Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

4710 Ecton Drive

Suite E

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Amazing job ..two tubs , one shower , three counter tops
our rep was Casey ...he was on time all three days and worked very hard and kept everything super clean . Casey was very professional and friendly . He repaired a fiberglass tub and installed a new shower door . We had two tubs ,a shower, and three counter top redone and all is beautiful . What a difference it made . We are so happy with our choice and will pass along to all our friends . Miracle Method thank you 😊
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you so much! We are so pleased that your recent work with us exceeded your expectations. The Miracle Method Team
V
4 months ago
So happy with the result! Zach came a few days prior to cutting the tub for my 90 yr. old mom. He outlined the exact place and space to be cut with blue painters tape. He came a few days later, exactly on time, and cut the tub. My mom is so happy with the result! The workmanship was excellent! He even put in safety rails/bars in the tub area as well as her toilet area! Thank you for a job well done! We would highly recommend Miracle Method!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you very much for the review! We appreciate your business and are delighted to know that you are pleased with our work. Please don't hesitate to give us a call for your future projects, we'd be happy to help!
B
9 months ago
Very Pleased with Finish
Technician very professional and protective of all surfaces not to be finished. So far, am very satisfied with counter tops. If hold up over time will be extremely pleased with decision to use Miracle Method.
B
9 months ago
Very Pleased with Finish
Technician very professional and protective of all surfaces not to be finished. So far, am very satisfied with counter tops. If hold up over time will be extremely pleased with decision to use Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and we look forward to serving your next home project needs!
S
11 months ago
GOOD JOB
I'm admiring my new looking bathroom sinks. They were done two hours ago and I'm delighted with the way they look.
Response from Miracle Method
We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and the time for review, and look forward to hearing from you for your next project!
D
11 months ago
Miracle Method saw that I was slightly disappointed with final results to our garden tub finish. Leadership promised to make me satisfied with their warranty work and that is exactly what they provided. I am very satisfied with the final results and very impressed with the plan to get me there. I would use and or recommend Miracle Method again. Thank you
B
11 months ago
Two years ago had two bathrooms, one a tub the other a tile shower and was extremely pleased. Sold that house, bought another old fix and flip and had the gold tub redone, because they don't make them like that anymore. It's great, unbelievable really. Rod was so nice, very prompt and did a wonderful job. I do recommend them, so much easier than pulling out a tub and putting in a new one.
Response from Miracle Method
We truly appreciate you for taking the time to review Miracle Method! Your satisfaction is our top priority and we hope you keep us in mind for your next project!
A
11 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly and Great Value
I was referred by my neighbor who is very good at researching and finding the best value, quality and service. We were not disappointed. We were able to get some one out right away for an estimate and to select our products and then the installation was scheduled for the next week. The project was completed with such professionalism including insuring everything was taped off and protected and cleaned along the way. Our installer was very pleasant and professional. We felt confident with him in our home throughout the day and a half project. The result is amazing! We were so pleased to see our 23 year old bathroom go from dated and cracked tile to "new" colors of tile and so clean. I have already shared this companies product with neighbors and family. Thank you for our new bathroom!
Response from Miracle Method
Angie, we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience was. If there is anything we can help with in the future, feel free to give us a call!
K
12 months ago
Great Job!!
Hi Miracle Method, My husband and I wanted to say what a great job was done by your rep Ryan! He was not only personable, professional, friendly and polite, but a great detailed worker. Our bathrooms look absolutely phenomenal and we are very happy we chose your company to take care of our needs. We will definitely refer you to our family and friends!!! Thanks again.
Response from Miracle Method
Karen, Thank you so much for the outstanding review and your praise of our technician Ryan! We are very lucky to have team members like him and customers like you!
B
1 year ago
The House Family had great experience with Miracle Method
We are from Calhoun, GA and had a great experience with Miracle Method refinishing our bathroom cabinet tops ! We had thought about having new marble tops installed and that was going to require a lot of work and money and would have torn our walls, wallpaper and and even door facings if we had gone that route. I contacted Miracle Method and we went to their Canton Office and picked out the color and from there...it was just a great experience ! ! The finished two tops in one day and they look so pretty. All the personnel that me and my husband met at their office was so helpful and kind. She explained everything to us. The young man who installed the new finish could not have been any nicer are neat. He did a great job and left very little dust or anything to clean up. So.....our THANKS to Miracle Method from: Bobby and Ann House Calhoun, GA
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know this Ann and Bobby. We greatly appreciate this feedback! Thank you for your business!