Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

529 25 1/2 Rd

Suite B112

Grand Junction, CO 81505

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Bathroom Refinish
We had our old 70's bathroom redone with miracle method and it turned out amazing! The tub was an ugly pink and is now a beautiful white with a beautiful overlay on the tile also.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for letting us help you with your bathroom project. I know you love the new look. The ease of cleaning and durability should keep the tub and tile looking good for several years!
R
9 months ago
Exceptional quality work and impressively professional service
The tub was completely finished in two days with instructions left on the closed bathroom door notifying us that the odor (very little) would resolve soon and was not harmful. The work area was left in pristine condition and the tub gorgeous. What a pleasure coming home to a perfect job and not needing to clean carpets or floors.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for trusting us with your project!
T
11 months ago
Results surpassed what I was expecting. Staff was professional and kept me up to date on the entire process. Thank You so much, saved me a lot of money compared to other methods I was looking at. Will call you again on the next project.
W
12 months ago
We loved the whole process
Our experience with Miracle method truly exceeded our expectations. From the time Robert met with us to explain the procedure, to Jordan putting on the finishing touches on our countertops, they were very professional, courteous and very efficient We would recommend them very highly both from a quality and value stand point. Great job guys!!William .
S
1 year ago
Beautiful bath and shower
I had 3 bath tubs and surrounds done and a shower they are so beautiful I can't stop,looking at them Miracle Method exceeded my expections. They were easy to work with always asking questions about what I wanted. They cleaned up after and it did not take as long as they said . Thanks for the great job.
J
1 year ago
Who knew?
I had no idea you could refinish tile. We were about to spend $5,800 dollars to have old tile replaced and stumbled across Miracle Method, what a find. They finished the project in a timely manner, cleaned everything up and did a great job - it looks fantastic. The price we paid was a fraction of the cost. And...the added bonus, no more grout cleaning or repair. They also went the extra mile. There was some unexpected extra work that needed to be done that they could have tried to charge me for but they didn't. They did what they promised. I would highly recommend them, particularly if you are looking to replace older tile on a limited budget.
C
1 year ago
Excellent quality and service!
I'm very pleased with the service and great product that Miracle Method provides! I'm very happy with the results and would recommend this product and company to anyone.
L
1 year ago
Excellent custor support and follow-up awesome
We had our kitchen , bathroom s and utility room counter-tops done with the amazing product about 3 years ago now. Our local franchise owner Robert has been totally awesome with follow-up phone calls, and coming to the house to check on things as we asked him too. One time, we, the customer, put too hot of item on the kitchen counter, and Robert came and worked and buffed until you could hardly see a thing. He has since returned two other times with a couple of minor things that needed buffed out. Always with such a professional and friendly demeanor. We really do appreciate all he and his team has done to make our counter-tops take on a great new look. We would highly recommend this product to any other consumer.
C
1 year ago
Shower looks terrific
Our 25 year old shower had numerous fine cracks along the bottom. Miracle Method came in and coated the whole unit. Scheduling was easy. The technician arrived on time and was very pleasant. He removed the hardware and taped off the shower door (I preferred that; they would have removed it if I had wanted). He used fans and a vent to minimize the odor and was great about cleaning up. The shower looks terrific. I found one small chip the next day, sent a picture to Robert and he had it fixed within a few weeks. Overall a great experience.
R
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and courteous
Robert has worked on our 1923 claw foot tub and it looks like it just came off the showroom floor. When a surface crack reappeared Robert returned and resurfaced the area at no charge. Staff is prompt, courteous, and respectful of your personal space.