Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodelling

3235 N. 38th St

McAllen, TX 78501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/mcallen

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
My shower looks awesome, it is so beautiful!! I absolutely love it!! The transformation is amazing and it looks brand new!! Thank you Miracle Method!!
D
4 months ago
Beautiful workmanship and professional service
We had both of our bathrooms refinished by Spencer Hansen's Miracle Method of McAllen and were extremely satisfied with the beauty of the work and the wonderful, courteous service by Spencer and his installer. The bathrooms both look brand new. We would not hesitate to recommend Miracle Method of McAllen to anyone.
K
5 months ago
Turned a dated tub into a modern beauty
We were pleased to see Miracle Method at the Home Show in McAllen. It was a reminder that we had left one item undone during our previous remodel: the master tub. It was a dated Dutch marble swirl in shades of brown that didn't fit our home. After a prompt consult and just 2 mornings of work, we now have a gleaming white modern beauty that fits right in with our white and gray master bath. Every step was very timely, professional, and the end result is exactly what we wanted.
P
6 months ago
What a beautiful transformation.
We just had our kitchen countertop, bar areas, and guest bath vanity refinished. Spencer and Kaison were very prompt, friendly, and professional. The work was completed quickly and turned out absolutely amazing. I am now so proud of my kitchen and bath that I can't wait to show it off to my friends and family. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a modern update to their kitchen or bath and the cost is very reasonable.
S
6 months ago
ONE WORD.............AWESOME!
Take your pick.............the PRICE, the WORK, the PROFESSIONALISM, the RECOMMENDATIONS, you name IT..............THESE GUYS ARE GOOD for TRANSFORMING/UPDATING your home's appearance!
K
6 months ago
Spencer’s response to our request for more information was immediate and informative. He arrived the next day as promised to measure our kitchen and give us an estimate as to cost. After receiving further information by email we committed to the project and were given a date for the installation. Spencer’s technician arrived on time and commenced work immediately. The whole area was taped and curtained off from the rest of the house to contain the dust from repairs to the edges of the old counter areas. Mid day on the second day the work was completed ,area cleaned up, and we have a new kitchen! The countertops have a “ Custom “ look and look wonderful, at a fraction of the cost of either quartz or laminate. Thank you Spencer and your crew.
A
7 months ago
Like New Shower Floor
We purchased a mobile home and the shower floor was so stained it was disgusting. Even after scrubbing with various cleaners and brushes I couldn't get it to look clean. Although I covered it with a nonslip pad I could still see the discoloration around the outside edges. Gross. Spencer saved the day sending his tech out to sand and recover the surface and put a new drain cover on. When the tech, who was very professional and polite, ran into problems removing the drain cover because apparently the original installer did not properly install it he contacted Spencer. Spencer made arrangements to come the next day, because the finish had to cure overnight, and he completed the project. It looks like a new shower! Great Job. Smiling now when I shower. Would highly recommend Miracle Method.
P
7 months ago
Great company in all ways!!!
We had our kitchen counter tops done and the project was absolutely awesome. Kaison was our installer and he did an incredible job! The cost to do this was very acceptable and much lower than replacing. It only took a day and one half, little mess and the finished product was better than we could have imagined. We recommend this company whole-heartedly.
P
7 months ago
Great company in all ways!!!
We had our kitchen cupboards done and the project was absolutely awesome. Kaison was our installer and he did an incredible job! The cost to do this was very acceptable and much lower than replacing. It only took a day and one half, little mess and the finished product was better than we could have imagined. We recommend this company whole-heartedly.
M
8 months ago
There is no question that I heartily recommend this work!
Having retired to the Rio Grande Valley in 1991, I have had many years of experience dealing with companies and workmen. This is the first time I am recommending any of them. It is important to understand why. Miracle Method is a quick and easy way to change bathrooms and kitchens. More important to me, however, is the local representative, Spencer. For the work in my house Spencer gave me an estimate. He then promised to begin and finish the work quickly. He arrived in my house at the time agreed upon. He and his men worked quietly and efficiently, finishing the work before the end of the day and leaving the room completely clean. The men then gave me the bill. Unlike my experiences the cost had not doubled or tripled but was precisely the same as in the estimate.