Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

31383 Lorain Rd

North Olmsted, OH 44070

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
AMAZING RESULTS!
After much researching, we decided to go with Miracle Method out of North Olmsted. From the beginning, the company was very helpful and courteous. Our specialist Sean, was friendly, courteous, professional, and very much a perfectionist... to the finishing results, which were amazing! I cannot express how pleased we are with Miracle Method! I highly recommend this company and we definitely will have them back to update our 2nd floor bathroom.
S
1 month ago
We just had our countertop in the kitchen refinished, and it makes such a difference. This is the third time we have used the company--they refinished our tub, bathroom sink, bathroom vanity top and bathroom floor--excellent product and service.
W
2 months ago
great service: on time/cleanliness'/ through & knowledgeable/ friendly and a great job, very satisfied..
M
2 months ago
4 tubs total -- quality work, professional team, and offer discounts for repeat business
I have had them refinish 4 tubs in 3 different buildings. They have done a nice job each time, and for repeat business they provide a discount. Recommended company.
S
4 months ago
Chris and Marius did excellent, professional work. Was a bit disappointed in time it took to totally finish the job due to holdup in finding proper hardware for cabinets.
T
4 months ago
Customer Service
You will not find another company out there with this level of customer service. They went above & beyond in making sure we were completely happy.
M
4 months ago
Affordable Remodeling Solution
I needed to have two 1980's Formica bathroom countertops re-finished but didn't want or need a complete remodel. From my visit to the showroom to the in-home consultation and the actual process, the staff were courteous, knowledgeable and skilled. The transformation is so stunning it almost looks like I did a full tear-out, and it completely updates the look of the bathrooms. This was accomplished with minimal disruption and was very affordable compared to a tear-out. The technician, Rick, completely masked the surrounding areas and worked steadily the whole time he was in my house. One of the countertops is imbedded partially in the surrounding drywall, and he covered it perfectly without disturbing the wallpaper. He vented the areas and cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. He handled a mix-up in the work order due to a system update with a great attitude and quickly remedied the situation. I would definitely recommend this company for both its professionalism and the actual results of their work.
L
4 months ago
very professional service, friendly and very neat
The Miracle Method team was very friendly and professional from my first phone call until the job was finished. I am very pleased with all personal that I had contact with. Our technician was Sean and he was excellent! Very neat and thorough.I love my new tub and I look forward to many years of my beautiful tub. Thank You!
R
5 months ago
Love our new bathtub!
Marius was very nice and courteous . Love that they were on time, paid attention to detail. Focused on the job. So amazed how the tub looks and feels. It was a 35 plus year old tub, that needed a facelift with color. It was in dire need of a bottom support strengthening, which it feels and looks like a brand new tub. Would recommend to family and friends. Love our bathtub!
M
6 months ago
Excellent Job!
We had both of our bathroom counter tops done this week and I couldn't be happier with the results. Jesse, our technician, did a fantastic job. He was very friendly, funny, professional and clean. He kept me informed every step of the way. He left our house very clean. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive way to update their home. I can't wait to have my kitchen done by your company.