Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

2118 Wall St.

Suite 100

Garland, TX 75041

Open Today 8:30AM - 2:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Countertops
Mike and Rita gave us an estimate and setup the installation date. Their son David refinished the kitchen countertops and hallway countertops. David did an excellent job, took his time, and finished on time. He was wonderful to work with. The countertops are beautiful and we are so pleased. I wished we had done this years ago I would recommend Miracle Method to anyone and would give them ten stars if I could.
R
2 months ago
Great Job!
We were very pleased with the quality of service Byron provided while refinishing our tub, tile, floor and vanity. The transformation is remarkable for a fraction of the cost of replacement. From beginning to end it was a pleasure to work with all those involved at Miracle Method of East Dallas and we would highly recommend this business to friends and family.
R
6 months ago
craftsmanship - pleasant to work with - a quality end result
David was the main worker on the project which resulted in a tub being refinished, the walls for the tub being updated with a new look and a shower door being installed. David was very helpful in making the right decisions as the project unfolded.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service
First of all I like that this company has an A+ rating in the BBB. I called and Mike, the owner, came out immediately and gave us an estimate to resurface our tub. We were on the schedule about one week later. David, the person who does the actual work, called first to tell us he was on his way. Once in our house he worked continuously, no breaks, to get the job done. The final job was beautiful. It looks like we have a brand new tub. The cleanup was perfection. The only thing we did not like was the smell afterward. We had to wait about two full days before the smell was finally gone. I would highly recommend this company. We felt the cost was reasonable and the people we dealt with were kind, honest, and really nice people to do the work for you.
P
11 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I just recently had our 80 yr old cast iron tub resurfaced and the tub looks great. The impressive part of the job was the excellent customer service exhibited by the technician (Oscar). He took his time explaining everything he was to do and did what he said. He also let me know that it may be possible to have a few bumps in the surface application once it dried and if I found any I could just call him.He stated he would stop by & buff them out. I found a couple of spots and called; the Technician stopped that same day on his way home and buffed them out. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
L
12 months ago
It's a miracle
It seriously looks like a miracle has been performed on my cast iron tub! Oscar was amazing to work with. He was friendly, very personable and had answers to every question I had. I can't thank Miracle Method and Oscar enough for doing such a great job and fixing my bathtub that a contractor ruined.
S
1 year ago
Beautiful Craftmanship
After 30 years in our home, it was time for some upgrades and refinishing. We had narrowed our choices down to 2 companies and we chose Miracle Method/East Dallas. Their prices are competitive and they have a wide variety of product choices. We mainly chose them because of the experience they would bring to the job. We had them refinish the Master Bath which included the 2 vanities, shower and garden tub, Guest Bathroom and the Kitchen Counters. Mike and Rita were helpful and courteous on the front end. They answered each and every question we had. We had David as our technician and Oscar helped him a couple of days. Their attention to detail is incredible!! The finished job is absolutely gorgeous. They started on time and the job was completed when promised. David takes pride in his work and it shows. He truly is a craftsman and an artist. Clean up was thorough. There was slight fumes through the process, but not overwhelming and they brought ventilation blowers that helped tremendously. I would highly recommend this company!!!!
K
1 year ago
Second job as great as the first!
We recently had our nasty shower refinished as part of our master bath update. We requested Oscar because he had done our first job about a year-and-a-half ago which was a tub, vanity top and small shower stall. We couldn't be happier with the results and the level of professionalism and detail Oscar provided. We had also ordered shower doors which did not arrive from MM's vendor as promised but it was easily rectified to everyone's satisfaction and caused no problem. The completed job looks fabulous! Between the refinishing and the installation of the shower doors, we had to have a plumber out to take out one of the rusted faucets and obtain access to the plumbing. Unfortunately he nicked the new surface but Oscar was kind enough to patch it when he returned. That's customer service! Mike & Rita Bledsoe were great to work with from the initial contact right down to the last detail. I've told several people about the Miracle Method and we highly recommend this business to anyone who is considering an alternative to a costly replacement. We can't say enough good things about the crew.
D
2 years ago
Stand behind their warranty
We had both our bathroom showers & tubs resurfaced almost 5 years ago. In our master bath, there were several small places where the coating was coming off. We called & sent pictures but David came out to make sure he could see what might be the problem. There was no evidence of movement in the walls - it appeared to be an adhesion problem. He repaired the areas for no charge since it was covered under the 5-year warranty. He also said if there were any other problems to give them a call. I admit that I was very skeptical when calling them, expecting there to be some reason it would not be covered. My husband & I were pleasantly surprised at the honesty of David. He easily could have said after that much time that it was not their concern. We are very pleased with the results!
R
2 years ago
Shower Refinish
We were increasingly unhappy with our old 4 x 4 ceramic shower tiles and the grout that was so difficult to clean. The refinish exceeds our expectations and was much less disruptive and less expensive than a complete tear out and re do. We are very pleased with both the product and the installation process and would readily recommend this!