Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

22717 72nd Ave S

Suite B-108

Kent, WA 98032

Closed Today Closed

miraclemethod.com/seattle

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent job, very professional.
Very satisfied with the job I had done. Juan and Isaac did great. I had counter and sinks in both bathrooms and tub in one bathroom done. They look brand new, looks great. I definitely would recommend this company.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you, Sharon! We are so pleased you love your finished products and that Juan and Isaac did such a great job! Thank you for choosing Miracle Method!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional, thoughtful, thorough and friendly.
Our home is 48 years old. Our walk in shower will soon be in the bedroom we will be moving to...seat and all. Can't do the stairs any more :) New was way to expensive but if you looked at our shower today you would say "It is new". WOW we couldn't be happier. We called Miracle Method as a last resort. We would have called them first if we had any idea. Nick K was our technician. Very nice, friendly and very efficient. Except for the beautiful shower and new doors he left no sign of all the hard work. AMAZING!!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you, Sandy, for choosing Miracle Method! We are so pleased Nick K. did such an amazing job and you love your new shower!
R
2 months ago
The Tech Nick they sent to do the work was very good and his attention to detail was excellent! Very happy with the outcome.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for choosing Miracle Method Robert! I am so pleased Nick did such an amazing job and you love the outcome!
M
3 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Nick refinished our bath tub and shower surround efficiently and quickly, but the outstanding service came when it came to my two kiddos under two, especially my two year old daughter who loved to "supervise" his work. Nick took the time to listen and talk to her, which made her ask for "Nick man" even two days after he had finished the job. He took extra time to cover up our newly painted dark blue paint so we wouldn't have to repaint, left his fan running all night to minimize the smell for the kids, and even took nap time into account. Nick was friendly, professional, and just plain nice (which is so hard to find these days). Would highly recommend Nick and Miracle Method anytime. Thank you Nick!
Response from Miracle Method
Wow, thank you so much Megan for such a great review on Nick. We really appreciate you taking the time and are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Please keep us in mind for future work. Happy Holiday's!
M
4 months ago
Professional friendly service
I am more than pleased by the miracle method results. Nick the sales rep was very informative and there was no high pressure sale. I have a 1947 tub that was dingy and the previous coating was chipping. It now looks brand new and was so much more cost-effective to do the Miracle Method then to replace it. (Bathfitters quoted me $5600. I had my tub done for $700). Luis, who finished my tub, did a fantastic job. He was on time, very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you very much Michelle for your review. We are so happy to hear that Miracle Method's process worked out well for you. We appreciate the business and hope you have a great day!
M
4 months ago
Great Experience
The floor of my shower had been cracked for over a year, Had Bath Fitters out and they gave me an estimate to replace it for $10,000. I was at the Everett Home Show and saw the Miracle Method booth and was interested. I talked to Kristie and sent her photos of my shower, got an estimate, which was $1,200...Amazing!!! Juan, the installer shows up at my house at 9:30 AM and stayed till 10:00PM working. The shower LOOKS BRAND NEW!!! We loved it so much we decided to get our upstairs shower done.Again I have to commend Juan, very nice, very thorough quality work. Counter tops next
Response from Miracle Method
Wow, thank you Maury for your positive review. We are glad that you had such a great experience with our technician and are looking forward to meeting your needs for future work as well! Thank you again for choosing Miracle Method and we hope you have a wonderful day!
K
4 months ago
We had the most amazing experience with Miracle Method, from their estimate to the completed work. We had our kitchen counters redone along with a new finish on our bathtub and tub surround. The counters look like they are genuine granite, the tub surround, which had yellowed over the years also looks exactly like granite,and our old cast iron tub looks brand new. I cannot even find the words to say how beautiful they all turned out and how pleased we are. Juan Cruz did the work for us, and I cannot speak highly enough of him. He came early and stayed till 8:30 pm two nights in a row to complete the job, he was very friendly, very professional, cleaned as he went, leaving us no mess whatsoever to clean up and answered every question we asked with a smile. Now that I have everything put back, I cannot believe this is my kitchen and bathroom. I wished I had known about this company years ago.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Kristi for your positive review! We appreciate you taking the time and are very glad to hear that you are happy with the end result on work that was done by our company in your home. Thank you again for choosing Miracle Method and we hope you have a great day!
D
6 months ago
Amazing Service
We had a bathroom countertop and bathtub refinished. The Service Technician (Juan Cruz) was professional, friendly, and meticulous in his work. The results are beautiful. Thank you!
Q
6 months ago
Bath tub and kitchen countertop refinishing
I would like to give a 5 stars to Nick a technician help to done an excellent job in my property in Renton. The bath tube was old, nicked. One of my contractor told me that there is company always do the refinish surface and will look like new one. I searched online and called Miracle Method. Tim came and give me the quote, he showed me the color he had on hand just a bit different with what I wanted. Tim gave me a quick schedule and Nick came. Nick is very friendly, details, patient and high skill. I was WOW after he done the work. The bath tub looks new, the caulking very clean. I really surprised and felt happy. After that I decided to do a kitchen countertop and called Tim to schedule because I trusted on Nick's skill and Nick said he will be a technician to do a countertop for me. Unfortunately, the company sent another technician to do a countertop and the work was just ok. I sent some pictures to Tim and requested to redo a work. Again, Nick came back and redo all the work. I spoke to Nick and he said I will make you happy again so no worry. I even wasn't in the property at that time to check his work. After out of town for couple days, I am back and very happy to see a new countertop. The kitchen is brigh and beautiful with a look of new counter. Everything has just done last week. One more time I would like to have a special thanks to Nick and highly recommend Nick to everyone with his excellent skills. Besides Tim and customer service team were helpful and promptly taking care of my concern. Thank you and highly recommend this company
Response from Miracle Method
Wow, thank you so much Quy for such a positive review. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience and are pleased with the end result. Miracle Method values it's customers. Please keep us in mind for future work!
C
6 months ago
Wonderful experience!
From the first introduction to Miracle Method to the final touches, it was a great experience. There was not a high pressure sale, they gave us time to discuss and decide what we wanted to do. The technician, Randal, was so polite, considerate, and professional. The work he did was fantastic and looks so good. Our tub was strait out of the 80's, but he certainly have it a wonderful facelift. The finish had completely worn off of the surface of the tub, so it was really hard to clean and never really looked clean, but now it sparkles and is fun to clean! He also refinished the tile surrounding the tub that was dated, but now it is fresh and clean and easy to clean we don't have to worry about cleaning out the grout anymore!