Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

909 Enterprise Blvd

Hewitt, TX 76643

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Professional and courteous
Kaylee was a very efficient and professional worker and the end result is amazing.
M
1 month ago
High quality
Richard did an excellent job. He was friendly and kept the area clean. Plan to use the company again in another property.
R
2 months ago
Very Professional & High Quality
Richard did the work for us on our Kitchen Countertops in our home on March 21, 2018. He was very professional and was very respectful of us and our home. His work ethic is impeccable and he is very meticulous with his work. He took the time and care doing his work just as if it was his own home. Our countertops look fabulous! Wished we would have down them sooner. Highly recommend the Miracle Method for updating older countertops and Richard doing the work for sure!
R
2 months ago
Very professional
Kalee did an awesome job. Explained exactly what he was doing and what it would look like. He left the job clean and put everything back. Would recommend him to anybody!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
We met Bill at our Home Show. We had a couple of recommendations about Miracle Method. We are extremely pleased with with the whole process, from estimating the cost with Paul, to scheduling of the job, and to the finished job. Paul answered every question we had and our expectations were all met. Our refinisher, Kaylee, was prompt each day, explained the process, and cleaned up after himself at the end of each day. We are very happy with our finished job. We were very impressed with Kaylee. He is a very professional employee. We considering him and Paul excellent representatives and employees of Miracle Method of Waco. We will and have highlyrecommended this employee and company.
N
3 months ago
Armando did an amazing job.
Miracle Method was fast and affordable. My shower looks great now.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
kalee did a great job. The tub and surround looks brand new, no ,ore chips or stains!
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Richard was absolutely fantastic resurfacing our kitchen countertops. Extremely reliable and beautiful outcome.
K
7 months ago
Great job!
Richard did well on our vanity. We are very pleased.
J
8 months ago
Great job!
Richard did a great job refinishing our worn (circa 1960s) bathroom sink and shower/tub, plus the wall tiles surrounding the area. He was very professional, articulate, and was very patient with all my questions. The finished product is beautiful! I assumed it would look much better, but it far exceeded my expectations! Well done, Miracle Method and Richard!