Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

31383 Lorain Rd

North Olmsted, OH 44070

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great work by marius and Miracle Method
Marius did a wonderful job. We had a particularly difficult spot around the drain that came out looking like new.
D
8 months ago
Quality cabinet refinishing!!
I cannot say was enough to recommend Chris! He is extremely professional, very personable and crazy attention to detail oriented. If you are even considering updating your kitchen or bathroom do not hesitate to contact him through Miracle Method—you will not be disappointed... I am extremely happy with the work he did!
C
9 months ago
Awesome - Highly Recommended
Had my half-bath vanity top and floor refinished with MM of Cleveland. Javier did an excellent job. Will have them back for the master bath and to refinish the half-bath cabinet once the ugly brass fixtures are removed. No question that this is the way to go for those who do not want to go through the hassle - let alone the mess! - or cost! - of updating a bathroom. There was NO dust because of the high-tech "curtains" that were installed outside of the half bath, which protected the open areas. Javier used a hugely powerful exhaust fan, which was vented through the garage due to the location of the half-bath. This was greatly appreciated since I am highly sensitive to odors. He mixed the sealant with peppermint, which he said would help alleviate the odor. Sure enough, by bedtime, the odor had majorly dissipated. There was NO after-installation clean-up on my part. How cool is that... Wish I could post photos. Those to whom I have sent the before and after photos cannot believe the difference MM had made!
M
9 months ago
Awesome Work
We had our kitchen countertop refinished. We are extremely pleased with the outstanding quality of this project. From the first person we spoke to Jenna at the North Olmsted store to Jeremy in Sales and Eric the Technician who did a super job. Eric is very polite, professional, friendly and does quality work. We would highly recommend this company to anyone interested in home improvement projects. My only regret is I wished I had done this a long time ago!!! Give them a try, you won’t be disappointed.
S
10 months ago
A pleasant experience, with an amazing outcome!
Beginning with my visit to the showroom, our tub/shower refinishing was a breeze! Leah was pleasant and patient, as I chose the color and finish. She explained the process and answered all of my questions very thoroughly. Our installer, Marius, was punctual and professional. He explained exactly what he would accomplish, during the 2 day procedure. He was very respectful of our home and taped off the area, with great care. The results are amazing! Our 1942 gritty old tub looks brand new! And our walls are now sleek and shiny! I will definitely recommend your Miracle Method!
P
1 year ago
AMAZING RESULTS!
After much researching, we decided to go with Miracle Method out of North Olmsted. From the beginning, the company was very helpful and courteous. Our specialist Sean, was friendly, courteous, professional, and very much a perfectionist... to the finishing results, which were amazing! I cannot express how pleased we are with Miracle Method! I highly recommend this company and we definitely will have them back to update our 2nd floor bathroom.
S
1 year ago
We just had our countertop in the kitchen refinished, and it makes such a difference. This is the third time we have used the company--they refinished our tub, bathroom sink, bathroom vanity top and bathroom floor--excellent product and service.
W
1 year ago
great service: on time/cleanliness'/ through & knowledgeable/ friendly and a great job, very satisfied..
M
1 year ago
4 tubs total -- quality work, professional team, and offer discounts for repeat business
I have had them refinish 4 tubs in 3 different buildings. They have done a nice job each time, and for repeat business they provide a discount. Recommended company.
S
2 years ago
Chris and Marius did excellent, professional work. Was a bit disappointed in time it took to totally finish the job due to holdup in finding proper hardware for cabinets.