Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

1822 Sunset Place

Suite A

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
All companies should follow their lead
I can't say enough about Miracle Method. Typically the level of service changes once you sign a contract, No so with Miracle Method- Boulder. From setting up the appointment, meeting with the estimator and finally getting the job finished it has been a pleasure. It was a two-day project and Sean, the technician was a pro every step of the way. He arrived on time, explained the process and went to work. When he was finished I had beautiful newly finished kitchen counter tops and the kitchen was left spotless. This company is awesome!!
J
2 years ago
AMAZING! 15 yrs of hate turned to love overnight.
From the first day I walked into our new home I absolutely hated the master bathroom with it's cultured blue marble countertop, tub surround & steam shower & said, "it has to go". Then, I found out how costly it would be to make that happen. So the ugly blue marble got to hang around for 15 years until the lucky day my husband happened upon an article about Miracle Method and my dream was made possible for a very, very, very, very affordable price. Words can barely describe how ecstatic I am with the wonderful job they did. In just a few days they took 15 yrs of ugly and transformed it into a thing of beauty. They were so patient while I decided on color and their attention to detail, neatness and care for so little cost was amazing. I highly recommend them. They are the best. Thanks so much for making my dream come true.
E
2 years ago
We got both of our bathrooms refinished this summer, tile and bathtub. It has totally transformed our bathrooms and we couldn't be happier with the job our tech did. He was extremely nice and very professional and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend Miracle Method to anyone thinking of upgrading their bathroom/kitchen. You won't be disappointed... friendly people and a really great service!
T
2 years ago
Perfection
This is exactly what we needed! Brian and his team were awesome! Easy to work with, here when they said they would be, and we love the outcome! Thank you for for making it so we love our bathroom again!!
D
2 years ago
HIgh quality, professional work
This was an amazing experience from start to finish. From the estimate to the final product we received premier customer service. Everything was done within the time window. The technician was prompt, professional and friendly. We had our kitchen counters refinished and they look wonderful! The cost was 1/2 of having new countertops installed. I highly recommend this service and plan to have further work done by them.
H
2 years ago
Professional, quality, on time, on quote
Bathroom tile and countertop was pink. Looks like a completely new room. Very reasonable, especially compared to replacing tile and counter. On time every day and no hidden costs, right on the quote. We should have done this 20 years ago, now we are selling. I am sure we will recoup the cost in selling sooner and for more. Pink is not IN!
J
2 years ago
Great Experience
I had called Miracile Method for a counter top resurface and they had me scheduled and the work completed within 24 hours of me calling! The entire team at Miracile Method is perfesional, friendly, and very thorough! Our counter top looks fantastic, we went a little lighter then the original counter top and it brightened up the entire kitchen. Very positive experience working with this company and I would highly recomond them!!!!