Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

4700 Ecton Drive

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Great quality looks better than new!!!
Workers were friendly and courteous, most important on time, clean and left the area spotless...many thanks...
Response from Miracle Method
We are thrilled you are so happy with the finished product and the service! It is our goal to give every customer the best product and best experience. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!
B
6 months ago
Exceeded our Expectations
From the start of our experience with Miracle Method in Marietta, we have been very satisfied. My first email request was responded to promptly. Then a visit to their showroom was informative, friendly and helpful. We got a quick estimate via email, which included a bathtub resurface, and vanity top resurface. We were amazed at the very reasonable quote. While we were delighted to save big money from total replacement of our 40-year tub and vanity, our main reason for pursuing this, was to avoid the hassle of removing & replacing, plus we couldn't find a decent vanity replacement due to odd size. The project was scheduled for about three weeks out, and they touched base a few days before to confirm everything and let us know what to expect. The day of our appointment the Casey arrived on time, and was friendly and professional. He took great care to explain what he would be doing, and took every precaution to protect the surrounding area. There was no inconvenience to us, no odors, no mess. The next day Zach returned to polish/buff and tidy up. The tub is perfect, looks brand new. We had them add some grit to the lower 2/3's which makes it non-slip. The vanity top is beautiful, and looks prettier than any of the replacement tops we'd considered. When we get ready to tackle our second bathroom, we will definitely call Miracle Method.
S
11 months ago
Wonderful experience from start to finish!
Our experience with the employees of the Northwest Atlanta Miracle Method company was consistently professional and enjoyable. From our contact with the owners, the office and showroom staff, to the technician who performed the work, we encountered friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, and honest professionals. The resulting company culture is something they should be proud of. Gene, the technician, was a glowing example of pride in performance. His skills and work ethic were nothing short of remarkable. His experience and suggestions led to wonderful results. A heartfelt "Thank you, Gene!" for your efforts. We would recommend prospective customers visit their showroom for ideas and examples of what to expect. We offer the highest of recommendations to anyone looking for quality results and a stress free experience.
C
1 year ago
Great Service and great product
Very professional company and very knowledgeable technician, Gene. Painless, quick and its beautiful. I highly recommend Miracle Method.
J
1 year ago
Beautiful product
Whole experience only took part of a day. The company had great communication, showed up on time and the installation was painless. My wife loves the finished bathroom countertops. A huge improvement over our original countertops and very affordable. Highly recommended.
P
1 year ago
Miracle Method sent Gene to my house to refinish my tub. This was the third time I had it refinished and the first time I had used Miracle Method. Gene did a great job, he was very professional and knowledgeable about his work. The tub looks brand new and he cleaned up everything when he was finished. I would recommend both Gene and Miracle Method to anyone who needs refurbishing work done. I wish I had known about Miracle Method years ago. Thanks for the great job.
M
1 year ago
Very satisfied customer
Miracle method technician Gene came to our home to do the counter tops in the kitchen and the vanities in both bathroom. I was very pleased with the results. He was not only knowledgeable about the job but was very pleasant to work with and did a good job. I loved the look so much now I am having the complete bath tub done upstairs and possibly the shower casing in my bedroom to match the vanity. I already set up the appointment. I would recommend Miracle Method for your refurbish needs. They are reasonable too. Thank you so much Miracle Method.
P
1 year ago
My 45 year old tub looks better than a new one. Stripping and refinishing the tub took parts of 3 days and was done efficiently and with consideration for my schedule. Ryan came the first day and was joined by a helper the next day who finished up the process on the 3rd day. The job was very well coordinated, and I was left with a beautiful new tub. Thanks so much, Miracle Method! I would certainly recommend you to others.
J
1 year ago
Amazing job ..two tubs , one shower , three counter tops
our rep was Casey ...he was on time all three days and worked very hard and kept everything super clean . Casey was very professional and friendly . He repaired a fiberglass tub and installed a new shower door . We had two tubs ,a shower, and three counter top redone and all is beautiful . What a difference it made . We are so happy with our choice and will pass along to all our friends . Miracle Method thank you 😊
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you so much! We are so pleased that your recent work with us exceeded your expectations. The Miracle Method Team
V
2 years ago
So happy with the result! Zach came a few days prior to cutting the tub for my 90 yr. old mom. He outlined the exact place and space to be cut with blue painters tape. He came a few days later, exactly on time, and cut the tub. My mom is so happy with the result! The workmanship was excellent! He even put in safety rails/bars in the tub area as well as her toilet area! Thank you for a job well done! We would highly recommend Miracle Method!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you very much for the review! We appreciate your business and are delighted to know that you are pleased with our work. Please don't hesitate to give us a call for your future projects, we'd be happy to help!