Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodelling

3235 N. 38th St

McAllen, TX 78501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/mcallen

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
There is no question that I heartily recommend this work!
Having retired to the Rio Grande Valley in 1991, I have had many years of experience dealing with companies and workmen. This is the first time I am recommending any of them. It is important to understand why. Miracle Method is a quick and easy way to change bathrooms and kitchens. More important to me, however, is the local representative, Spencer. For the work in my house Spencer gave me an estimate. He then promised to begin and finish the work quickly. He arrived in my house at the time agreed upon. He and his men worked quietly and efficiently, finishing the work before the end of the day and leaving the room completely clean. The men then gave me the bill. Unlike my experiences the cost had not doubled or tripled but was precisely the same as in the estimate.
K
1 month ago
High quality work from start to finish
Our bath tub was probably close to 40 years old it was green and we had decided to paint it. What a mistake that was. After two years it was showing the green tub once again so we decided to look for other alternatives and came across Miracle Method. It was so easy all we did was go on there web site and put our information in and we had a call within 5 minutes. They were here the next morning giving us a quote and they came back the next day and did the job. It was like a new bath tub when he finished. He cleaned up and was a very pleasant, professional worker. I would recommend Miracle Method to anyone. Ken
R
3 months ago
A terrific job, from start to finish!
This is our second experience with Miracle Method. Five years ago, we had resurfacing done to 3 old iron bathroom sinks that had started to rust badly. At the time, we thought the job had been well done. This time, the experience was much more enjoyable from beginning to end. The initial job survey was very professional and performed promptly. The trend set by the survey continued with the actual work performed. The technician was not only very proficient, but eager to please as well. He immediately agreed to perform a task that was not outlined in the original work order. My wife and I were very pleased, not only with the quality of his work, but his attention to cleanliness and detail. Our sinks now gleam with the new surface and, I have to say, look very much like brand new, shiny porcelain sinks. We are delighted and highly recommend Miracle Method McAllen.
R
3 months ago
A terrific job, from start to finish!
This is our second experience with Miracle Method. Five years ago, we had resurfacing done to 3 old iron bathroom sinks that had started to rust badly. At the time, we thought the job had been well done. This time, the experience was much more enjoyable from beginning to end. The initial job survey was very professional and performed promptly. The trend set by the survey continued with the actual work performed. The technician was not only very proficient, but eager to please as well. He immediately agreed to perform a task that was not outlined in the original work order. My wife and I were very pleased, not only with the quality of his work, but his attention to cleanliness and detail. Our sinks now gleam with the new surface and, I have to say, look very much like brand new, shiny porcelain sinks. We are delighted and highly recommend Miracle Method McAllen.
A
5 months ago
Beautiful counters
Love, love, love my counters. Perfect colors, , beautiful and, easy to clean . The price was perfect. Everyone was super nice and easy to work with. Am recommending Miricle Method to my neighbors and those who ask about my “new” counters. Thank you
J
5 months ago
The owner of the company is very pleasant and easy to deal with. I think he conducts himself with great integrity. The work is excellent, the installer completely cleans up after himself each night. Fabien the installer was willing to address any and all of my concerns and questions. I think the product they offer is fantastic, my bathrooms look new for a fraction of the money of a remodel, I am very pleased with this product. This is a totally excellent company to do business with. This is my second bathroom, I was so pleased with the first one I did the guest bathroom too!
V
5 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with your work on my kitchen
I am extremely satisfied with your work on my kitchen. It is beautiful. The young man that did the work was very through. He left my kitchen absolutely clean. He carefully explained to me how best to clean my counters I would strongly recommend your company to any of my friends and would use your business Again in the future. Sincerely, Vi Greenwald
J
5 months ago
I was very impressed with Fabian your technician, pleasant personally, very polite, his work was very neat and he was very informative. He spread protective tarps every where, he totally picked up after himself. My home was a repo we bought this house and pretty much contracted with various companies thru out the valley to do repairs and update the home. This was the first contractor to leave our property as clean as it was when he got here. This is guy is A-1! We had one bathroom and a wet bar area done and so far are very pleased with the results, a good company to deal with, my whole experience with this company has been very stellar. From the owner whom called on us, the technician whom did great work, and the office whom kept us informed as to when and whom would show up to do our work, this is a very good company.