Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

32 Old Pottery Lane

Norwell, MA 02061

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
High Quality Product and Installer
Our installer was very polite and professional. He was working in our bathroom for two days and always left everything clean. He knew how to improvise in certain areas which was great because we have a 200 year old house and he made everything look great! Very happy!
Response from Miracle Method
Maura, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very pleased to hear that our technician was able to fulfill your expectations and provide you with a refinished bathroom. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you and thank you for your business!
B
1 week ago
Beautiful!
Very professional, clean and am so happy with my countertops. Thank you!
Response from Miracle Method
Becky, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your newly refinished countertops and you experience was a great one. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service: Resurface of shower, tub and kitchen sink
We found the original estimator, Dan, to be extremely knowledgeable about the product and his opinions sincere. We had a shower, tub and sink resurfaced. We found our technician, AJ, to be very knowledgeable, prompt and his work product excellent. He called at least 30 minutes before arriving each day to let us know when he would arrive. He worked two full days and kept us informed about what he was doing and why he was doing it. He was very polite and his work space clean. He advised us before any work was started that some wall paint may chip away, something we understood could happen. Overall, our experience with Miracle Method was excellent. I would recommend their services to a friend.
Response from Miracle Method
Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. A wonderful experience from the very beginning all the way to the very end is what our customers deserve and it sounds like that is exactly what you received. We are happy to hear that the final product was something you will enjoy and can be excited about. Thank you for your business and please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you.
L
3 weeks ago
Beautiful results - Professional, Friendly, Courteous Technician
After deciding against having our shower walls and tub ripped out for a new one, we decided to opt for reglazing. We selected Miracle Method after researching all the businesses near us. Our technician, Mario, arrived before the scheduled time slot, which was a welcome surprise. We've had contractors for other purposes arrive at the late end of the time slot. Mario explained what the process was and invited me in to see the results at different stages. It is quite an involved process. When he was finished, he invited me look over the work, which I must say, looked absolutely beautiful. Actually, it exceed my expectations. He cleaned up so well, that you couldn't tell anyone had been working in the bathroom except for a bright new finished bathtub and surround. We were left with a packet to instruct us on caring for the finish. Thank you Miracle Method and thank you Mario.
Response from Miracle Method
Leonard, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very pleased that Mario was prompt for you and even early. Our technicians take pride in the work they complete so we are happy to hear he even exceeded your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you and thank you for your business.
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient and Comprehensive Tub Repair
My apartment complex hired Miracle Method after the last company used an epoxy on our bathtub that was not made for wet surfaces or friction. MM's employee, Rejean, reviewed the compound he would be using with me. He set up his own equipment, got the job done effectively, kept me informed the whole time, and took everything when he left, leaving not a drop behind. The tub came out absolutely gorgeous- a perfect job. If I need work done in the future, I'm calling MM.
Response from Miracle Method
Jeffrey, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very pleased to hear that Rejean was able to fix your problem efficiently and was communicative throughout his process. Our technicians take pride in informing our customers of what exactly is going to be done. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you and thank you for your business!
L
4 weeks ago
Great product and fantastic service
We had our basic laminate kitchen counters refinished with a beautiful charcoal, stone-look color. It was a full day job for our technician, Raymond Halle. He was professional, responsible, meticulous with the details, and took great pride in his work. He was pleasant to work with and a great representative of the company. It cost us so much less than replacing our counters, and they have changed the entire look of the kitchen. I would gladly recommend Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
Linda, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very pleased to hear that Raymond was meticulous and took pride in his work while refinishing your kitchen counters. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you and thank you for your business!
L
1 month ago
Best project I have done so far in "This Old House"
Being the sole proprietor of large, very old rental property. Keeping up on repairs while not breaking the bank is a daily struggle. My big ticket repairs must be reserved to maintain the well being of my tenants (furnaces, plumbing, electrical etc....). As a result, my unit has been ignored for far too long. I have been struggling with how to repair my tub, shower and leaky faucets that have been getting worse every year. My options were, complete replacement of tub, surround and plumbing ($4,000), put bath fitting unit over existing ($3,000 and highly not recommended by people who have them because hairline cracks leak water in between causing more problems) or rust repair of tub and refinishing of tub and surround by Miracle Method. I chose Miracle Method and I could not be more pleased with my decision, the results and my beautiful brand new bathroom! Jacques was on time, efficient, informative, friendly and a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed of every step and I did not experience one ounce of stress the entire time. Choosing Miracle Method allowed me to upgrade my shower valve and trim as well as add the matching trim for my bathroom sink at a cost significantly below either of the first 2 choices listed above. I have recommended Miracle Method to everyone I talk to. I even searched to find a branch in Orlando Florida because my niece needs the same work done. If you need a fix to your bathroom but don't want or need a full blown renovation project, this is the way to go. Thank you so much for making my year.
Response from Miracle Method
Lori, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very pleased to hear that Jacques was efficient, informative and a pleasure to work with. Professionalism, meticulous and prompt technicians is our goal and what you deserve as a customer! We are so happy to be able to help make your year even better. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you and thank you for your business!
A
1 month ago
Looks like a new tub
The 42 year old tub needed an updated look and it got one. Rejean, the technician, covered the pathway from the front door to the upstairs bath. He explained the process to me and answered all of my questions. There is a strong smell during the process so he ventilated the room to the outside. He was neat, clean and very professional. The end result is wonderful. You would never know that is not the original color. I would recommend Miracle Method.
Response from Miracle Method
Andrea, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very pleased to hear that Rejean did such a great job for you. Thank you so much for your recommendations and we appreciate your business! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.
D
9 months ago
Wonderful service
We had the pleasure of meeting Jacques yesterday. He was the technician that came and sprayed our very ugly aqua tiles a nice clean white. First of all not only was the work professional but Jacques was very friendly and spent a good amount of time prepping and also took the time to explain everything to us. That is a good indication of what was to come. I would absolutely recommend this company !!!
Response from Miracle Method
Debra, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our company and with our Technician Jacques. Being able to see something your unhappy with transformed into something you love is always our goal. We hope you enjoy the new look of your bathroom and if there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know.
L
9 months ago
I should have done this years ago!
Having the tub in our guest bath refinished from a blue/gray from the 50s to white made the whole bathroom look brand new! I should have done this years ago! The entire process was incredibly professional and a very positive experience. I sent my first email asking for information on a Wednesday and the bathtub was refinished that next Monday. Reasonable price, and a very professional, hardworking technician named Jacques. We had to leave the house unexpectedly about an hour after he arrived and we had no concerns trusting him.
Response from Miracle Method
Leanne, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our technicians take pride in their work and strive to do the best they can for our customers every day. We are very happy to hear your experience with us was a good one! Thank you for your business and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.