Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

22717 72nd Ave S

Suite B-108

Kent, WA 98032

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/seattle

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very Satisfied with recent work we had done
Thanks to Miracle Method for fabulous work and everyone involved so nice and professional. Richie who did shower stall and vanity. Excellent job. Miguel for kitchen counters also Excellent job. Thank you to Nick for setting things up to run smoothly and being so helpful answering all our questions and also to Tim Everyone was a pleasure to work with - and great customer service. I highly recommend Miracle Method!!
S
1 week ago
Very Satisfied with recent work we had done
Thanks to Miracle Method for fabulous work and everyone involved so nice and professional. Richie who did shower stall and vanity. Excellent job. Miguel for kitchen counters also Excellent job. Thank you to Nick for setting things up to run smoothly and being so helpful answering all our questions and also to Tim Everyone was a pleasure to work with - and great customer service. I highly recommend Miracle Method!!
M
1 month ago
Very Satisfied!
From our consult with Nick the estimator, to our technician Jacob's work, the whole experience was very positive. Nick took the time to explain our choices, help us choose the colors, and gave us an accurate and well written estimate, and booked the job. Our technician Jacob called the morning he was supposed to come to let us know that he would be a bit late, due to finishing another job quite a distance away. He came exactly when he said he would. He talked us through the process and time frame, taking the time to answer all our questions. He started the work. Jacob prepped the room well, and began. He let us know how much noise and smell to expect at each stage of the process. We were having the tub and sink reglazed, and the tub surround, and the counter around the sink, along with the bathroom floor refinished. At the end of each day Jacob cleaned up, sealing the room to minimize the smell. He was friendly and efficient. He even took the time to befriend our dog! We were very happy with the whole experience and would highly recommend the company !!!!
M
1 month ago
Miracle Method really delivers!!!
From our encounter with Nick, the estimator, to the work that was done very professionally by Jacob, our whole experience was very positive. Nick gave us an accurate estimate of what the work would cost, helped us choose the color that we wanted to use in the refinish and made the appointment for the work. The day we started, our technician Jacob called to let us know he would be a bit later than the appointment was for because he was finishing a job a distance away. He showed up exactly when he said he would. He talked us through the process and time frame for the work, and began. We were having our tub and sink reglazed, and the tub surround and countertop around the sink resurfaced, along with the bathroom floor. Jacob was meticulous in his work. He made sure we were happy with each step of the job, and let us know how much noise and smell to expect next. Both evenings he left the job very neat, with nothing outside of the bathroom. He taped off the room, which helped minimize the smell of the work. Jacob came back each day at the time we agreed on, and worked efficiently. Whenever there was a question the work, Jacob would explain it very well. We are very satisfied with the results, the process, and the company. I would highly recommend them!!!
A
2 months ago
Job well done!
Marco did a wonderful job refinishing our original 1926 cast iron bathtub. He was courteous, friendly, conscientious, and professional--a real pleasure to work with. Our tub was restored to a glossy white and we are very pleased with how quickly Marco staged the site and completed the restoration and clean-up. I appreciated that he called to let me know he was delayed on another job and updated me as to his arrival time once he was on his way. This is the second time in 15 years we have contracted Miracle Method and would recommend their service.
Response from Miracle Method
I'm so glad Marco was able to refinish your original cast iron tub and make it look new again! It's always nice when you can just fix your original belongings rather then throwing them out and going through the hassle of replacement. So happy Miracle Method provided 100% quality care both times we visited with you! Thank you for choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing needs (:
P
6 months ago
Juan is a ROCK STAR!!!
Juan is very professional, hard working and unlike most contractors he is meticulous with his approach to completing the job. Additionally, he cleaned up after himself and left no trace he was ever there except mastery of his work. Thank you for your professional, excellent time management and exceptional work ethics.
Response from Miracle Method
So happy to hear your Miracle Method experience was great! Juan is definitely one of the best and he always pays attention to detail when on the job and shows exceptional customer service when working with our clients. Thank you so much for choosing Miracle Method for your home refinishing needs!
K
6 months ago
WOW!
I recently purchased a 1950's vintage home that had a classic porcelain kitchen sink and metal cabinet. It had seen better days. Within two weeks of receiving my bid, I had an appointment. The work was done in a clean timely manner and far exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend based on competitive price and high quality of work. The young man who did the work was AWESOME!
Response from Miracle Method
Glad you had a great experience with us! Let us know if you need anymore refinishing work done, we will be more then happy to help! Thank you for choosing Miracle Method!
K
7 months ago
Beautiful job!
We wanted to change our tub color to go along with a bathroom remodel, so we called Miracle Method. The "new" tub looks gorgeous! Our technician, Juan, was very professional, respectful, and detail-oriented. He did a very thorough and lovely job!
Response from Miracle Method
It's amazing how our product can make an old out dated tub look brand new in half the time and over half the cost of replacing! Thank you for choosing Miracle Method, we're thrilled that you love the results!
H
9 months ago
Great product and install
Recently had our fiberglass shower pan refinished and it looks great. Eric always called to let us know when he would be here and arrived as expected. He was professional, yet personable, and a very hard worker. He did not waste any time and had to come back an extra time to remove some bubbles that occurred where the latex caulk had been. The smell quickly evaporated and was not as bad as I had expected. Now it is smooth and white and clean looking. The cost was exactly as estimated, even though he came back an extra time. I will definitely recommend this company to neighbors and f friends. I especially like that they give you a 5 year warranty with their product.
M
9 months ago
My shower looks brand new.
Eric Ortis did a great job refinishing my shower pan. It looks brand new. He was professional and on time and I would recommend him to everyone. Best, Marcus