Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

11216A Bluegrass Parkway

Louisville, KY 40299

Closed Today Closed

miraclemethod.com/louisville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent results and Professional Service !
Andrew was fantastic - very thorough work and communications throughout the process and a excellent job well done. 22 year old shower ready for another 20+. Would recommend the service and product for sure. Appreciate you attending the Home Show as right place, right timing for our remodel. Thank you !
D
6 months ago
Very good product
Product is excellent- looks professional. Installer did an excellent job but was misinformed on the color we had selected. The problem was handled professionally and corrections gave us the result we wanted. All in all, we are very please with our new countertops.
R
7 months ago
technician was promp and did excellent job. tub look great.
K
9 months ago
Very Pretty
I found this company at a home show, and I'm so happy that I did. I was a skeptic, but now I'm a believer! My unsightly green walk-in 1980's shower was transformed into a pretty, inviting clean white shower. Also, my dated white tile bathtub and tile surround needed a renewal. Thank you for two very beautiful bathroom transformations. You saved me thousands of dollars!
K
11 months ago
Great Job Trey!
Our technician, Trey (didn't catch last name) is one of the hardest workers I have dealt with. He was very consciencious and focused on getting the job done. The tub is beautiful and was finished quicker and more efficiently than expected. Thank you Trey and Miracle Method!
L
2 years ago
What a beautiful tub i have now!
If you are like me, you research until your eyes pop out, when trying to figure out who to hire for a job in your home. I researched and continued to return to www.miraclemethod.com to look at the before and after pictures. My tub was in bad shape, over time the enamel had worn away and i wa left with a dingy looking gray/white tub that i could never get scrubbed clean. I received a free estimate from Iain, who covered every single detail for me. The next day I booked an appointment around my convenience, and Robert came to beautify by bath! The end result was amazing, with a sparkling white tub and a gray tub tile surround. I LOVE my new bath. I am condiering having them resurface the tile floor next...yep i said floor! One downfall was they vented out of the window and it did suck out the cool air as well, so we all got pretty toasty in the house. If you can, work around the seasons, so you aren't burning up in your home.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Lindsay! I will be sure to share this our team here in Louisville. Thank you so much for you amazing review we are delighted to be of service!!!
G
2 years ago
I recently had my kitchen counters redone and they look great. John and his whole team were wonderful to work with and so polite.
Everyone I spoke with were so polite and answered all the questions I had about the product and how it was done. Matt, who did the work was a perfectionist and took special attention in every stage of the job being done. I am a perfectionist also and I couldn't have been more pleased with his work skills. I am so proud of my counters and my kitchen now. Thank you so much! I will spread the word about your company.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you so much again for your business and your awesome review! These mean so much to us we are so glad to be of service Ms Tucker!!!
H
2 years ago
High Quality Business
The owner, John came and gave us the estimate on refinishing our cast iron tub. He was professional, yet pleasant and friendly. His employee, James did the work. He was also friendly and efficient. The tub looks great and the transferrable warranty they give was a good selling point. We are very happy with the outcome.
Response from Miracle Method
Glad to hear Harold, we appreciate your business!
J
2 years ago
Two bathrooms look great
Fast, friendly, competent and priced right! My house wasn't the easiest work by far, yet they completed the work perfectly!!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for letting us do BOTH of your bathrooms for you! Feel free to send us any before and after pictures you have!
P
2 years ago
Super Attention to Detail
We are very pleased with the result. All work went exactly as Mr. Moses said it would at the time of his estimate. His technician Matt was the best: very nice, and professional. He was clearly very customer service oriented. Matt exhibited superb attention to detail and the final product is perfection. We would definitely recommend Miracle Method to others.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for your business, we were happy to help you with your tub!