Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

10663 Widmer Rd

Lenexa, KS 66215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/kansas-city-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Excellent
We had Miracle Method refinish our tub and sink in Oct 2006 . They did an excellent job and I have been so pleased the way my bathtub and sink look . Now I need some repair work done because of a plumbing problem, so I am asking Miracle Method come back and do some repair work created by the plumbing problem. I highly recommend Miracle Method for your refinishing or other jobs -- I recommended them to my neighbor and she is so happy with the work they did. What more can I say, a very satisfied customer
C
2 years ago
Excellent results
I was very pleased with the new appearance of my shower and countertops. The work was completed in the timeline I was given with my estimate. The site was cleaned. Overall, it was excellent, the easiest improvement we have made to our home.
T
2 years ago
T100 Year Old Tub Refinishing
The cost seemed high at first, but then I found out that it was 10% of the cost of a new tub that was cast iron. I was called twice the day of the scheduled work by the refinisher, to update me on arrival time. He arrived a few minutes early of the time he stated. He prepared the bathroom with plastic and went to work on the tub. About four hours later he has it sprayed. He provided the necessary instructions to turn off the exhaust fan in a couple of hours, so that the drying process didn't add fumes to the entire house. He returned the next morning to complete the buffing and cleaned up the bathroom. He left it cleaner than when the process started! Very excellent work and even the plumber that installed the faucet commented on the wonderful beauty of the tub. Yes I will definitely recommend Miracle Method. And the process was very enjoyable for us as the customer.
M
2 years ago
Steve did a great, professional job and communicated with me exceptionally well as we went through the process.
Response from Miracle Method
Thanks, Mike! I'm so glad you're happy with the service and technician!
B
2 years ago
Lawrence did a great job.He seems like he really cares about his work
Very well done and on time.
Response from Miracle Method
We are so glad that you are happy with the finished product! Thanks for choosing Miracle Method.
M
2 years ago
Very Nice Technician but the Soap dish wasn't done.
The tub looks wonderful and he did a great job with refinishing it. However, the soap dish part of the tub was also peeling off and that was left untouched. Now the soap dish looks super bad since the tub part looks super good.
M
2 years ago
Professional
We had a crack on the shower base, we called those guy and it only costed us $400 for a bottom rebuild. We are really happy about the result. And it it so much better and cheaper than replacing the whole shower!!
Response from Miracle Method
We are so glad that your shower is fixed and that you like the finished product! Thanks for taking the time to review our company, and we appreciate your business!
S
2 years ago
Outstanding, quality work
Lawrence and Miracle Method did an excellent job on refinishing our tub. We were very happy with the finished product.
Response from Miracle Method
We are very glad that your tub turned out very well! Lawrence is great at what he does! We hope you will contact us the next time you need something refinished!
D
2 years ago
EXcellent service! workmanship was great.
I am in the remodeling business, and comparing miracle method to another company I used to use- is like night and day. The old company didn't even call me back to schedule. This is why I will continue to use miracle method. The finish was very smooth.
Response from Miracle Method
We are so glad your project turned out well! Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We hope you will call us for your next refinishing project!
J
2 years ago
Excellent service
Very happy with the resurfacing on my bath tubs. Technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Owner was quick to respond to my request and easy to work with. Highly recommend this company for resurfacing of tubs.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you, Jennifer! We pride ourselves on our quality work and knowledgeable technicians! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We appreciate your business and hope you will call us next time something needs refinished! :)