Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

685 West Gunnison Ave

Suite 110

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
I believe that this company has the highest level of integrity of any business with whom I have encountered the past few years. Robert was up front and did not fail to perform anything that he promised. When I could not find the color I wanted after three attempts he created a color that would compliment the walls of my bathroom. The tech, Jake, who did the work was equally as thorough as his boss. Jake took great effort in all detail and completion of the job. I had him not only do the tile but install glass doors and spray my tub for non-slip, which is a concern at my age.. Jake was very considerate of the chemical sensitivity that I have and made a couple of trips to the office to get specific fans that would reduce the odors so I would not have adverse respiratory effects. If you want a company that represents honesty, integrity in pricing, and employees who perform at the highest level possible, Miracle Method is that company. Thank you Robert for being a person who insists your company operate at the same level as you do personally. Thank you Jake for the great job. You restore faith in the generation that is following us.
A
7 months ago
I had a tub that was really old. about 50 years old.
Our Tub was really old . I tried a few years back with Lowe's refinish product and what a joke. I did the work myself and I was 3 weeks getting it done and the rust stain came through first and then the enamel that Lowe's product provided peeled off and my tub was a darn mess. I had a New Surround put on ahead of time and we had new fixtures on it and just had to have something done with the tub. Miracle Method is the only way to go. I thought I would be disappointed since the Company that does the remakes on showers from Denver didn't come over here to the Western Slope. I don't believe that my Tub looked that good when I moved into my Manufactured Home in the 1950's . This is a beautiful sunken Tub now and I am just so pleased with it. The Miracle Method People come in and get the surface ready, do their thing and lo and behold you have a brand new product. This will last us for as long as we need a tub in our home. I would recommend them to anyone who thinks they might need their tub redone. If you need to see the finished product I am willing to show you how ours has turned out. Fantastic.
G
11 months ago
A Total Package!
Great experience & service from A-Z. Professional all the way from estimate, scheduling, installation notifications, installation, post installation clean up. Installation crew were timely, polite, considerate & on task throughout the entire process. An amazing end product totally revitalized our kitchen and two bath rooms. We could not have asked for a better service and outcome...recommended without hesitation. Gary D
S
2 years ago
Bathroom Refinish
We had our old 70's bathroom redone with miracle method and it turned out amazing! The tub was an ugly pink and is now a beautiful white with a beautiful overlay on the tile also.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for letting us help you with your bathroom project. I know you love the new look. The ease of cleaning and durability should keep the tub and tile looking good for several years!
R
2 years ago
Exceptional quality work and impressively professional service
The tub was completely finished in two days with instructions left on the closed bathroom door notifying us that the odor (very little) would resolve soon and was not harmful. The work area was left in pristine condition and the tub gorgeous. What a pleasure coming home to a perfect job and not needing to clean carpets or floors.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for trusting us with your project!
T
2 years ago
Results surpassed what I was expecting. Staff was professional and kept me up to date on the entire process. Thank You so much, saved me a lot of money compared to other methods I was looking at. Will call you again on the next project.
W
2 years ago
We loved the whole process
Our experience with Miracle method truly exceeded our expectations. From the time Robert met with us to explain the procedure, to Jordan putting on the finishing touches on our countertops, they were very professional, courteous and very efficient We would recommend them very highly both from a quality and value stand point. Great job guys!!William .
S
2 years ago
Beautiful bath and shower
I had 3 bath tubs and surrounds done and a shower they are so beautiful I can't stop,looking at them Miracle Method exceeded my expections. They were easy to work with always asking questions about what I wanted. They cleaned up after and it did not take as long as they said . Thanks for the great job.
J
2 years ago
Who knew?
I had no idea you could refinish tile. We were about to spend $5,800 dollars to have old tile replaced and stumbled across Miracle Method, what a find. They finished the project in a timely manner, cleaned everything up and did a great job - it looks fantastic. The price we paid was a fraction of the cost. And...the added bonus, no more grout cleaning or repair. They also went the extra mile. There was some unexpected extra work that needed to be done that they could have tried to charge me for but they didn't. They did what they promised. I would highly recommend them, particularly if you are looking to replace older tile on a limited budget.
C
2 years ago
Excellent quality and service!
I'm very pleased with the service and great product that Miracle Method provides! I'm very happy with the results and would recommend this product and company to anyone.