Miracle Method of North Memphis

Bathroom Remodeling

6047 Executive Centre Dr.

Suite 7

Memphis, TN 38134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/memphis-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service and professionalism
Miracle Method did an outstanding job on my tub! Looks brand new! LaDarius was extremely professional, courteous and neat and tidy. Extremely pleased ! Highly recommend them !
Response from Miracle Method of North Memphis
Pleased to hear you were taking care of with Professional, Quality Service! Pleasure helping with your Updating Miracle. Thanks for your review!
J
6 months ago
High quality service! Prompt and very courteous.
I had our large jacuzzi tub painted with this method and it looks brand new! I was thrilled when I saw the finished product!
Response from Miracle Method of North Memphis
Thanks for your time to review!
G
7 months ago
Kitchen Countertops & Backsplash
I recently had my countertops and backsplash refinished. From start to finish, it was the best experience. When contacted by Brandi to setting my appointment to select what I wanted, I felt I was really listened to as a customer. Paris made much needed recommendations and I am so happy I followed his suggestions. I have a totally new look in my kitchen. So much more than what I expected. They arrived when they said they would and completed on schedule. I’m so happy I found them as the cost to replace my countertops was not in line with my finances and refinishing was the way to go for me. Thank you Miracle Method. I’m so happy with my investment.
Response from Miracle Method of North Memphis
I'm glad we could assist you with your updated Miracle!! Thanks for your review!
J
7 months ago
cut out tubs
We had two tubs cut out in our house with grab bars in one tub. This company is the most professional company i have dealt with, ever. They are not high pressure. They came to our house, told us what they can do for us, answered our questions. I highly recommend them. Very professional when doing the work.
Response from Miracle Method of North Memphis
I am pleased to hear that we could offer you great customer service and a job well done! Thanks for your review!
M
8 months ago
This has been the most impressive, professional, informative, timely, and satisfying experience I have encountered with a company providing the services of that Miracle Method provided for my home. Calvin and Ladarius were so courteous and pleasant everyday they arrived from the begining to the end of the projects . Brandee initially came to my home immediately with helpful ideas for refinishing my bathtub and floor in the guest bath and my shower and floor in my master bath. The Texas Sand color is beautiful! I was so impressed that before Calvin had completely finished that initial job, I had requested his very next appointment to refinish vanities in both bathrooms! Again Calvin and Ladarius did a superb job. I will begin showing my awesome Miracle Method results to some friends today. I highly recommend this company to anyone considering an update to their home , especially if perfection, timelines, professionally and reasonable cost are desired. Thanks to Miracle Method Team !! By the way I will be looking forward to having them back to update my kitchen!
S
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
The guys did a great job. I am so pleased, definitely thinking of doing my other bathroom.
M
10 months ago
I chose wisely!
I Googled a company that I had contacted several months ago to set up an appointment for two resurfacing jobs. Miracle Method appeared along with the competitor I was going to call. I went to MM’s site and was immediately impressed with everything posted on their web site. I emailed them, they returned a call within half an hour, talked to Brandee, and within a week my two jobs were complete. Beautiful work, friendly people...I am so pleased, which is a #1 priority with this company...happy customers!
S
1 year ago
The best home improvement decision we have made!
The Memphis Miracle Method team is beyond fantastic. We had them out the first time to redo our guest bathtub and shower. The results were so amazing that we asked them back to redo our kitchen counters along with the master shower and jacuzzi tub. I never thought I could afford to have our home look so nice and updated! Paris, Brandi, and Calvin (the owners) are just about the sweetest people you will ever meet as well. They worked not only with my schedule, but with my budget too. They have years of experience refinishing homes and businesses in other parts of the country and now they have decided to bring that expertise to the Memphis area! I never thought I could be happy with our home without spending tens of thousands of dollars on remodeling, but then I found Miracle Method and now I have had everything done I have been wanting to do for years, but always thought it was out of reach. I would recommend Miracle Method to anyone who has a kitchen or bathroom home improvement project. You will be amazed at the difference Miracle Method can make! Check out their online catalog for some great before and after pictures and to really get a full idea of all the wonderful things they can do! I have attached the link to the online catalog below. You can also find them online and on Facebook. http://reader.mediawiremobile.com/MiracleMethod/issues/104921/viewer?page=1
A
1 year ago
The whole staff were friendly and professional
From the initial contact with Brandy the receptionist, to Paris and the other tech all were very friendly and professional. They came to the our rental property and transformed the 1960 pink tub to a beautiful white tub of this century. They were on time and on schedule to the amount of time it would take to complete the job within two days. They did such a good job we plan on having them come back and do the kitchen countertops. We will highly recommend this group to anyone who needs this type of work done. They cleaned up after themselves and were not messy. So GOOD HELP DOES EXIST. We thought it was no longer available. Thanks to the Miracle Method Bunch, especially Paris, Brandy and the other tech guy.
C
1 year ago
little mess, great result
We had out kitchen counter tops and master bathtub refinished. We're having the guest bathtub refinished next week. We are very pleased. The gentlemen in our house treated our home as they would their own home. They were concerned with minimizing dust and odors, and protecting other surfaces including our hallway floor as they walked through the house. They worked continually while here and completed the project on-time. They answered all of our (many) questions and never seemed bothered by us. They spent a lot of time explaining care and maintenance, which is surprisingly very minimal. We are so proud of the finished results. I just stand and stare and the kitchen counters. They were only 14 years old, but had some scratches and had lost their shine. Our kitchen has always seemed dark to us so we chose a lighter color, and went with Miracle Method's suggestion on the gloss finish to reflect more light. It was the right decision. The bathtub/shower unit is also beautiful. It looks brand new. It also was 14 years old, but had scratches to the finish and stains around the drain, in the texture on the bottom, and on the shelf. Those are all gone now. You honestly can't tell it was refinished - it really does look new. We've had a great experience - from the first time we talked to Brandi on the phone, to Paris coming out for an estimate, to Calvin and Paris doing the work. Thanks to all!