Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

6828 Hanging Moss Road

Orlando, FL 32807

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great Service and Quality work!
We recently purchased a home with a really ugly tub and tile backsplash. Robert came out and did the work, it took 2 days. He was polite and very professional, did a great job and cleaned up his mess! I would definitely recommend to friends and coworkers, in fact I have already done so! Only ding on this business...when in home estimate was given and appointment set, should have been told, ...a door/ window access would have to be open ... [was a pain gathering/finding cats / dogs morning of service, so they did not get outside..] and, if you have a "sensitive nose", you will be smelling strong fumes for several hours... it goes away with ventilating,[ bothered me, not the hubby] and is worth it in the end for the price and new look of your bathroom! :) A++
J
2 weeks ago
Vanity Refinish
I love the way my daughter’s vanity turned it. It looks like real granite without needed all the yearly maintenance granite requires.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent results
Looks beautiful. Bathroom vanity, tub and tub surround. Love the color (beach sand) Gabe did a professional job. We’re happy with the product. Will consider for another project.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional
Rob did an outstanding job refinishing my bathtub/surround and bathroom counter top. He was polite, professional and cared about the quality of his work and how I felt about it. I couldn't be happier with the results. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this company to others or using them again in the future. 5 stars.
P
3 months ago
I am absolutely thrilled with the tub refinish. It looks brand new. Chris was extremely professional and explanatory with the whole process. I would recommend your company to anyone who might inquire. I would rate Chris excellent in promptness, courtesy, appearance and job performance.
G
1 year ago
3 bathrooms and kitchen "miracled"
Love love love this company and technique. 1956 house in Mount Dora. Orlando Miracle Method did wonders at fraction of the remodel cost with hardly any mess. We redid 3 bathrooms and resurfaced a turquoise tub to white, plus kitchen countertops and wall tiles. Some done light colors, some dark - all came out better than I would have imagined. Their 'craftsmen' are true artists. Best of all - no grout now to worry about keeping clean. We are sure glad we tried this to remodel our home.
D
2 years ago
Very happy with the look and guality of the work!
John did a great job, on time, attention to detail and very proffesional. I saved over $5,200 over the lowest estimate for granite for two bathroom vanities and the kitchen counters
D
2 years ago
Very pleased!
Miracle Method refinished our counter tops (1 kitchen and 3 bath) exactly as represented. The tech (Chris) was prompt on each of the 2 days to complete the transition, was very courteous, professional and CLEAN! I had considered uploading JPEGS of the before/during/after process; however, when I reviewed them, I realized that they were no different than the ones provided by Miracle Method during the hiring discussion...in other words...very accurate! We are extremely pleased with the outcome and consider refinishing a more than viable alternative to granite/marble/Corian materials. Moreover, refinishing was much less intrusive: no removal of counter tops...resetting sinks/plumbing. Plus it was fast and certainly, very cost effective as we were able to complete all 4 areas for under $2K. There is one caveat for those who may consider this upgrade: sinks in those counter tops to be refinished will be unavailable for use during the process and for approximately 2 days after completion to allow the product to cure. This was not fully explained to us beforehand and required some work arounds while they worked but we are/were still very happy with Miracle Method and will certainly consider them for any future needs.
J
2 years ago
Thank You!
I happen to run into a Miracle Method truck in my neighborhood. When I got home I googled the company and saw all the bathrooms transformation. I signed up quickly for an estimate and I was completely amazed at the affordability of restoring my Master Bathroom walk-in shower and hall bathroom. My technician Ryan was really friendly, detailed oriented and trustworthy. He walked me thru the refinishing process and assured me that my bathroom would look like new when he gets done. Well he was completely right! I love my brand new resurfaced bathrooms. I am very satisfied with the results and the cost was even better. Thank you Miracle Method!
J
2 years ago
John, employed by Miracel Method Orlando, refinished our kitchen counter tops. He gave us an estimate, arrived on-time, and completed the job with in the time qouted. We are extremely pleased with the result and will share our experiance as requested.
Miracle Method, Orlando, gave us an estimate to refinish our kitchen counter tops. John arrived on time, advised us of the process and 2 day time frame to complete the job. John was most professional, did an excellent job, cleaned after his work & billed us for the original estimated price. We are extremely pleased with our experience with Miracle Method, Orlando. Joel & Martha Swann Maitland, Fl. 32751`