Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

4229 Royal Ave

Suite 110

Oklahoma city, OK 73108

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

miraclemethod.com/oklahoma-city-south

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
AWESOME ~ BEST DECISION EVER!
We are so pleased with our decision to use Miracle Method of Oklahoma City! Most professional staff, and absolutely love our "new" bathroom! An easy process, and very little mess! Our white bathtub looks brand new, and we love our choice for tile surround and vanity to match!
M
10 months ago
Robbie McKinnley was professional and thorough.
I was going to replace my bathtub but took a chance with miracle method. The tub looks new! Robbie the technician was very good at his job as well as kind.
S
10 months ago
Bathtub refinish.
I had my bathtub refinished to white. It was yellow and had a lot of stains. Tyler did my job. He was very very prompt and did an excellent job. He was very polite and well mannered. I am very please with the job and the results. I will certainly recommend you. Thank you very much.
D
11 months ago
Had my kitchen countertops done today by Miracle Method of Oklahoma City. It has been a wonderful experience. The installers, George and Robbie, were simply terrific and such a pleasure to work with. They were extremely professional and took such great care in making sure everything was done to my satisfaction. The counters are beautiful and I couldn't be more pleased, the job was perfect. We are planning on having our shower and vanity done in the near future and I will certainly request the same installers. The work was done as originally estimated and completed efficiently. I will definitely recommend Miracle Method to anyone.
G
12 months ago
Good alternative to tub replacement
The old cast iron tub from the 1940's had lost it's shine and no matter how clean scrubbing might make it, the surface quickly looked dingy again. My choices were replacement or refinish, and because I had a short window of opportunity between renters I took the less expensive and faster option. Although I had been told it might be a two day process the technician was finished in less than a full day. Perhaps because I had tried to have everything as ready as possible, removing the tub surround and cleaning up as much old caulk as possible. Fumes were minimal as I had several fans and open windows. The tub is now shinny and white and hopefully will stay that way for years to come. So how come four stars instead of five? Runs in the coating in the bottom of the tub. This will probably not be a big problem, but I don't think it can be fixed without starting over. I do recommend refinishing older bathtubs, but you are on your own as to who you have do it.
G
12 months ago
WELL WORTH IT
We had the typical turquoise 50's tub & sinks in the master bath. Had them done in white to duh match the white tile. Looks fantastic and we should have had it done years ago. Word to the wise....schedule the project at a time when you can open all your windows & leave them open for a couple of days. Even though the fumes are sucked outside with a giant pump & hose there's a lingering odor for a couple of days that is NOT life-threatening just unpleasant. Technician was thorough, professional, did not leave even the tiniest mess behind. BTW, I am a real person not a professional reviewer. Get it done you will not regret it.
A
1 year ago
Totally WORTH Having Done by the Pro's
We were a bit nervous due to the price vs the kit you get at your local hardware store. I am a firm believer that there are just some jobs you leave to the Professionals and this is defiantly one of them. George was Prompt, Knowledgeable about the product and refused to start the job till I had expressed all my concerns about the product and asked any/all remaining questions. He was also friendly and personable. His own personal recommendation and review of the product is/was by far a better selling point than when they came to quote the job. This was the easiest part of the entire remodel.
K
1 year ago
Friendly. Bathtubs look good.
We had 2 bathtubs and one jetted tub refinished. The 2 tubs look great but the jetted tub has a rough surface now. It looks OK but it wasn't at all what I expected. No one explained that the surface would end up being rough. We were also not informed that the paint and part of our walls in two bathrooms would be torn. I was told that this is common. Now I have to add additional expense and time to repaint. Also, If I knew there was going to be damage, I would not have gotten it done. In addition, the fumes were so strong that 2 of my kids got sick and had to spend the night at a hotel. If we had known, we would have planned to do it when they were not here. So I suggest more transparency when you are selling the product.
J
2 years ago
Professional, high quality service and very friendly!
Very pleased with this company's service and professionalism. We felt very comfortable and trusted them to come into our home. Incredibly easy and fast results! It looks awesome and transformed the look of our bathroom in one day and there was no clean up at all! So happy and will definitely have them come again for more projects!
R
2 years ago
Estiimate Only
I contacted this company for an estimate, scheduled an appointment with the company, they were a no show, however they have been billing me for the surface refinishing that they never did! Today I received a 2nd Bill for work scheduled on 9/27/15 :(
Response from Miracle Method
We have corrected the error with the billing department and apologize for any inconvenience to the customer. Customer contacted Miracle Method to get price for a sink refinish. Since it was a simple sink refinish, price was given over the phone. Customer accepted the quote and scheduled the work to be done. Customer called to cancel job the morning of or day before the job was scheduled to begin. Job was accidentally marked as complete instead of cancelled, thus generating the invoice. Once notified of the problem, we immediately corrected our mistake.