Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

6828 Hanging Moss Road

Orlando, FL 32807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 months ago
3 bathrooms and kitchen "miracled"
Love love love this company and technique. 1956 house in Mount Dora. Orlando Miracle Method did wonders at fraction of the remodel cost with hardly any mess. We redid 3 bathrooms and resurfaced a turquoise tub to white, plus kitchen countertops and wall tiles. Some done light colors, some dark - all came out better than I would have imagined. Their 'craftsmen' are true artists. Best of all - no grout now to worry about keeping clean. We are sure glad we tried this to remodel our home.
D
1 year ago
Very happy with the look and guality of the work!
John did a great job, on time, attention to detail and very proffesional. I saved over $5,200 over the lowest estimate for granite for two bathroom vanities and the kitchen counters
D
1 year ago
Very pleased!
Miracle Method refinished our counter tops (1 kitchen and 3 bath) exactly as represented. The tech (Chris) was prompt on each of the 2 days to complete the transition, was very courteous, professional and CLEAN! I had considered uploading JPEGS of the before/during/after process; however, when I reviewed them, I realized that they were no different than the ones provided by Miracle Method during the hiring discussion...in other words...very accurate! We are extremely pleased with the outcome and consider refinishing a more than viable alternative to granite/marble/Corian materials. Moreover, refinishing was much less intrusive: no removal of counter tops...resetting sinks/plumbing. Plus it was fast and certainly, very cost effective as we were able to complete all 4 areas for under $2K. There is one caveat for those who may consider this upgrade: sinks in those counter tops to be refinished will be unavailable for use during the process and for approximately 2 days after completion to allow the product to cure. This was not fully explained to us beforehand and required some work arounds while they worked but we are/were still very happy with Miracle Method and will certainly consider them for any future needs.
J
1 year ago
Thank You!
I happen to run into a Miracle Method truck in my neighborhood. When I got home I googled the company and saw all the bathrooms transformation. I signed up quickly for an estimate and I was completely amazed at the affordability of restoring my Master Bathroom walk-in shower and hall bathroom. My technician Ryan was really friendly, detailed oriented and trustworthy. He walked me thru the refinishing process and assured me that my bathroom would look like new when he gets done. Well he was completely right! I love my brand new resurfaced bathrooms. I am very satisfied with the results and the cost was even better. Thank you Miracle Method!
J
1 year ago
John, employed by Miracel Method Orlando, refinished our kitchen counter tops. He gave us an estimate, arrived on-time, and completed the job with in the time qouted. We are extremely pleased with the result and will share our experiance as requested.
Miracle Method, Orlando, gave us an estimate to refinish our kitchen counter tops. John arrived on time, advised us of the process and 2 day time frame to complete the job. John was most professional, did an excellent job, cleaned after his work & billed us for the original estimated price. We are extremely pleased with our experience with Miracle Method, Orlando. Joel & Martha Swann Maitland, Fl. 32751`
J
1 year ago
Waste of time
We had a rep come out and give us an estimate on having a refinished. The rep seemed knowledgeable at the time but when it came time to drop off the stuff for refinishing they could not do the work. Even though the manager was apologetic they still wasted my time and now I have to find another company to get the work done.
A
2 years ago
Dynamite customer service!
These guys were great from start to finish. They will walk you through every step, keeping you informed at all times, and making sure you're happy with their work. Thank you for making my bathroom beautiful!
C
2 years ago
Fantastic product, excellent service!
I am a local property manager for several condos/town homes in the Orlando area, and have worked with a lot of contractors and refinishers in the past. I was blown away from start to finish with dealing with your company, from my initial phone call, to the estimator that came out and was very helpful in helping me pick out colors, to the young men (John and Chris) that came and did the work. Prompt, clean, professional work and it was worth every penny. I'm honestly blown away at the attention to detail and the amount of pride these guys have for their work, I will absolutely be using you again. Don't even bother with these other "refinishers" in town, I've used most of them and their work is not even close to the quality you get from Miracle Method.
J
2 years ago
Excellent workmanship
The workmanship was excellent. They were on time, neat in appearance. They refinished a bathtub and some tile trim . I would strongly recommend them to anyone.
T
2 years ago
Bathtub with Tile Surround and walk in shower
John and Chris just finished 2 baths for us and did an awesome job. The finish looks great and they were very professional and paid close attention to detail.