Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

8128 Flannery Court

Manassas, VA 20109

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Brent explained the entire process to us and Blake did a great job transforming our old shower tile into a new up to date look. I would use them again!
Response from Miracle Method
That's great to hear. Thank you.
G
1 month ago
Quality service; professional; lived up to promise.
My experience with Miracle Method is one I will never forget. Looking at the end result is causing my family great surprise, happiness, and satisfaction. The middle bathroom tub started looking very old and worn. No matter what product we used to clean it, it still appeared dirty. I then did a search on Home Advisor and found Miracle Methods of Fairfax. They have lived up to the expectation and promise. The bathtub refinishing job is very professional looking. The tub looks sparkling new and brand new. The technician was professional and courteous. I will recommend the company to everyone. We saw the proof of their work.
Response from Miracle Method
Such a wonderful testimonial. We appreciate it!
S
8 months ago
Total Satisfaction from Start to Finish.
I phoned this company after watching a Utube demonstration. They were so thorough in answering my questions that I made an appointment to resurface my tub to be done 5 days later. As many previous reviewers stated, they really are a "five star" company. The technician had a wonderful personality that let me know my tub was in good hands. He was on time to start work, was quiet as a mouse, kept everything clean and tidy as he worked, and made the whole experience pleasant. I am certainly happy that I found Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
So nice to hear of your positive experience. Thank you!
R
1 year ago
Prompt, Affordable Professional Service
The bath tub and shower pan refinish look brand new. The color is a perfect match. The job was done quickly and professionally. Would recommend this business to anyone looking for refinishing work.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to have met your expectations.
E
1 year ago
Great service Qualtiy work
I choose Miracle Method because of the amazing work that they did on my daughter's 40+ year old bathroom. Brent was quick to contact me after I met with him at a home show and come to my house to discuss the project. The office staff and the technicians couldn't have been more friendly, helpful and efficient. I am so pleased to have the formerly black granite counter tops a nice shining white, with just flecks of colors. I was offered a lot of choices for the repainting. Everything was explained to me, before I signed for the work and the technicians kept me informed of the work, during the process. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the work went, with a minimum of disruption, even though I was having the kitchen and all bathrooms done, in just two stages. The work is beautiful.
Response from Miracle Method
Such a pleasure to work with you. We love to help people update their homes and are glad we met your expectations.
L
1 year ago
My whole experience with Miracle Method was wonderful. It all started when i made an appointment for Brent to come to our home for an estimate. He was so informative,polite and straight to the point. He discussed the process and how much time it would take to complete job. He was not a pressure salesman which i like. Even after the estimate he stayed a while to talk. a couple weeks went by and we decided ti go to their show room. Thats where we met Lorrie. She was so nice and talked with us as if we were family and that she knew us for a long time. She showed us several pieces that Miracle Method had done and we picked out our colors and decided to have them do our counters and cabinets in the kitchen. he gentleman that came to do the process was Charles. Very friendly and was very efficient. He wanted to do the best job he could and he took his time because he wanted to it to be professional. Well it was. We love it..... After it was done Lorrie even came back to my house to show me some ideas about painting the kitchen and maybe putting new floor. I am so happy with the people and the fine job that Miracle Method did for us. I will surely recommend the to family and friends. Thank you Brent,Lorrie and Charles.Keep up the good work.
Response from Miracle Method
It was wonderful to work with you, and we're so happy you love it!
M
1 year ago
THE BEST
PHENOMINAL people! PHENOMINAL job! I can't say enough good things about the company or the work....OUTSTANDING!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Michele. So kind of you to take the time to let us know!
J
2 years ago
Fast, friendly, focused and flexible
Great service delivered in a professional manner. Straightforward, honest and a good value.
Response from Miracle Method
We appreciate the compliments and confidence shown in our company. Thanks!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Installer was very prompt and professional.
We are very pleased with the service and outcome of the job that was done on our bathroom shower and vanity. The job was done promptly and clean up was great.
Response from Miracle Method
You made my day! So happy you are one of our Miracle Method family!
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service. The technician was prompt, courteous, very professional and did an outstanding job. When finished he did a thorough clean up. I used this company on the recommendation of a friend and I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a bathroom re-do. Upon completion of the project, the company offers a complimentary bottle of cleaning solution, which you have to pick up at the showroom. I live a long way from the showroom, so my only suggestion is that the technician bring the bottle at the time of service. Thank you Miracle Method - We LOVE our new bathroom.
Response from Miracle Method
We're glad you love your new bathroom. Just a note about the free cleaner: We want our customers to visit our showroom to see all the transformations we can make. Many schedule their job without ever coming in to look, and may not be aware that we can do something they need. Plus, it brightens our day when we get visitors, so please come by!