Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

Medford, MA 02155

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
The entire project was done on a very professional level from the start to the culmation of the job.
Your entire project from start to finish was fantastic , you have a great group of people that work on these jobs I would highly recommend your firm.
Response from Miracle Method
Philip, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to hear that your experience with us was a good one. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you in the future.
C
1 month ago
Tub and shower surround resurfacing
Our tub and shower surround were in bad shape and in dire need of resurfacing . We had another company reglaze the tub in the past and we were not satisfied with the results . The entire experience with Miracle Method starting with the office staff, the person who gave the estimate and Mario who did the final work was a positive one . Mario was on time , very professional -he explained everything that was to be done. He did an excellent job with the tub and surround leaving no detail unattended to . He thoroughly cleaned the work area after and was had a very professional and friendly attitude . We are thoroughly satisfied with the end product .. the tub and shower surround look brand new .
Response from Miracle Method
Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you had such a good experience from the beginning all the way to the end. Our technicians take pride in what they do because they know what a difference it can make for the people they are helping with their refinishing needs. Please let us know if there is anything else we can ever do for you and thank you for your business!
G
1 month ago
excellent workmanship
We couldn't be any happier with this shower transformation. We had a 40 year old turquoise tub enclosure which is now white. The worker was terrific, in covering all the rest of the bathroom, with tarps, etc. He also put down tarps by the front door he came and went thru, so no dust or dirt anywhere. He took down the bathroom door and put it back up before leaving. One day was all it took to transform an outdated shower to the latest style. Love the sand on the bottom of tub to keep from slipping. we would highly recommend this company. The worker was prompt in fact called 15 min before he arrived. He worked all day long continually. A Great experience.
Response from Miracle Method
Gerry, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Transforming your shower with very little down time is absolutely our goal. We are very pleased to hear that your experience was a positive one and we appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you in the future!
P
2 months ago
The entire project was done on a very professional level from the start to the culmation of the job.
The work carried out by Ray was handled very well he kept my wife and I up to date with every step he took to complete the project. The tub and wall unit looks brand new . The job was completed on a 29 year tub that was initially pink and is now white and it looks fabulous your firm should proud of the workers that you have to perform this type of work.
Response from Miracle Method
Philip, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our Technician Ray. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!
S
2 months ago
What a transformation!
The satisfaction met our expectations and the job performance was first rate. Raymond was prompt, courteous and friendly. He invited me to check the work progress to see if it was up to our expectation. I was replacing the vanity and toilet and the plumber thought the shower was newly installed. He was pretty impressed when I told him the shower stall was 20 yrs. old and just had Miracle Method refinish it. I also had a shower door installed which looks beautiful! Raymond told me that there is a plumber on staff. Had we known, we would have had Miracle Method remove the sink and toilet as well instead of hiring a plumber.
Response from Miracle Method
Susan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased to hear that you had such a good experience with us and that our Technician Raymond kept you updated as the project progressed. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future and thank you for your business!
K
2 months ago
Our bathtub resurface came out beautifully!
Professional service, respectful sales and service staff.
Response from Miracle Method
Katie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future!
M
3 months ago
Great services and Great Job
My 1952's tub looks like a new tub! It is the second tub we have done and we are very pleased with the final results. I would highly recommend miracle method.
Response from Miracle Method
Maria, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! The is nothing more satisfying that making the old look new again. We are very happy to hear that your tub looks like new again! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your repeated business!
S
3 months ago
Professional, high quality job
Dan and Raymond were great to work with and did an excellent job from the intial review and selection to the refinished bath and tile floor.
Response from Miracle Method
Scott, we are very happy to hear that you had a good experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and please if you ever need anything else, let us know!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Company to work with from start to finish
My project was a bathroom update/renovation. I first contacted the company three years ago for an appointment and estimate after seeing a neighbors bathroom that was done by them. The neighbors were pleased and the job looked great. It took me until this year to get the project underway for a variety of reasons. I contacted the company when I thought the job would be somewhat ready for them to come in as some other work had to be done before the tub and tile refinishing could happen. They had my paper work on file, asked for a estimated start date and we were good to go! Again, delays on my side almost weekly for a good, long time continued. Each time I had to postpone Tara was so understanding and promptly rescheduled the appointment. The postponement (all on my end) on my end went on for much longer than it should have. Miracle Method hung in there with me and this week the job was done this Tuesday! Mario, who did the work is very competent, courteous, looked and acted professionally. He continually asked if I had any questions or concerns during the process, and kept me informed on how he thought the job was coming along. The result is amazing! I am so very pleased with the entre process including the cost. I told Mario how impressed I am with the customer service and excellent attitudes of all I came into contact with at Miracle Method. Now if the rest of the renovation is as smooth as the experience with Miracle Method it will be a win/win! Thanks again team for hanging in there with me!
Response from Miracle Method
Mary, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are very happy to hear that we were able to give you a good experience from start to finish. We are also pleased to hear that our technician was so informative and gave you the finished results that you were looking for. Thank you again for your business and please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you.
T
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
what a difference.they are excellent to deal with from the start to the finish. the refinished tub is mind blowing difference.
Response from Miracle Method
Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are pleased to hear that you were given the final product that you deserve, thank you again for your business and please don't hesitate to call if there is ever anything else we can do for you.