Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

161 Racetrack Rd

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
My husband renovate houses, so as a means to cut our expenses, we gave Miracle Method a try. Wow what a difference! The appication of product was installed with precision. Colors were exactly the same as the sample we had chosen. All exposed seams were repaired and caulked to a seamless finish! Couldn't have asked for more professional associates; from Amber at the office, Steve the technician as well as Martin's team at installation. We had a small issue with drainage in the shower, but it wasn't but a couple days after calling it in that Steve showed up to service with completion of 'repair' by the week's end! It's such a pleasure when you are truly appreciated as a customer and not like 'they are doing you a favor attitude'. As Real Estate professionals, you always need good capacity in your hip pocket for your potential sellers. This is one I'd recommend to everyone!
A
3 months ago
Excellent customer service on tub repair from Miracle Method
I could not be more pleased with my tub replacement. We had a crack in a fiberglass tub and thought we would have to replace the entire unit at a nice price. Miracle Method was able to fix it for a very reasonable cost and a very efficient time period. Amber worked with us and went out of her way to find a time that worked best for us and was very efficient. Marty was our tech. He was right on time, friendly, professional and cleaned things up beautifully. The only evidence he was here was an improved tub! The only negative is the material they use does have a very strong odor. So just be prepared for that to linger a bit as the product dries. I highly recommend a phone call to see if Miracle Method is a good fit or your repair!
C
3 months ago
Great service
Tech was awesome and professional. He taped everything off so the "dust" would not get into everything. Cleaned up well. He also said to save the piece because it could be put back in later if necessary and you would not know the easy step was ever there. Great job!
B
3 months ago
Quality and Saved me $$$
Ryan did and excellent job. I had several cracks in my tub that would have cost thousands to put a new tub in due to the tight configuration in this bathroom. We're talking tearing walls out. Ryan laid an expanding foam foundation down sealed the cracks with mesh and resin. It's been several weeks now and there has been no give in the tub floor. I would definitely recommend this company if you want to save money due to an old worn out tub.
D
3 months ago
Tried for several years to control mildew and other water stains in my shower without much success. Cost to cover the shower from other businesses was more than I could afford. Miracle Method was my solution. I am very satisfied with my "New" shower !!!!!
W
3 months ago
Excellent
This is the 2nd job Miracle methid has done for me and I have been extremely satisfied with both
C
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
Miracle Method provided us with top quality and professional service from beginning to end. It took my husband and I several months to research and decide what to do about our fading bathroom sinks, counters, tubs and showers that we've had for 26 years. We finally chose Miracle Method located in McDonough, GA. Ms. Amber was very professional in assisting us with the many color choices and offering suggestions that would fit our needs. The installation team was also professional, quick and thorough for the 2 days it took to install. The final work was superb although the strong chemical odor was a bit overwhelming, but went away after one day. After over a month of use, my husband and I are still enjoying the beautiful quality and appearance of all of our bathrooms. The oatmeal color really brightens each bathroom. We love it!!! High five guys!!!!!!
P
6 months ago
Great quality and professional!
Miracle Method was wonderful to work with from beginning to end. Not only were the office staff great (and patient!) but the technician that came to my home to perform the work was very polite and professional as well! I had the most outdated, ugly old tile in my entire bathroom and just wanted to give it an updated look instead of demoing the entire bathroom. What a transformation!! Not only is it beautiful but I don't have to deal with the grout, ANYMORE! That's what sold me originally, I am tired of cleaning grout! I will be calling again to have my kitchen countertops refinished soon. I highly recommend this company!
R
11 months ago
Fast, friendly, professional Job
All the work performed on the bathtub, shower, and garden tub was extremely professionally done. Couldn't be more pleased. Great job.
J
12 months ago
Exceded Expectations
Both the office staff and the technician provided me the info I needed to have the job go smoothly. The prep work and the encasement of the area (kitchen counter tops) to keep the rest of my home protected was amazing.The 2nd floor walk up location of my condo wasn't/isn't any picnic but the smile was on his face and he kept me informed thru-out the day as to what was going on. I am delighted with the results. I am a Realtor that will be touting the miracle of this easy, inexpensive process of home improvement. Thank you Miracle Method!