Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

8128 Flannery Court

Manassas, VA 20109

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Professional Company
I was very impressed with this company. Owner came the same day I called for a estimate. They have lots of color choices. Work was done in a few days. Tyler did a great job. Our bathroom looks absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
We appreciate your confidence in Miracle Method, and wish you all the best.
B
6 months ago
My "new tub" is a true miracle
My tub had gray sections and designs left from bath sticker on the bottom since we moved in 23 years ago. Today it is so beautiful. Just like NEW! Tyler was wonderful very professional and polite. I had been so excited to get my tub fixed after all of these years I didn't get all of the details about the process so he took the time to explain it to me. I was really glad we did this in the spring because I was able to air out the house when the odors were the strongest.
Response from Miracle Method
Enjoy your "new tub!" We are happy you experienced the Miracle.
C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Brent explained the entire process to us and Blake did a great job transforming our old shower tile into a new up to date look. I would use them again!
Response from Miracle Method
That's great to hear. Thank you.
G
7 months ago
Quality service; professional; lived up to promise.
My experience with Miracle Method is one I will never forget. Looking at the end result is causing my family great surprise, happiness, and satisfaction. The middle bathroom tub started looking very old and worn. No matter what product we used to clean it, it still appeared dirty. I then did a search on Home Advisor and found Miracle Methods of Fairfax. They have lived up to the expectation and promise. The bathtub refinishing job is very professional looking. The tub looks sparkling new and brand new. The technician was professional and courteous. I will recommend the company to everyone. We saw the proof of their work.
Response from Miracle Method
Such a wonderful testimonial. We appreciate it!
S
1 year ago
Total Satisfaction from Start to Finish.
I phoned this company after watching a Utube demonstration. They were so thorough in answering my questions that I made an appointment to resurface my tub to be done 5 days later. As many previous reviewers stated, they really are a "five star" company. The technician had a wonderful personality that let me know my tub was in good hands. He was on time to start work, was quiet as a mouse, kept everything clean and tidy as he worked, and made the whole experience pleasant. I am certainly happy that I found Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
So nice to hear of your positive experience. Thank you!
R
2 years ago
Prompt, Affordable Professional Service
The bath tub and shower pan refinish look brand new. The color is a perfect match. The job was done quickly and professionally. Would recommend this business to anyone looking for refinishing work.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to have met your expectations.
E
2 years ago
Great service Qualtiy work
I choose Miracle Method because of the amazing work that they did on my daughter's 40+ year old bathroom. Brent was quick to contact me after I met with him at a home show and come to my house to discuss the project. The office staff and the technicians couldn't have been more friendly, helpful and efficient. I am so pleased to have the formerly black granite counter tops a nice shining white, with just flecks of colors. I was offered a lot of choices for the repainting. Everything was explained to me, before I signed for the work and the technicians kept me informed of the work, during the process. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the work went, with a minimum of disruption, even though I was having the kitchen and all bathrooms done, in just two stages. The work is beautiful.
Response from Miracle Method
Such a pleasure to work with you. We love to help people update their homes and are glad we met your expectations.
L
2 years ago
My whole experience with Miracle Method was wonderful. It all started when i made an appointment for Brent to come to our home for an estimate. He was so informative,polite and straight to the point. He discussed the process and how much time it would take to complete job. He was not a pressure salesman which i like. Even after the estimate he stayed a while to talk. a couple weeks went by and we decided ti go to their show room. Thats where we met Lorrie. She was so nice and talked with us as if we were family and that she knew us for a long time. She showed us several pieces that Miracle Method had done and we picked out our colors and decided to have them do our counters and cabinets in the kitchen. he gentleman that came to do the process was Charles. Very friendly and was very efficient. He wanted to do the best job he could and he took his time because he wanted to it to be professional. Well it was. We love it..... After it was done Lorrie even came back to my house to show me some ideas about painting the kitchen and maybe putting new floor. I am so happy with the people and the fine job that Miracle Method did for us. I will surely recommend the to family and friends. Thank you Brent,Lorrie and Charles.Keep up the good work.
Response from Miracle Method
It was wonderful to work with you, and we're so happy you love it!
M
2 years ago
THE BEST
PHENOMINAL people! PHENOMINAL job! I can't say enough good things about the company or the work....OUTSTANDING!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Michele. So kind of you to take the time to let us know!
J
2 years ago
Fast, friendly, focused and flexible
Great service delivered in a professional manner. Straightforward, honest and a good value.
Response from Miracle Method
We appreciate the compliments and confidence shown in our company. Thanks!