is in the high standard they proposed. I will use them again and tell others about them.
C
1 year ago
would definitely recommend
You got to us in a timely manner after we contacted you by phone. The Rep. you sent us was very helpful, informative, neat in appearance and polite. So far, it's only been 2 weeks, we are quite pleased with our Miracle Method finish. My only disappointment was the color of the counter tops. They turned out to be a different color than I remember the sample being but as luck would have it the color works well with both bathrooms. Ryan, who worked on our project, was always in touch with us so that we would know on a daily basis when to expect him, what would be done that day and what was up for the next day. He was neat in appearance, polite, punctual and very conscientious in his work. We are very pleased with his workmanship and our Miracle Merhod project. We would recommend Mircle Method to others.
R
1 year ago
An Awesome Product and Service
My wife and I had the counter tops in our kitchen, a bathroom counter top, a shower basin, and a bathtub and tile all refinished by Miracle Method. First of all the cost of the work was considerably cheaper than replacement. Secondly the gentlemen who did the work were very friendly and professional. They took great effort in ensuring that the work was done correctly and that everything was cleaned up properly when the work was complete. The finished product on all of the surfaces they worked on is nothing short of awesome. The counter tops look like we just had them replaced at great expense and the shower and tile look brand new. If you need counter tops, tubs, or tile re-finished you will not be disappointed with Miracle Method. My wife loves showing off her new counters and backroom to friends and family. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
D
1 year ago
Counter Resurface
Great job with one exception.........we assumed a smoother surface when completed. Dennis Herman
T
1 year ago
workmanship was outstanding
He did a very good job. all his work was great. He could have been a bit more organized but it looks great. The only thing I don't like is the bath mat.I can't get the roll out of it. This is the second job he did here. That is why I called again.............Terry
S
1 year ago
COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED
COVERED OUR OLD COUNTERS AND ADDED A BULLNOSE TO OUR ISLAND. LOOKS LIKE A COMPLETELY NEW KITCHEN. THE TECH WAS GREAT AND NO MESS OR PROBLEMS. THE SMELL WAS STRONG FOR A DAY OR TWO..MY KITCHEN IS AWESOME AND I AM THRILLED!!!!
S
2 years ago
Thank you for the great service!
We love our new bathtub and would not hesitate to recommend you to others!