Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

247 Armstrong Ave

Unit 10

Georgetown, ON L7G 4X6

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Miracle Method refinished our kitchen cupboards last month. We could not be happier with the work that was done. The cupboards are beautiful, any spots are cleaned up easily with a damp cloth. Thank you all very much for the great work. I will for sure recommend your company to anyone that is looking to give their kitchen a new look without a high cost.
D
2 months ago
I was at a home show and looked over some samples that Miracle Method had for " before and after kitchen cabinet doors" This was exactly what I was looking for, a re-finishing of the doors , rather that replacing all cupboards and frames . These doors were 22 years old and had some water damage that has dripped over the sink , and other various heavy use areas . The finished product looked better that many new cabinet cupboards at the big box stores .These 40 doors were completed in a timely manner , wrapped for pick up , and fit back on like a glove . The finish was a sprayed laquer finish that I found very durable when reinstalling all hardware . Great job to all , Thanks
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Thanks for all your help in updating our 20 year old kitchen cupboards, making them look brand new again. Your team was professional in every aspect, from removing the doors, painting the fixed cabinetry and reinstalling the finished doors. It was a great experience and we are thrilled with the finished product. John & Dianne June 12, 2017.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Company
We had Miracle Method coat our old bath tub. Our bath tub looks amazing better than a brand new tub. Service was amazing from the first day we contacted the company. The gentleman that did the work in our home was very efficient and polite and did a great job. I would use this company again in a heart beat. Thank you for a job well done. Don & Carole
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Have had my kitchen island spray painted in a gorgeous soft green. The workmanship was excellent and I am thrilled with the result.
S
1 year ago
Showering Miracle Method with Compliments
Thank you Serge and Bruce for all the hard work. We were very impressed with how you contained all the overspray and the incredible clean up. When we entered the bathroom it was as clean as when you arrived. Our shower looks as new as when we purchased our home. Bright and shiny. We could not be more pleased. Thanks for suggesting we replace our shower door. The door you installed has made a huge transformation in the way our bathroom looks. We will gladly recommend you to all our friends and would be pleased to speak with any of your future clients who have any concerns or inquiries. The Lamb Family
A
2 years ago
Great Service, friendly staff
Our kitchen cabinets were refinished by Miracle Method. They were very professional in removing the doors and refinishing the cabinet surrounds. The work was done quickly and the kitchen cleaned up afterwards. The doors were reinstalled faster than first estimated. The kitchen looks great. All the staff were friendly, courteous and went out of their way to satisfy us. We are very pleased with the experience.
H
2 years ago
Great Experience
I am very pleased with the results of Miracle Method. We were able to update an old unused ensuite shower. Now it is bright, attractive and I am using it everyday! It was a painless process. It was easy to have George, the technician from Miracle Method in my home. The clean up was spotless and I would use them again. All in all a great experience and I am very happy with the results!