Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

161 Racetrack Rd

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great job
I cracked my fiberglass shower in 4 places. Three cracks that went into the drain and a hairline crack about 8 inches long. When Steve finished, you could not tell that there had ever been any damage. He even redid an old repair that was really ugly. I would definitely use Miracle Method again and I will recommend them to everyone!!!
L
8 months ago
I'm am very pleased with my kitchen counter tops and the product
I love the way my kitchen counters turned out. The finished product turned out better than I thought. Martin did an excellent job with the counter tops and provided excellent customer service. He was on time, efficient and patient with answering my questions. The rest of the Miracle Method team, from the initial appointment set up and continuous phone contact and updates (Leo), to the Estimator (Jonathan), to the final payment processor (Amber), all were very courteous, professional, and provided excellent customer service also. I would have no problem recommending this team to others.
C
9 months ago
Refinish 2 older baths
From sales to front desk to payments everyone was very professional. Work was completed early and I am satisfied with the finished work. I would not recommend using speckled finish on tub. Just looks odd to me after completion. But it is an upstairs kids bath so I will learn to love it. My shower was beige so going with Fusion was not a real shock to me. Its so nice to look at tile that is now clean not cracked and I don't have to scrub so hard to try and removed 30 years of stains.
L
9 months ago
Great Product and Service
This is the second time we have used Miracle Method for our home of 15 years. We first had our kitchen counters done, and loved it so much that we wanted to have them in to do our 1 1/2 downstairs bathrooms a few years later. Martin and Zack were on time, and very accommodating of my schedule. Martin had done our kitchen counters, also. They were friendly, efficient, and answered any questions I had. The job was done in the time quoted and our bathrooms look nearly new! My husband and I highly recommend this product.
J
9 months ago
Looks great, grade A installers
Very happy with Miracle Method. The install went great, the installers Martin and David were great to work with, very conscious of their work and the job just looks fantastic. Neighbors didn't believe that these were my existing countertops. The installers just did an amazing job from beginning to end, personable, professional and NEAT! when they left the place was spotless. Many thanks to Miracle Method and thanks again for sending what appeared to be your top men.
J
9 months ago
A tremendous job. very pleased with the results and professionalism of the tech. Very friendly and obviously an expert in his field. Will use this service latter this year for the other project as discussed.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service and quality work
I am over joyed with the service i reveived. The tech was very pleasant. I totally have a new updated bathroom without the ecpense or mess.
C
1 year ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
My husband renovate houses, so as a means to cut our expenses, we gave Miracle Method a try. Wow what a difference! The appication of product was installed with precision. Colors were exactly the same as the sample we had chosen. All exposed seams were repaired and caulked to a seamless finish! Couldn't have asked for more professional associates; from Amber at the office, Steve the technician as well as Martin's team at installation. We had a small issue with drainage in the shower, but it wasn't but a couple days after calling it in that Steve showed up to service with completion of 'repair' by the week's end! It's such a pleasure when you are truly appreciated as a customer and not like 'they are doing you a favor attitude'. As Real Estate professionals, you always need good capacity in your hip pocket for your potential sellers. This is one I'd recommend to everyone!
A
1 year ago
Excellent customer service on tub repair from Miracle Method
I could not be more pleased with my tub replacement. We had a crack in a fiberglass tub and thought we would have to replace the entire unit at a nice price. Miracle Method was able to fix it for a very reasonable cost and a very efficient time period. Amber worked with us and went out of her way to find a time that worked best for us and was very efficient. Marty was our tech. He was right on time, friendly, professional and cleaned things up beautifully. The only evidence he was here was an improved tub! The only negative is the material they use does have a very strong odor. So just be prepared for that to linger a bit as the product dries. I highly recommend a phone call to see if Miracle Method is a good fit or your repair!
C
1 year ago
Great service
Tech was awesome and professional. He taped everything off so the "dust" would not get into everything. Cleaned up well. He also said to save the piece because it could be put back in later if necessary and you would not know the easy step was ever there. Great job!