Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

2350 Madison Ave

Hamilton, OH 45015

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

miraclemethod.com/cincinnati-nw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Excellent work completed quickly and professionally.
My bathroom just got finished today. The technician (Chris) was prompt, courteous and professional. He represents Miracle Method of Northwest Cincinnati well. He took the time to explain the process, and did an excellent job. We would highly recommend him and Miracle Method Surface Refinishing to anyone. The wife and I couldn't be happier with the look and the finished product looks absolutely fantastic.
D
2 months ago
Excellent work completed quickly and professionally.
The technician was prompt, courteous and professional. He took the time to explain the process, and did an excellent job. We would highly recommend him and Miracle Method.
P
2 months ago
Excellent work
My bathroom looks brand new.The technician Robert was very professional,prompt right on time & very courteous.
J
3 months ago
Sure glad we made this choice.
Can't say enough about the level of service Miracle Method and their serviceman, Robert Bongiorno, exhibited. He got the job done efficiently and the tub looks brand new. He was courteous, explained the process throughout the installation and left the bathroom neater and cleaner than he found it. He represents Miracle Method of Northwest Cincinnati well.
M
4 months ago
Stands behind their expert workmanship
Professional and experienced technicians and business owner Jim were knowledgable, dependable, and careful, in their handling of our shower stall walls - including fixing a fiberglass crack where there was also a hollow area behind the old plastic surround. The job took two visits to adequately fix this difficult crack due to the 'flexing' of the old fiberglass where there was not a full support back-up wall, but Jim and his crew did not hesitate to get the work done in our desired time-frame. My husband and I are thrilled to have this 'eye-sore' in our rental house (that we can now even consider selling!) finally given a much needed repair and upgrade. I would recommend Miracle Method as trustworthy and competent contractors for this specialty work that they have refined to an art.
J
5 months ago
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
We waited 40 years to get this done. VERY HAPPY! :)
D
6 months ago
This was absolutely a Home Run experience, for years I have listened to Gary Sullivan on WKRC talk about this and figured it was just another refinishing company/product. But our experience started with Jim and our in home estimate with absolutely no pressure to the scheduling with Christina to the actual process by Chris it couldn't have gone better! The finished product looks absolutely fantastic and nothing like a "patch work" short term fix that my wife was worried about. We chose this to cover tiling in a 60 year old master bath and would recommend it to anyone thinking of ripping out the tile, we saved $1000's and couldn't be happier with the look.
D
6 months ago
A new bathroom
My house is 70 years old. The bathroom had pink and green tile on the walls and pink tile on the floor. There were hairline cracks in some of the floor tiles. I had the tub refinished. The tile floor done in one of the accent treatments. The walls done with two of the accents--one of the accent treatments for the main wall surface and a border and two diamond patterns done with the same treatment as used on the floor. Excellent results. People think that we have had the entire bathroom gutted and redone with a new tub and new tile. There were a few touch up's required, and these were dealt with promptly. James, the technician does excellent work--his masking is impressive--the diamond pattern turned out great. Jim H. the owner has been very responsive and has even come out twice to see the progress and results. It feels good to be able to write such a positive review.
D
1 year ago
WOW!
My bathroom just got finished today. The transformation after the 2 day process was truly amazing! I could not be happier with the results. It looks like a brand new bathroom. My technician, James, was EXCELLENT!! My neighbors came over & were so pleased, they are going to be calling to have their bathroom done. The sales & service team can't be beat.
D
1 year ago
Great Job!
We had our old corian countertops re-done in June. They did an excellent job and the countertops look fabulous. Exceeded our expectations.