Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

2350 Madison Ave

Hamilton, OH 45015

Closed Today Closed

miraclemethod.com/cincinnati-nw

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Jim H. is the best technician and representative a person could hope for in a business that thrives on pleasing the customer to the 'max'.
The owner "Jim" has been an expert craftsman who knows how to fix about anything at all having to do with his business. He has personally responded to our need for repair of difficult areas of the job when we had a shower/tub walls refinish with Miracle Method products. He works hard to please the customer and produce the outcome that is expected. His standards are "excellent", period.
S
7 months ago
Awesome Compaany!
Jim Hudek, the owner, was on time and gave me the estimate. He returned the following week to do the job. Jim is professional, experienced, very knowledgeable, dependable, and respectable of your home. He refinished my shower pan and it looks brand new. I am only sorry I didn't call him sooner. Would totally recommend Jim and Miracle Method to anyone. Excellent company / excellent people!! I am so happy with the results. Sherry B 2/20/18
J
11 months ago
Easy, efficient bathroom fix
The manager/owner came at the appointed time, gave me an estimate and the following week the work was completed. It took part of 2 days to do a walkin shower Pan, tiled sides and small bathroom floor. I couldn't get my old fiberglass shower Pan clean! This looks lovely. Both men I had contact with were extremely pleasant. My bathroom looks lovely.
M
1 year ago
Tub looks new.
I am very pleased with my tub refinishing. job. Chris was very efficient and cleaned up when he finished. Jim put a grab bar on for me & it is "wonderful". I have recommended Miracle Method to some friends, as it was recommended to me.
D
1 year ago
Excellent work completed quickly and professionally.
My bathroom just got finished today. The technician (Chris) was prompt, courteous and professional. He represents Miracle Method of Northwest Cincinnati well. He took the time to explain the process, and did an excellent job. We would highly recommend him and Miracle Method Surface Refinishing to anyone. The wife and I couldn't be happier with the look and the finished product looks absolutely fantastic.
D
1 year ago
Excellent work completed quickly and professionally.
The technician was prompt, courteous and professional. He took the time to explain the process, and did an excellent job. We would highly recommend him and Miracle Method.
P
1 year ago
Excellent work
My bathroom looks brand new.The technician Robert was very professional,prompt right on time & very courteous.
J
1 year ago
Sure glad we made this choice.
Can't say enough about the level of service Miracle Method and their serviceman, Robert Bongiorno, exhibited. He got the job done efficiently and the tub looks brand new. He was courteous, explained the process throughout the installation and left the bathroom neater and cleaner than he found it. He represents Miracle Method of Northwest Cincinnati well.
M
1 year ago
Stands behind their expert workmanship
Professional and experienced technicians and business owner Jim were knowledgable, dependable, and careful, in their handling of our shower stall walls - including fixing a fiberglass crack where there was also a hollow area behind the old plastic surround. The job took two visits to adequately fix this difficult crack due to the 'flexing' of the old fiberglass where there was not a full support back-up wall, but Jim and his crew did not hesitate to get the work done in our desired time-frame. My husband and I are thrilled to have this 'eye-sore' in our rental house (that we can now even consider selling!) finally given a much needed repair and upgrade. I would recommend Miracle Method as trustworthy and competent contractors for this specialty work that they have refined to an art.
J
1 year ago
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
We waited 40 years to get this done. VERY HAPPY! :)