Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

5449 N 51st Ave

#103

Glendale, AZ 85301

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:30PM

miraclemethod.com/phoenix-west

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Great Work-Great Look-Great Price
My wife and I saw an ad for Miracle Method. We stopped by the office to look at the samples of refinishing on display. We set up an appointment to get an estimate that was done by Mike Clark. We originally thought about just getting the laminated kitchen counter top refinished but after talking to Mike we decided also to get the guest bath and the master bath counters refinished as well. In addition we had the shower pan refinished and were directed to Arizona Shower Door to look at a new glass enclosure for the shower. On Tuesday, March 27, Shawn Davis started working on our project. He was very meticulous and worked hard to do a perfect job. He finished up the next day in the afternoon! All work was completed as promised and looks great! Arizona Shower Door installed the new shower enclosure on April 2. The shower glass really improved the master bath. Lots of positive comments from friends who have seen the finished work. One friend has even scheduled refinishing for his kitchen counter top. We waited before reviewing in order to see how everything would look after using the counter tops for a month. Would highly recommend Shawn Davis and Miracle Method of Glendale! P.S. We saved thousands of dollars when compared to the cost of getting granite.
E
5 months ago
Excellent customer service and attention to detail.
Miracle Method's representative, Yonathan, arrived promptly as scheduled and walked us through the processes he would use to resurface our large master bathtub. He made certain we were in sync about the color, texture and end results. He worked diligently to ensure every detail was to our satisfaction and later even gave us recommendations about cleaning and protecting the surface to extend its life. Yonathan is an exceptional ambassador for the company and we heartily recommend this service.
S
5 months ago
Great job Miracle Method Phoenix West
Miracle Method Glendale West updated my kitchen counter tops and it looks AWESOME! No mess, thorough cleanup when they left. The first day they taped off areas, prepped the counters and sprayed the layers of epoxy. I will admit it was pretty smelly, and they brought a hepa filter to eliminate some of the smell. The next morning they returned, removed all tape and plastic and paper protections, cleaned up again and voila! New kitchen! I would definately refer anyone to use their services, counters, showers, baths. The smell went away in a day or so. I am thrilled!
A
9 months ago
I have had miracle method do work for me twice. I have been very pleased with they"re work and the professional quality they provide. I was especially impressed by a young man named scott who did our last job.He was very thorough and competent and was impressed by how much he knew about the work he was doing. I definitely recommend to anyone Brian Grow and Miracle Method for any bathroom remodeling project. Sincerely, Another satisfied customer.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for your review! We will pass the praise on to Scott. We are so glad that you are enjoying the refinishing transformation!!
E
1 year ago
Courteous and Professional Technician
We just wantedot say thank you to Joe! We love our counters and bathrooms! In addition to doing a great job, Joe was very courteous and professional! We have two dogs and one is very skittish, and Joe made sure he forewarned us of any "noise" that would unsettle her and also ensured the work site was "dog-proofed". Joe needed to come back to fix a spot, and did a wonderful job! We love the results of both bathrooms and the kitchen counter top! We've already recommended Miracle Method, and will continue to do so! Thanks again!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you!! We like to make the refinishing process go smoothly, with as little disruption as possible to your daily routine, and that includes the pets as well! We are glad everything went well and your enjoying everything!
L
1 year ago
What a wonderful transformation!
Scott transformed my bathrooms in Sun City, AZ. What a surprise to find see bathrooms built in the 1970's turn into modern colors. This is the perfect solution for a new bathroom for fractions of the cost. Scott was friendly and professional. I've already recommended Scott for a Prescott, AZ home. Keep up the good work!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you so much for your feedback. We love hearding from our customer's on their refinishing expierences. Thank you, Miracle Method of Phoenix
A
1 year ago
Bad workmanship
Bad work bad service,nice office staff,will not recommend.
S
2 years ago
Thank you for the beautifully transistioned countertops!
We wanted to thank you for sending Scott to refinish our kitchen and bathroom countertops! He did a beautiful job and we couldn't be happier! He was attentive to our needs and his attention to detail was reflected in the finished product! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Tom & Sandy Burris
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you so much for sending in your review. We will pass the praise on to Scott. We love to heard how well our technicians are doing! Thank you, Miracle Method of Phoenix West