Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

22717 72nd Ave S

Suite B-108

Kent, WA 98032

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/seattle

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have wanted to replace my 1979-80 Formica counter top for years in my condo. I had been searching online for a while and I found this company. Looked at the website and it appeared to meet all of my needs. The first call to the finished product I have nothing but high praise. I feel the need to explain my circumstances. My condo is a little over 950 square feet 2 bedrooms, 1 bath and the kitchen, dining and living room area are all in a rectangle. My partner and I work from home and one bedroom is my partner's office and I have a mobile workstation that I work in the dining area. I explained this when I called and they let me know that I would not be able to work during this time. My first face to face contact was with Nick. He presented the bid and explained the time frame, the fumes and also answered questions about my pet bird. I signed the bid on the spot and made arrangement for the days of installation. This was done and I had prearranged to have one of my weeks of vacation during this time. I will be honest this work is intense in such a small condo. First Isaac came and did the initial taping. I asked questions and he was explained the steps. Next Richie arrived to do the installation. He explained the process and what will be done. I had decided on the rounded bullnose on my counters. This extends the end of the counter a bit. Due to my kitchen counters my stove is inset between counters. Richie noted that the bullnose would prevent moving the stove. He presented a remedy that looked good and resolved the issue. I work as a client facing in a large company that has complicated product. I am confident stating that in each interchange everyone was highly professional, highly personable and high quality product. The only issue I have now is that my disdain for my sad Formica counter top now looks so fantastic. Now I look at my cabinets, your next. The final thing I can say is that I am stupid silly happy with the process and the final product.
J
2 months ago
Bathtub & tile refinish
I had my bathtub & tile (including windowsill tile) redone. It turned out just beautiful. Juan did a wonderful job, was very professional and answered all my questions. There was a delay in the time of his arrival. When I called the business phone number , I was very happy a person answered and not a recording requiring me to push a number to hear another recording which so many businesses have these days. Anyway, they explained the reason for the delay and Juan called me almost immediately. When Juan arrived at my home, he went to work right away and took the time to detail the tile which was very much appreciated. My bathroom is updated and looks great !! Thank you.
Response from Miracle Method
Jana, thank you so much for choosing Miracle Method for your refinishing needs! Juan is a very skilled, professional technician and we are so happy you love your updated, refinished bathroom! Thank you, for the amazing review and we hope to hear from you in the future, for your future refinishing needs!
P
3 months ago
Very happy with the job!
I've had bathtubs refinished with other methods in the past but the paint tended to come off around the drain and other places. Miracle Method did a job for me in Seattle 4 years ago and it still looks very good. This time I had work done at my home and I'm very happy about it. Juan is a skilled technician and did a professional job. He did 2 bathtubs, 2 showers and a lot of surrounding tiles, 2 colors in one bathroom. From my experience I'm sure the paint will stick. It's quite a big improvement.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you, Phil, for the wonderful review! We are so happy you love the bathrooms Juan refinished for you! Thank you for choosing Miracle Method!
S
4 months ago
Excellent job, very professional.
Very satisfied with the job I had done. Juan and Isaac did great. I had counter and sinks in both bathrooms and tub in one bathroom done. They look brand new, looks great. I definitely would recommend this company.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you, Sharon! We are so pleased you love your finished products and that Juan and Isaac did such a great job! Thank you for choosing Miracle Method!
S
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional, thoughtful, thorough and friendly.
Our home is 48 years old. Our walk in shower will soon be in the bedroom we will be moving to...seat and all. Can't do the stairs any more :) New was way to expensive but if you looked at our shower today you would say "It is new". WOW we couldn't be happier. We called Miracle Method as a last resort. We would have called them first if we had any idea. Nick K was our technician. Very nice, friendly and very efficient. Except for the beautiful shower and new doors he left no sign of all the hard work. AMAZING!!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you, Sandy, for choosing Miracle Method! We are so pleased Nick K. did such an amazing job and you love your new shower!
R
6 months ago
The Tech Nick they sent to do the work was very good and his attention to detail was excellent! Very happy with the outcome.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for choosing Miracle Method Robert! I am so pleased Nick did such an amazing job and you love the outcome!
M
7 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Nick refinished our bath tub and shower surround efficiently and quickly, but the outstanding service came when it came to my two kiddos under two, especially my two year old daughter who loved to "supervise" his work. Nick took the time to listen and talk to her, which made her ask for "Nick man" even two days after he had finished the job. He took extra time to cover up our newly painted dark blue paint so we wouldn't have to repaint, left his fan running all night to minimize the smell for the kids, and even took nap time into account. Nick was friendly, professional, and just plain nice (which is so hard to find these days). Would highly recommend Nick and Miracle Method anytime. Thank you Nick!
Response from Miracle Method
Wow, thank you so much Megan for such a great review on Nick. We really appreciate you taking the time and are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Please keep us in mind for future work. Happy Holiday's!
M
7 months ago
Professional friendly service
I am more than pleased by the miracle method results. Nick the sales rep was very informative and there was no high pressure sale. I have a 1947 tub that was dingy and the previous coating was chipping. It now looks brand new and was so much more cost-effective to do the Miracle Method then to replace it. (Bathfitters quoted me $5600. I had my tub done for $700). Luis, who finished my tub, did a fantastic job. He was on time, very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you very much Michelle for your review. We are so happy to hear that Miracle Method's process worked out well for you. We appreciate the business and hope you have a great day!
M
7 months ago
Great Experience
The floor of my shower had been cracked for over a year, Had Bath Fitters out and they gave me an estimate to replace it for $10,000. I was at the Everett Home Show and saw the Miracle Method booth and was interested. I talked to Kristie and sent her photos of my shower, got an estimate, which was $1,200...Amazing!!! Juan, the installer shows up at my house at 9:30 AM and stayed till 10:00PM working. The shower LOOKS BRAND NEW!!! We loved it so much we decided to get our upstairs shower done.Again I have to commend Juan, very nice, very thorough quality work. Counter tops next
Response from Miracle Method
Wow, thank you Maury for your positive review. We are glad that you had such a great experience with our technician and are looking forward to meeting your needs for future work as well! Thank you again for choosing Miracle Method and we hope you have a wonderful day!
K
8 months ago
We had the most amazing experience with Miracle Method, from their estimate to the completed work. We had our kitchen counters redone along with a new finish on our bathtub and tub surround. The counters look like they are genuine granite, the tub surround, which had yellowed over the years also looks exactly like granite,and our old cast iron tub looks brand new. I cannot even find the words to say how beautiful they all turned out and how pleased we are. Juan Cruz did the work for us, and I cannot speak highly enough of him. He came early and stayed till 8:30 pm two nights in a row to complete the job, he was very friendly, very professional, cleaned as he went, leaving us no mess whatsoever to clean up and answered every question we asked with a smile. Now that I have everything put back, I cannot believe this is my kitchen and bathroom. I wished I had known about this company years ago.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Kristi for your positive review! We appreciate you taking the time and are very glad to hear that you are happy with the end result on work that was done by our company in your home. Thank you again for choosing Miracle Method and we hope you have a great day!