Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

8128 Flannery Court

Manassas, VA 20109

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Prompt, Affordable Professional Service
The bath tub and shower pan refinish look brand new. The color is a perfect match. The job was done quickly and professionally. Would recommend this business to anyone looking for refinishing work.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to have met your expectations.
E
6 months ago
Great service Qualtiy work
I choose Miracle Method because of the amazing work that they did on my daughter's 40+ year old bathroom. Brent was quick to contact me after I met with him at a home show and come to my house to discuss the project. The office staff and the technicians couldn't have been more friendly, helpful and efficient. I am so pleased to have the formerly black granite counter tops a nice shining white, with just flecks of colors. I was offered a lot of choices for the repainting. Everything was explained to me, before I signed for the work and the technicians kept me informed of the work, during the process. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the work went, with a minimum of disruption, even though I was having the kitchen and all bathrooms done, in just two stages. The work is beautiful.
Response from Miracle Method
Such a pleasure to work with you. We love to help people update their homes and are glad we met your expectations.
L
6 months ago
My whole experience with Miracle Method was wonderful. It all started when i made an appointment for Brent to come to our home for an estimate. He was so informative,polite and straight to the point. He discussed the process and how much time it would take to complete job. He was not a pressure salesman which i like. Even after the estimate he stayed a while to talk. a couple weeks went by and we decided ti go to their show room. Thats where we met Lorrie. She was so nice and talked with us as if we were family and that she knew us for a long time. She showed us several pieces that Miracle Method had done and we picked out our colors and decided to have them do our counters and cabinets in the kitchen. he gentleman that came to do the process was Charles. Very friendly and was very efficient. He wanted to do the best job he could and he took his time because he wanted to it to be professional. Well it was. We love it..... After it was done Lorrie even came back to my house to show me some ideas about painting the kitchen and maybe putting new floor. I am so happy with the people and the fine job that Miracle Method did for us. I will surely recommend the to family and friends. Thank you Brent,Lorrie and Charles.Keep up the good work.
Response from Miracle Method
It was wonderful to work with you, and we're so happy you love it!
M
8 months ago
THE BEST
PHENOMINAL people! PHENOMINAL job! I can't say enough good things about the company or the work....OUTSTANDING!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Michele. So kind of you to take the time to let us know!
J
11 months ago
Fast, friendly, focused and flexible
Great service delivered in a professional manner. Straightforward, honest and a good value.
Response from Miracle Method
We appreciate the compliments and confidence shown in our company. Thanks!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Installer was very prompt and professional.
We are very pleased with the service and outcome of the job that was done on our bathroom shower and vanity. The job was done promptly and clean up was great.
Response from Miracle Method
You made my day! So happy you are one of our Miracle Method family!
C
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service. The technician was prompt, courteous, very professional and did an outstanding job. When finished he did a thorough clean up. I used this company on the recommendation of a friend and I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a bathroom re-do. Upon completion of the project, the company offers a complimentary bottle of cleaning solution, which you have to pick up at the showroom. I live a long way from the showroom, so my only suggestion is that the technician bring the bottle at the time of service. Thank you Miracle Method - We LOVE our new bathroom.
Response from Miracle Method
We're glad you love your new bathroom. Just a note about the free cleaner: We want our customers to visit our showroom to see all the transformations we can make. Many schedule their job without ever coming in to look, and may not be aware that we can do something they need. Plus, it brightens our day when we get visitors, so please come by!
D
2 years ago
Professional, detail oriented, amazing results
Mr. Brent Redfearn came out to give me a no cost no pressure estimate in Dec 2015 and helped my make up my mind. As a first time renovator I had alot of questions. As a woman with a small child I was treated honestly and respectfully. I am so glad I found out about refinishing! It let me make changes to my only bathroom without being majorly inconvenienced. They also accept credit cards which was important to me for convenience! I had a shower surround refinished and some chips in my tub fixed. It turned a pink nightmare into a much more appealing white. Blake was my installer. He was so diligent about protecting all my other surfaces and fixtures and came prepared to do the job. What a professional! I would recommend this company which has a superior rating on Angie's List. And I am very happy with the results.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Dana! It was great to hear of your positive experience. We are thrilled that you are very happy with the results. Thank you for sharing.
S
2 years ago
Great job and professional service!
I cannot say enough about the work that Blake did in repairing/refinishing a crack in my bathtub on 30 September 2015. He was very professional and took the time to explain the process throughout the entire repair. He did an awesome job matching the color as well. Blake and Miracle Method have my highest recommendation for the quality and service they perform!
Response from Miracle Method
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to helping you on any other projects that might need refinishing.
K
2 years ago
Excellent results, professional and courteous service, great price! Who could ask for more?
My husband and I wanted to update our master bathroom and discovered an article on "resurfacing" as opposed to replacing tiles, vanity sinks, etc. We made an appointment with Brent Redfearn, owner of Miracle Method of Fairfax. He was great -- knowledgable, very helpful, and patient in advising us on the process and the various selections of texture, color, and application. We chose to resurface the entire shower, tub surround, vanity and sinks and all of the tile on the walls and floor. Charles did the actual work and was superb. He worked tirelessly to carry out the process carefully. He was professional and, best of all, a delight to work with. The resutls are amazing and we paid about a fourth or less of what we would have, if we had completely renovated the bathroom. We hightly recommend resurfacing and, if you do it, go to Miracle Method of Fairfax. Brent and his team will make it a great experience!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for choosing us to update your master bathroom. We are so happy that you love the results and the price. We would be pleased to help you and your friends on another project.