Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

2118 Wall St.

Suite 100

Garland, TX 75041

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Love My New Bathroom!
I found Miracle Method of East Dallas while searching the internet for DIY ideas to remodel my bathroom. After reading about the process and seeing the great reviews, I emailed several questions and received a timely reply from Mike Bledsoe. My husband and I arranged to visit their Miracle Method showroom in Garland, TX to see samples of work and get more information. Rita and Mike were so accommodating in answering our questions and Rita even offered me help in choosing coordinating colors. We scheduled a complete bathroom make-over! Mike's son, David, was willing to spend 2 1/2 days away from his home in Texas to refinish our tub, wall tile, countertop and tile floor. He was very courteous, professional and possibly the hardest working young man I have been around. He set up the work area mindful of protecting adjacent walls and floors from any of the refinishing process. He checked with us periodically to make sure the fumes weren't too strong or that his supplies were not in our way. But most impressive was the finished product! My bathtub sparkles and the tile walls are so clean without the ugly grout lines. The countertop and floor look great. Before he left for home, David made sure that all trash was removed and that the floor was swept. I am very pleased with the end result - and very glad I did not keep searching for DIY ideas!
S
3 months ago
Technician Oscar did a wonderful job in getting the shower in the master bedroom looking like new again...the walls and floor look smooth and shinny. His knowledge of the job and his concern for the customer was above the top. From day one he explained the entire process and what to expect along the way. He cleaned up each day and was back on the job the next day as promised. The results are amazing and I highly recommend Miracle Method over two other vendors I interviewed. I can't wait to use them again to refurbish an old cast iron tub in the other bathroom.
A
4 months ago
Bathroom refinishing
Oscar refinished tub/tile combos in 2 bathrooms and shower tile/shower pan in my master. My tile was in good shape but was bland white color. Pan was yellowish and stained. I chose cappuccino finish for the tile and white for tubs. Finished results look great! No more visible cracks and uneven grout. Color looks smooth and shiny. Oscar was easy to work with. Reliable, professional and accommodating.
T
6 months ago
Great Job... Excellent Service...
Can't say enough about the excellent service provided us by Miracle Method of East Dallas on refinishing our master bath shower pan. Looks great and Byron was very professional and courteous during the whole process of prep work through cleanup. We highly recommend them to others and will leverage again for our future projects.
T
6 months ago
Great Job... Excellent Service...
Can't say enough about the excellent service provided us by Miracle of East Dallas on refinishing our master bath shower pan. Looks great and Byron was very professional and courteous during the whole process of prep work through cleanup. We highly recommend them to others and will leverage again for our future projects.
D
8 months ago
Great investment
Our tubs were bland and grimy. Miracle Method of East Dallas came in and fixed everything in two days (we did three tubs). Now everything looks bright and it's so easy to clean. We're having them back for our counter tops. Couldn't recommend more.
D
9 months ago
Excellent Results
I am very pleased with the way my kitchen countertops look after Miracle Method of East Dallas refinished them. My entire experience beginning with my visit to their showroom in Garland, Mike's visit to my home for an estimate and David's excellent prep & installation was very good. The method they use produces a very nice finish. I would encourage anyone thinking about it to use this company because they really seem to care about their business and their customers! Thank you, Donna G.
S
9 months ago
My bathroom looked awful. A large hole in tile from a leak repair and a bath tub that had rusted down to the metal in multi places. It looks like new now with MiracleMethod/East Dallas repair. It also looks updated with the late 70's green tile covered. Thanks MiracleMethod/East Dallas.
P
10 months ago
Countertops
Mike and Rita gave us an estimate and setup the installation date. Their son David refinished the kitchen countertops and hallway countertops. David did an excellent job, took his time, and finished on time. He was wonderful to work with. The countertops are beautiful and we are so pleased. I wished we had done this years ago I would recommend Miracle Method to anyone and would give them ten stars if I could.
R
11 months ago
Great Job!
We were very pleased with the quality of service Byron provided while refinishing our tub, tile, floor and vanity. The transformation is remarkable for a fraction of the cost of replacement. From beginning to end it was a pleasure to work with all those involved at Miracle Method of East Dallas and we would highly recommend this business to friends and family.