Miracle Method

Bathroom Remodeling

115 Enterprise Dr

Suite B

Pendergrass, GA 30567

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Superior product, High quality service
We decided to refinish our counters rather than replace because of the cost. Boy oh Boy, were we happy with that decision. The quality of the product, workmanship, and the highest concern for working to be as minimally evasive to our kitchen was great. Leslie and Jeremy listened and provided a superior finish to our house. Thank you
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Joan, we are thrilled that you are happy with the new look of your counter tops. Thank you for allowing us to assist you with updating your home,
A
5 months ago
Love the results of Miracle Method (Northeast GA)
It has been almost a year since all my countertops, tub, shower, a tile fireplace surround, and tile floors were refinished and updated by Moktar and his team-Robert and Richard. Have not regretted my decision....and everything still looks great!!!! They are all courteous, hardworking guys (ruled by the real person in charge-Leslie😉)!!!! Call for an estimate and a look at all the color options available....you'll be over the moon with the results!!
Response from Miracle Method
Angela, I am (almost) speechless, Thank You so much for the wonderful review. p.s. You are still Moctar's Favorite Person!!
A
5 months ago
Now Have Beautiful Countertops
Miracle Method of Northeast Georgia refinished all of the countertops in my home. They were prompt, professional and the quality of work was outstanding! They updated the countertops in my kitchen, two bathrooms and foyer from an ugly outdated blue to a beautiful natural stone gray color. Love my countertops now! I am so pleased with their work and highly recommend them!
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Anne, we are thrilled that you are happy with the new look of your counter tops. Thank you for allowing us to assist you with updating your home, it was a pleasure!!
B
11 months ago
They did my countertops. Excellent work ,workers were very courteous and professional. Really pleased with my new countertops, so much cheaper than replacements.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Betty, it was a pleasure working with you!
E
1 year ago
New shower
We loved the customer service. Moctar made sure that we were satisfied at every point in the process. They exceeded our expectations. Richard was on time and did a great job! I now have a new shower!
Response from Miracle Method
Evelyn, we are so happy that you are enjoying your new shower. It was a real pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Miracle Method!!
E
1 year ago
Very pleased with Robert and Miracle Methods!
Robert with Miracle Methods of Northeast Georgia took our dull 60’s pink and gray bathroom and transformed it into an up to date bright and shinny bathroom. What an amazing transformation. We called about getting our tub refinished because it had so much cast iron showing through. By the time they finished giving an estimate on the tub, we had agreed to cover the pink tile surround and the gray tile floor. Our technician, Robert, took his job seriously, worked hard and kept me informed step by step on how everything was going. His professionalism was top notch! We are so proud of how beautiful our bathroom turned out. We have already recommended Robert and Miracle Methods of Northeast Georgia to many of our friends and family by sending them our before and after pictures of our bathroom. Some have asked for your number as well. If interested, I have some awesome before and after pictures.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you so much Edna, I'm glad you're enjoying your updated bathroom, it was a pleasure. Yes, we would love to see your before and after photos, you can email them to miraclemethodnega@gmail.com. P.S. Robert is all smiles right now!
J
1 year ago
Great job on Tub refinishing
MM of NEGA was on time for the estimate appointment. They explained the process pretty well. I would suggest that during the estimate appointment please explain that there will be a fan exhausting outside so that the homeowner will be aware of this. Robert was on time each day, & did a great job. We are very happy with our refinished tub. It looks so much better. I do recommend Miracle Methods of NEGA.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Josh for your feedback. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying your refinished tub and look forward to working with you again.. The estimator was made aware of your feedback and we will definitely improve that part of the process.
G
1 year ago
Highly recommend this Company
I dealt with the owner (Moctor Gaye) and his tech Robert). I give both of them an A plus. We had a serious deep ding in our upstairs bath tub and a deep scratch. The repairs were made at a fair price, the colors match, and we don't have to replace the tub or fool around with trying to do this ourselves. We are really pickey on home repairs so if I gave them an A plus this speaks volumes. After the repairs Robert the tech was refreshing in that he sat down and took time to explain including best methods to clean. These guys rock! Much success in your business and we look forward to seeing your new show room.
Response from Miracle Method
Thank you Gary for your feedback. Per Robert, "it was a pleasure working with you". Please let us know if we could be of further assistance. Miracle Method of NE-G Team
S
1 year ago
Love my bathtub now!
Thank you for the great work! I'm so happy I had this done. My dingy bathtub looks new and it is so easy to clean
Response from Miracle Method
I'm so glad you are enjoying the new look of your bathtub Stephanie, it was a pleasure working with you. When you're ready to update the sink and countertop just give us a call and we'll make your entire bathroom look like new. Again, it was a pleasure and please tell your friends about us.