Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

909 Enterprise Blvd

Hewitt, TX 76643

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
Professional and friendly
kalee did a great job. The tub and surround looks brand new, no ,ore chips or stains!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Richard was absolutely fantastic resurfacing our kitchen countertops. Extremely reliable and beautiful outcome.
K
4 months ago
Great job!
Richard did well on our vanity. We are very pleased.
J
4 months ago
Great job!
Richard did a great job refinishing our worn (circa 1960s) bathroom sink and shower/tub, plus the wall tiles surrounding the area. He was very professional, articulate, and was very patient with all my questions. The finished product is beautiful! I assumed it would look much better, but it far exceeded my expectations! Well done, Miracle Method and Richard!
W
5 months ago
On Monday morning 9:00 am a man named Richard came to our door from Miracle Method. We wanted our bathroom, walls and floor changed from pink tile to the colors we had picked. Richard did a PERFECT job. He came ready to work and he never stopped. He had a plan and he stuck with it. He is so good at his job we want him to come back and do our counter tops in our kitchen. Thank you Richard for a very good job. .
W
5 months ago
On Monday morning 9:00 am a man named Richard came to our door from Miracle Method. We wanted our bathroom, walls and floor changed from pink tile to the colors we had picked. Richard did a PERFECT job. He came ready to work and he never stopped. He had a plan and he stuck with it. He is so good at his job we want him to come back and do our counter tops in our kitchen. Thank you Richard for a very good job. .
W
5 months ago
On Monday morning 9:00 am a man named Richard came to our door from Miracle Method. We wanted our bathroom, walls and floor changed from pink tile to the colors we had picked. Richard did a PERFECT job. He came ready to work and he never stopped. He had a plan and he stuck with it. He is so good at his job we want him to come back and do our counter tops in our kitchen. Thank you Richard for a very good job. .
E
5 months ago
Great Service! Love the Results!
My technician was David and he was very professional. Our shower turned out beautiful. He took the time to explain what he was doing and answered my questions. I would recommend this company. I also liked the estimator who came and looked at our 23 year old marble shower. He also took the time to explain what the product was and how it works.
M
5 months ago
My Counter are so nice,my special experience with Kalee ,polite clean Job was down,tell all my frends ,
R
6 months ago
Our bathtub looks brand new!
Can't believe the difference! Our old bathtub looks awesome!!! All the people from the Waco business are exceptional. So worth the money, Richard who did our bathtub was professional, never took a break, cleaned up when he left, couldn't tell he was even here! AWESOME job Miracle Method Waco