Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

909 Enterprise Blvd

Hewitt, TX 76643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 months ago
had my kitchen tile and bathrooms done
I see in a couple of reviews the tech removed the drain in order to complete the job. Well they just covered my with tape and now that I want to replace my faucet's and drains if I take them out it would require more painting. I moved my stove to replace tile and boy does my counters look like shit. This company is so sorry they want even return your phone calls. I had bull nose added to the job on my counter tops and when I moved my stove the bull nose cracked. I was told it would like as if we did real counter top, but if we would of done that when we replace faucet's and drains and move the stove it wouldn't require a new paint job. I call and asked if they would at least come and look at the work that was done with no response. All I ask that they say what they mean during the estimate. I don't see any reason why they want fix the crack, it comes with a 5 year warranty that does nothing for you.
L
9 months ago
Best money I ever spent
After being quoted unreasonable prices to remodel my ugly 70's teal bathroom I came across an ad for Miracle Method on t.v. They responded quickly for my request for an estimate and were able to start my job almost immediately. All of the staff is super friendly and very professional I LOVE my new bathroom and look forward to working with this company in the future.
S
11 months ago
High quality service
We just had our vintage 1950's kitchen countertops done and we love the new updated look! Josh was professional and courteous and the end result was beautiful! Great job everyone at Miracle Method.
J
11 months ago
kitchen counter
The technician was polite. The color is beautiful. But it is not the 'look' that I was expecting. The chips were not initially filled. He had to re-do twice. The seem is noticable in a couple of spots. The outside piece has a gap that was painted over and is not pretty. The final spray has bubbles which the tech said should go away. And best of all, he left his finger print on the bar! Brandon the owner states he will come tomorrow to inspect.
A
1 year ago
Yippee for Miracle Method!
From the initial consultation and estimate with Brandon, visiting the showroom in Hewitt and talking more with Bill, to the finished product by Aaron, I am well pleased. I'm so glad I found out about Miracle Method to avoid all the demolition involved for a new tub and tile. The thought of that makes me cringe. Everyone is very professional and the time to make my tub and surround brand new again was so quickly done. Thanks to all.
N
1 year ago
Great service, professional, friendly
From the appraisal by Brandon to the finished work by Kalee, we could not be more pleased. Both men were very professional, polite, respectful and knowledgeable about their product. The work was done and completed on time and looks amazing. They both were in agreement as to saving this very deep 1930"s tub and it now looks like new. We will be happy to recommend your work to anyone we see. Thank you for employing these two hardworking young men.
P
1 year ago
Refinish Bathtub & Enclosure & Easy Step
Bathtub and enclosure was refinished , excellent work and tub looks like a new one. Great Technician. courteous, polite and excellent communication. Tub looks great ,33 year old tub looks brand new. I also had easy step installed . Works great, easier for me to enter and exit the tub. Looks like the tub was manufactured with the easy step.
R
1 year ago
bathtub refinish
Had 2 bathtubs refinished.Called for touch up and repair of drain and received same day service Thank you so much!
R
1 year ago
Rose L
The technicians were nice had 2 tubs refinished. The technician removed the drain to spray and broke one of the screws and just placed it there and did not let us know it was broken(we found it later). They do not replace if something is broken but it would have been nice if he had let us know. I also needed them to come back for a couple of places I noticed that needed touch up and they have not called be back ( 1 week ago).
Response from Miracle Method
Rose, so sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the service we provided. I cannot imagine that our technician left knowing that something was broken when we sell and install new drain/overflow kits. Per your call earlier today, we will have a technician at your house this afternoon to remedy the situation and make your experience with Miracle Method a positive one. We appreciate your business.
S
2 years ago
not sure about kitchen job
My refinish job took 4 days instead of the promised 2. I am happy with the looks and quality of the job. It is really beautiful. The only problem is they left me with bathroom drain problems. When I take a shower, water collects in the bottom of the tub, backs up in the sink, and drains out very slowly. I have lived here for nearly 7 years and never had a drain problem before. I don't know what they put down the drain, but it definitely messed up my drains.I wanted them to do my kitchen counter, but now I'm not so sure.