Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

32 Old Pottery Lane

Norwell, MA 02061

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Wonderful service
We had the pleasure of meeting Jacques yesterday. He was the technician that came and sprayed our very ugly aqua tiles a nice clean white. First of all not only was the work professional but Jacques was very friendly and spent a good amount of time prepping and also took the time to explain everything to us. That is a good indication of what was to come. I would absolutely recommend this company !!!
Response from Miracle Method
Debra, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our company and with our Technician Jacques. Being able to see something your unhappy with transformed into something you love is always our goal. We hope you enjoy the new look of your bathroom and if there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know.
L
6 months ago
I should have done this years ago!
Having the tub in our guest bath refinished from a blue/gray from the 50s to white made the whole bathroom look brand new! I should have done this years ago! The entire process was incredibly professional and a very positive experience. I sent my first email asking for information on a Wednesday and the bathtub was refinished that next Monday. Reasonable price, and a very professional, hardworking technician named Jacques. We had to leave the house unexpectedly about an hour after he arrived and we had no concerns trusting him.
Response from Miracle Method
Leanne, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our technicians take pride in their work and strive to do the best they can for our customers every day. We are very happy to hear your experience with us was a good one! Thank you for your business and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
M
6 months ago
we were very happy with the tech that came to our house! Very professional, polite and the clean-up was meticulous!
Response from Miracle Method
Marilyn thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the work our technician did for you. Thank you for your business and please let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future!
B
7 months ago
Professional excellence in customer service and workmanship
We had such a positive experience with Miracle Method from initial consultation with Brian to finished installation with Jeremy. Work started on time and in less than 8 hours we had a beautiful new countertop in a perfect color bringing our old tired thirty year old kitchen back to life! Jeremy was so thorough, friendly and professional answering all our questions while explaining the process to us. He even took time and interest in our overly friendly bull mastiff!!! Upon completion our kitchen and entrance way was spotless. We had been researching different solutions for new countertops with little success. So glad I saw the ad on tv. I knew if we waited and kept looking we would find the company and product for our needs. That not only happened with Miracle Method but they even managed to exceeded our high expectations! Thank you for such a positive experience and our beautiful countertops. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Miracle Method
Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience working with us. Professional, meticulous, and friendly technicians is our goal and what you deserve as our customer. Thank you for your business and please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!
L
8 months ago
An excellent job.
Jacques was enthusiastic, courteous, personable and professional. Our refinished tub is flawless. He was knowledgeable and explained everything he did. This is the 2nd bathtub that we have had done and are extremely pleased.
Response from Miracle Method
Larry, Thank you for the great review that you wrote for us! We are very happy to hear that Jaques did such a wonderful job for you and that you had such a good experience. Thank you for your business and please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!
B
8 months ago
Very happy with this service.
Rejean was very professional and the job looks to be flawless. I am very happy with this service. Wish I had known about it sooner.
Response from Miracle Method
Bob, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very pleased that you're happy with the work our Technician Rejean did for you. Thank you for your business and please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you in the future!
M
9 months ago
Love how Miracle Method has transformed my kitchen counter tops! The technician was on time and very professional. (very sorry I can't remember his name) I couldn't be happier and.....this is the ultimate in recycling.
Response from Miracle Method
Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that our technician Steve did such a great job for you and that you are enjoying your new countertops. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
B
9 months ago
Beautiful!
Very professional, clean and am so happy with my countertops. Thank you!
Response from Miracle Method
Becky, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your newly refinished countertops and you experience was a great one. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
B
10 months ago
High Quality Service
Jacques was very professional, thorough, and did a great job explaining the process. He refinished my tub with no issues, and was very helpful explaining the next steps when he completed the work.
Response from Miracle Method
Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that Jacques gave you a great experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!
J
10 months ago
Very Professional, considerate
The technician Rejean was polite, thorough, and an excellent worker. He made our 29 year old bathtub and vanity looking brand new. Then he proceeded to make our Formica countertops look like they were one piece of granite. His work demeanor was making sure that our carpets were covered and any questions that we had were answered politely and in a manner we understood. I would highly recommend Miracle Method to anyone and kudos to Rejean.
Response from Miracle Method
Jon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy that you had such a great experience with the refinishing of your bathtub, vanity, and countertops! It is always good to hear that our technicians are doing there best to satisfy the needs of the customers we serve. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and thank you for your business!