Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

9740 Maumelle Blvd

North Little Rock, AR 72113

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
The quality of work is good.. The administrative part of the operation needs great deal of improvement. On my initial telephone call, the lady told me she was in her truck and could not write down my info so she would call me back. She never returned call and I had to call her again. The young man who did work was very polite and did good job. Said he could not give me invoice as was having computer problems but would return next day for such and make sure we were ok with work. Never returned or called. I called to inquire about such and had to leave message which was never returned . IF SAY GOING TO DO SOMETHING-return call-DO IT
D
11 months ago
Very Professional, extremely friendly and so polite.
We had our bath tub and vanity redone and it turned out so beautiful. I have never been so happy. Tracy the guy they sent was very professional, extremely friendly and when he finished there was no mess at all. If we ever have future work, we will ask for him to come back.
S
1 year ago
Very pleased with tub resurface
I contracted to refinish my horrible previously painted tub. They stripped every bit of the bad finish off and replaced with a very smooth, beautifully white finish. There was very little overspray; items in the bathroom were masked off well. We also had a formica kitchen countertop Miracle Method refinished with bullnose rounded edges. The samples of color were very accurate compared to the finished product. I would have preferred a more sanded feel to the product, but it is very pretty. Note that if your counter has imperfections like lines, they will show up after the resurface. Overall, I am happy with the results, and would use this company again.
R
1 year ago
My experiences with miracle method
I was in need of a bathroom make over and didn't want to spend an arm and a leg. I saw miracle method commercial on tv and gave them a call to come out and give me an estimate. I was satisfied with the estimate so we set up an appointment. I must say I was very satisfied, they were prompt with working their schedules around mine. I'am satisfied with the outcome and have referred them to friends and family.
R
1 year ago
My experiences with miracle method
I was in need of a bathroom make over and didn't want to spend an arm and a leg. I saw miracle method commercial on tv and gave them a call to come out and give me an estimate. I was satisfied with the estimate so we set up an appointment. I must say I was very satisfied, they were prompt with working their schedules around mine. I'am satisfied with the outcome and have referred them to friends and family.
W
1 year ago
Great!
I had pink and lime green bathrooms in my house and was going to be thousands to redo just the tile. They glazed the bathrooms and floor and made it look like it was fully rennovated. Great service and where very easy with scheduling. Worked around my countertop installation and had a very nice and friendly installer. Would fully recommend to anyone
L
1 year ago
Extremely Knowledgeable. They really know their stuff.
I have worked with other companies in the area but none of them have taken the time to explain to me the benefits of their product or services. Miracle Method was very thorough and explained their method as well as the benefits of using their products. My bathrooms turned out better than I could have imagined. It was like I had the entire bathroom re-tiled with new tile. I will recommend using Miracle Method to anyone who wants a newer look in their bathrooms.
D
1 year ago
My wife loves our bathroom vanity. Miracle Method really made my wife's day.
S
1 year ago
Bathtub Refinishing
Thanks for the great service! We love our new looking bathtub! Great job!