Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

4700 Ecton Drive

Suite E

Marietta, GA 30066

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Wonderful experience from start to finish!
Our experience with the employees of the Northwest Atlanta Miracle Method company was consistently professional and enjoyable. From our contact with the owners, the office and showroom staff, to the technician who performed the work, we encountered friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, and honest professionals. The resulting company culture is something they should be proud of. Gene, the technician, was a glowing example of pride in performance. His skills and work ethic were nothing short of remarkable. His experience and suggestions led to wonderful results. A heartfelt "Thank you, Gene!" for your efforts. We would recommend prospective customers visit their showroom for ideas and examples of what to expect. We offer the highest of recommendations to anyone looking for quality results and a stress free experience.
C
5 months ago
Great Service and great product
Very professional company and very knowledgeable technician, Gene. Painless, quick and its beautiful. I highly recommend Miracle Method.
J
5 months ago
Beautiful product
Whole experience only took part of a day. The company had great communication, showed up on time and the installation was painless. My wife loves the finished bathroom countertops. A huge improvement over our original countertops and very affordable. Highly recommended.
P
5 months ago
Miracle Method sent Gene to my house to refinish my tub. This was the third time I had it refinished and the first time I had used Miracle Method. Gene did a great job, he was very professional and knowledgeable about his work. The tub looks brand new and he cleaned up everything when he was finished. I would recommend both Gene and Miracle Method to anyone who needs refurbishing work done. I wish I had known about Miracle Method years ago. Thanks for the great job.
M
5 months ago
Very satisfied customer
Miracle method technician Gene came to our home to do the counter tops in the kitchen and the vanities in both bathroom. I was very pleased with the results. He was not only knowledgeable about the job but was very pleasant to work with and did a good job. I loved the look so much now I am having the complete bath tub done upstairs and possibly the shower casing in my bedroom to match the vanity. I already set up the appointment. I would recommend Miracle Method for your refurbish needs. They are reasonable too. Thank you so much Miracle Method.
P
6 months ago
My 45 year old tub looks better than a new one. Stripping and refinishing the tub took parts of 3 days and was done efficiently and with consideration for my schedule. Ryan came the first day and was joined by a helper the next day who finished up the process on the 3rd day. The job was very well coordinated, and I was left with a beautiful new tub. Thanks so much, Miracle Method! I would certainly recommend you to others.
J
9 months ago
Amazing job ..two tubs , one shower , three counter tops
our rep was Casey ...he was on time all three days and worked very hard and kept everything super clean . Casey was very professional and friendly . He repaired a fiberglass tub and installed a new shower door . We had two tubs ,a shower, and three counter top redone and all is beautiful . What a difference it made . We are so happy with our choice and will pass along to all our friends . Miracle Method thank you 😊
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you so much! We are so pleased that your recent work with us exceeded your expectations. The Miracle Method Team
V
10 months ago
So happy with the result! Zach came a few days prior to cutting the tub for my 90 yr. old mom. He outlined the exact place and space to be cut with blue painters tape. He came a few days later, exactly on time, and cut the tub. My mom is so happy with the result! The workmanship was excellent! He even put in safety rails/bars in the tub area as well as her toilet area! Thank you for a job well done! We would highly recommend Miracle Method!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you very much for the review! We appreciate your business and are delighted to know that you are pleased with our work. Please don't hesitate to give us a call for your future projects, we'd be happy to help!
B
1 year ago
Very Pleased with Finish
Technician very professional and protective of all surfaces not to be finished. So far, am very satisfied with counter tops. If hold up over time will be extremely pleased with decision to use Miracle Method.
B
1 year ago
Very Pleased with Finish
Technician very professional and protective of all surfaces not to be finished. So far, am very satisfied with counter tops. If hold up over time will be extremely pleased with decision to use Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and we look forward to serving your next home project needs!