Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

247 Armstrong Ave

Unit 10

Georgetown, ON L7G 4X6

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Bathroom Facelift
The bathroom looks great after the facelift it was quick and at a reasonable price compared to renovating the bathroom or using Bath Fitters!!! I definitely would recommend the service you will not be disappointed. When they apply the coating do not be alarmed of the smell it dissipates in a couple of days. I kept the bathroom fan running continuous for the 3 days. The process was clean and quick it was completed in 1.5 days! They are very professional and clean.
D
3 months ago
Kitchen Cabinets & Shower
The whole process was well done. The shower was older, missing grout and there were a few cracked tiles. The tiles were fixed, some grout replaced and then my whole shower was refinished with a nice grey and white fleck. No more ugly grout lines! The kitchen cabinets are simply amazing! The whole process was painless :-) They covered my doorways to limit dust from sanding ( I have a very open kitchen ). My new floors were protected too. The techs were very friendly and worked very hard. The in-house work was done in 2.5 days and then my cabinet doors were reinstalled within 3 weeks as the owner promised. New handles and hinges. I now have a modern fresh kitchen and a beautiful shower . I am very impressed. Thanks again Bruce and team.
B
3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Miracle Method Georgetown did a FABULOUS transformation on my kitchen! Saved us thousands of $ by not having to replace the cabinets. Very professional and friendly. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Would absolutely recommend them.
V
10 months ago
Highly recommend
Miracle Method located in Georgetown saved me over $2K, time and a lot of aggravation by fixing a crack and resurfacing my 4 year old jetted bathtub. I was faced with limited options that included removing, replacing the complete tub along with some custom glass tiles, fixtures and some plumbing, So; a quick google search and I find these Super Heroes from Miracle Method out of Georgetown, Ontario. Their representatives were first rate and over a few hours they not only fixed that crack they also resurfaced the whole tub. They even went beyond my wildest expectations by matching the colour of the tub with my glass tiles. I cannot be happier with their work and service. Thank you Dana and the whole group at Miracle Method..
M
1 year ago
Miracle Method refinished our kitchen cupboards last month. We could not be happier with the work that was done. The cupboards are beautiful, any spots are cleaned up easily with a damp cloth. Thank you all very much for the great work. I will for sure recommend your company to anyone that is looking to give their kitchen a new look without a high cost.
D
1 year ago
I was at a home show and looked over some samples that Miracle Method had for " before and after kitchen cabinet doors" This was exactly what I was looking for, a re-finishing of the doors , rather that replacing all cupboards and frames . These doors were 22 years old and had some water damage that has dripped over the sink , and other various heavy use areas . The finished product looked better that many new cabinet cupboards at the big box stores .These 40 doors were completed in a timely manner , wrapped for pick up , and fit back on like a glove . The finish was a sprayed laquer finish that I found very durable when reinstalling all hardware . Great job to all , Thanks
J
1 year ago
Great Experience
Thanks for all your help in updating our 20 year old kitchen cupboards, making them look brand new again. Your team was professional in every aspect, from removing the doors, painting the fixed cabinetry and reinstalling the finished doors. It was a great experience and we are thrilled with the finished product. John & Dianne June 12, 2017.
D
1 year ago
Excellent Company
We had Miracle Method coat our old bath tub. Our bath tub looks amazing better than a brand new tub. Service was amazing from the first day we contacted the company. The gentleman that did the work in our home was very efficient and polite and did a great job. I would use this company again in a heart beat. Thank you for a job well done. Don & Carole
C
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Have had my kitchen island spray painted in a gorgeous soft green. The workmanship was excellent and I am thrilled with the result.
S
2 years ago
Showering Miracle Method with Compliments
Thank you Serge and Bruce for all the hard work. We were very impressed with how you contained all the overspray and the incredible clean up. When we entered the bathroom it was as clean as when you arrived. Our shower looks as new as when we purchased our home. Bright and shiny. We could not be more pleased. Thanks for suggesting we replace our shower door. The door you installed has made a huge transformation in the way our bathroom looks. We will gladly recommend you to all our friends and would be pleased to speak with any of your future clients who have any concerns or inquiries. The Lamb Family