Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

2445 Director's Row

Suite E

Indianapolis, IN 46241

Closed Today Closed

miraclemethod.com/indianapolis-west

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
No need to buy expensive countertops that take to long to make anymore. Just call Miracle Method. In one day your countertop will look better than new for a fraction of the new countertop price. Miracle Method has done several jobs for me with fantastic results!! Great service and great people! I take care of 734 apartments and I will never replace a countertop again by using Miracle Method. If your in property management, call them first to save time and money!
D
10 months ago
Hi quality service.
We recently had our bathtub refinished.. It looks fantastic!! Dana was our technician and he was great. He was very professional and took the time to explain everything. He was also training another gentleman and they did a great job. We will definitely recommend Miracle Method! Thank you!
J
11 months ago
Dana is the man!
We had our kitchen countertops refinished, a shower refinished, and the bottom of a tub reinforced. Our "technician" (not sure on what title to use) was Dana, and we couldn't have asked for anyone better! He was very thorough in both his explanation of his work and the work itself. There was no question about what he was going to be doing, and there was no doubt that he is good at what he does. He even went the extra mile to help sand down our countertops to make sure our new sink would fit the space before he covered it with the new surface. I would recommend him and Miracle Method for anyone who needs similar work done at their house!
M
11 months ago
My countertops & shower are beautiful !
We live in a house built in the 70's that is still dated in some areas. We had a very large area of custom kitchen counters done as well as a bathroom shower stall. They look beautiful ! Totally changed the look of our kitchen. It looks modern now. Dana was our technician & he was awesome !! He had a great personality & did a great job ! My son just purchased a home and we have already recommended Miracle Method to him, to have his kitchen counters done. And will also tell him to request Dana to be his tech.
N
1 year ago
GREAT LOOKING JOB!!!
Love, love, love my new tub and counter top in the bathroom that was refinished!!! Will recommend Miracle Method Indianapolis West to everyone!!! Nice crew, prompt, considerate and good at what they do. I had gotten 4 other quotes from other names and having a difficult time deciding on a vendor and what impressed me is that I was told it would be a 2 day event and what had to be considered for the job. The other vendors wanted to quote me on the phone, sight unseen and telling me it could be done in half a day!!!! Just looking at the condition of my bathtub I knew the prep alone was going to be timely. So I love the new look...they cleaned up and prepared the area with lots of consideration. Also was able to work with my schedule and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to refinish their existing bathroom or kitchen.
D
1 year ago
custom counter top
My kitchen counter needed a custom color combo . This was accomplished by a method not regularly done by your company. I could not be happier with the outcome.
B
2 years ago
Tremendous decision
We cannot tell you how happy we are that we had this process completed on my 1959 bath tub! The finish is unbelievable, even better than I hoped for! The tech was phenomenal, very professional, courteous and explained the entire process to my son who was home. I now want to complete my other shower enclosure very soon!
S
2 years ago
Great Job
Our technician, Pat, was very professional and friendly. He wanted us to be completely satisfied with the job. We had a few rough moments when the color wasn't anything like what I had chosen. But he made a few phone calls, as this was a new color and I was the first one to have it done, and he corrected the problem. The counter-tops and back-splash look great and we are very satisfied. Only one problem, which I didn't notice until the day after he left. There was over-spray on some woodwork and wall.
J
2 years ago
My tub looks brand new!
The installer was very professional and arrived on time. His name was Bill. He was very careful with our home and explained the process as he progressed. We bought a house with a nasty looking tub, which someone had previously tried to paint. The paint was all chipped and pealed across the entire tub, and there were ugly rust stains as well. It was really gross. The grout had lots of mildew and totally needed replacing. Bill dug out all the old grout, and did a great job of replacing it. The only caution is that the smell and fumes are horrible during and after the process is finished for about 4-6 hours. You should have the work done when you can open your windows because this helps a lot. Our bath does not have a window, so it made the fumes last longer and penetrate the house more.
B
2 years ago
Kitchen Countertop Refinishing
The entire process and experience was great from the initial meeting with Phil to provide us with an estimate and answer all our questions. The technician that did the job for us, Randy, took great care in preparation and protecting all surrounding areas. The job took 6 hours to complete, less time than we expected. The finished job is fantastic and the professionalism was second to none. I would highly recommend this company to anyone considering any refinishing project. You will not be disappointed.