Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

4229 Royal Ave

Suite 110

Oklahoma city, OK 73108

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/oklahoma-city-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Our Kitchen Counters Are Transformed
George from the Oklahoma City Miracle Method franchise transformed our kitchen counter tops. They are just beautiful, and the surface seems sturdy and resilient. No contractor could be more professional, friendly, and helpful than George, and it was a pleasure having him in our home. His work is exacting. He approached our job with as much diligence and care as I think he would take in his own home. Everything that wasn’t to be coated was carefully masked off, and he hung a plastic tarp to prevent overspray into other areas. He also used ducting to draw fumes out of the house, so the smell wasn’t a problem. Everyone at this franchise is exceptionally helpful and friendly, and we’re so glad we had this work done. We’ve been debating for a few years how to remodel our kitchen. This was by far the best option for us, and we love showing off the results. It was the quickest approach, and, best of all, the least expensive and least messy.
Response from Miracle Method
Mrs. Minor, Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy you are enjoying your newly refinished Kitchen Counters! Thank you for choosing Miracle Method for your resurfacing project! We look forward to working with you in the future!
J
11 months ago
Excellent Job!
After exploring many options to "beautify" our cracked cultured marble vanity sink, it became apparent that Miracle Method was the most financially prudent course of action. Then, when Technician, Gene Thatcher, arrived EARLY and was professional, friendly AND efficient, we knew we had made the right decision! Resurfaced sink looks GREAT!!
K
2 years ago
AWESOME ~ BEST DECISION EVER!
We are so pleased with our decision to use Miracle Method of Oklahoma City! Most professional staff, and absolutely love our "new" bathroom! An easy process, and very little mess! Our white bathtub looks brand new, and we love our choice for tile surround and vanity to match!
M
2 years ago
Robbie McKinnley was professional and thorough.
I was going to replace my bathtub but took a chance with miracle method. The tub looks new! Robbie the technician was very good at his job as well as kind.
S
2 years ago
Bathtub refinish.
I had my bathtub refinished to white. It was yellow and had a lot of stains. Tyler did my job. He was very very prompt and did an excellent job. He was very polite and well mannered. I am very please with the job and the results. I will certainly recommend you. Thank you very much.
D
2 years ago
Had my kitchen countertops done today by Miracle Method of Oklahoma City. It has been a wonderful experience. The installers, George and Robbie, were simply terrific and such a pleasure to work with. They were extremely professional and took such great care in making sure everything was done to my satisfaction. The counters are beautiful and I couldn't be more pleased, the job was perfect. We are planning on having our shower and vanity done in the near future and I will certainly request the same installers. The work was done as originally estimated and completed efficiently. I will definitely recommend Miracle Method to anyone.
G
2 years ago
Good alternative to tub replacement
The old cast iron tub from the 1940's had lost it's shine and no matter how clean scrubbing might make it, the surface quickly looked dingy again. My choices were replacement or refinish, and because I had a short window of opportunity between renters I took the less expensive and faster option. Although I had been told it might be a two day process the technician was finished in less than a full day. Perhaps because I had tried to have everything as ready as possible, removing the tub surround and cleaning up as much old caulk as possible. Fumes were minimal as I had several fans and open windows. The tub is now shinny and white and hopefully will stay that way for years to come. So how come four stars instead of five? Runs in the coating in the bottom of the tub. This will probably not be a big problem, but I don't think it can be fixed without starting over. I do recommend refinishing older bathtubs, but you are on your own as to who you have do it.
G
2 years ago
WELL WORTH IT
We had the typical turquoise 50's tub & sinks in the master bath. Had them done in white to duh match the white tile. Looks fantastic and we should have had it done years ago. Word to the wise....schedule the project at a time when you can open all your windows & leave them open for a couple of days. Even though the fumes are sucked outside with a giant pump & hose there's a lingering odor for a couple of days that is NOT life-threatening just unpleasant. Technician was thorough, professional, did not leave even the tiniest mess behind. BTW, I am a real person not a professional reviewer. Get it done you will not regret it.
A
2 years ago
Totally WORTH Having Done by the Pro's
We were a bit nervous due to the price vs the kit you get at your local hardware store. I am a firm believer that there are just some jobs you leave to the Professionals and this is defiantly one of them. George was Prompt, Knowledgeable about the product and refused to start the job till I had expressed all my concerns about the product and asked any/all remaining questions. He was also friendly and personable. His own personal recommendation and review of the product is/was by far a better selling point than when they came to quote the job. This was the easiest part of the entire remodel.
K
2 years ago
Friendly. Bathtubs look good.
We had 2 bathtubs and one jetted tub refinished. The 2 tubs look great but the jetted tub has a rough surface now. It looks OK but it wasn't at all what I expected. No one explained that the surface would end up being rough. We were also not informed that the paint and part of our walls in two bathrooms would be torn. I was told that this is common. Now I have to add additional expense and time to repaint. Also, If I knew there was going to be damage, I would not have gotten it done. In addition, the fumes were so strong that 2 of my kids got sick and had to spend the night at a hotel. If we had known, we would have planned to do it when they were not here. So I suggest more transparency when you are selling the product.