Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

909 Enterprise Blvd

Hewitt, TX 76643

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
sink and countertop refinished
love the finished outcome. Richard was personable and very professional and talented at doing the job.
R
4 months ago
Extremely Professional and Courteous
I'll sing the same chorus as some of the other reviews. Richard is very hard working and he did a superb job on our small but cracked up shower bottom and door. He really knows his business and answered my questions with patience and consideration. The shower now looks like it was recently installed, with the colors all matched up. Considering all of the time, steps and materials/equipment he needed, he left no mess to clean up after he was finished. In the end it looked great and we are very pleased. Many thanks, Richard. I would give him more than 5 stars, if I could. This method is a great way to improve or repair older bathrooms without ripping out the fixtures, unless that's the way you want to go.
S
6 months ago
Richard did a FANTASTIC job. He did both our bathtubs and one sink. They are well over 50 years old but now they look NEW! Thank you Richard for a job WELL DONE.
D
6 months ago
Professional and courteous
Kaylee was a very efficient and professional worker and the end result is amazing.
M
7 months ago
High quality
Richard did an excellent job. He was friendly and kept the area clean. Plan to use the company again in another property.
R
7 months ago
Very Professional & High Quality
Richard did the work for us on our Kitchen Countertops in our home on March 21, 2018. He was very professional and was very respectful of us and our home. His work ethic is impeccable and he is very meticulous with his work. He took the time and care doing his work just as if it was his own home. Our countertops look fabulous! Wished we would have down them sooner. Highly recommend the Miracle Method for updating older countertops and Richard doing the work for sure!
R
8 months ago
Very professional
Kalee did an awesome job. Explained exactly what he was doing and what it would look like. He left the job clean and put everything back. Would recommend him to anybody!
S
8 months ago
Wonderful experience
We met Bill at our Home Show. We had a couple of recommendations about Miracle Method. We are extremely pleased with with the whole process, from estimating the cost with Paul, to scheduling of the job, and to the finished job. Paul answered every question we had and our expectations were all met. Our refinisher, Kaylee, was prompt each day, explained the process, and cleaned up after himself at the end of each day. We are very happy with our finished job. We were very impressed with Kaylee. He is a very professional employee. We considering him and Paul excellent representatives and employees of Miracle Method of Waco. We will and have highlyrecommended this employee and company.
N
9 months ago
Armando did an amazing job.
Miracle Method was fast and affordable. My shower looks great now.
L
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
kalee did a great job. The tub and surround looks brand new, no ,ore chips or stains!